Thread: What's Better ?

Page 2 of 5 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 69
  1. #16
    Drokechas's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In The Shade † ☯ 不可視
    Posts
    409
    Reputation
    23
    Thanks
    2,581
    My Mood
    Drunk
    ATI mate with 4PRS
    nVidia is very good Product but with 1GB Ram and 3PRS vs ATI AMD 2GB Ram with 4PRS...

    Win AA24

    Quote Originally Posted by Poxer View Post
    The Nvidia has icore 3 processor .
    and the ATI has AMD A4 processor .





    @ @Scotia @Ex0rPl4net @Drokechas
    Donations like thanks .)
    ...





  2. #17
    Poxer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4,031
    Reputation
    243
    Thanks
    623
    Quote Originally Posted by Color View Post



    Dude those are not graphic cards, what you asked about in the first place are GPU's not CPU's.
    Yes , I know I thought that this can help .
    btw : Which is better Amd a4 or icore3 ?

  3. #18
    Scotia's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    boards.4chan.org/cm/
    Posts
    6,583
    Reputation
    1166
    Thanks
    1,721
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by Poxer View Post


    Yes , I want to choose between these two , one with 2 gb ati and the other with 1 gb nvidia . No more info given , I must open the laptop to check which I can't .
    Open = Buy
    If the only specs you're being given is the manufacturer and the VRAM then I suggest that you find another place to buy from, you're going to want to buy from a company that's going to actually tell you what you're buying.

  4. #19
    Poxer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4,031
    Reputation
    243
    Thanks
    623
    Quote Originally Posted by Drokechas View Post
    ATI mate with 4PRS
    nVidia is very good Product but with 1GB Ram and 3PRS vs ATI AMD 2GB Ram with 4PRS...

    Win AA24

    Not 1 GB ram or 2 GB ram it's vga , Ram is 4 GB in both.

  5. #20
    Poxer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4,031
    Reputation
    243
    Thanks
    623
    Quote Originally Posted by Scotia View Post


    If the only specs you're being given is the manufacturer and the VRAM then I suggest that you find another place to buy from, you're going to want to buy from a company that's going to actually tell you what you're buying.
    Well I went to more than one they stated the same , on the laptop box it's stated just that .

  6. #21
    Scotia's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    boards.4chan.org/cm/
    Posts
    6,583
    Reputation
    1166
    Thanks
    1,721
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by Poxer View Post


    Not 1 GB ram or 2 GB ram it's vga , Ram is 4 GB in both.
    Quote Originally Posted by Poxer View Post


    Well I went to more than one they stated the same , on the laptop box it's stated just that .
    Okay, you're confused as fuck.

    In your OP, you stated that an unknown ATI card has 2GB of VRAM and an unknown Nvidia card has 1GB of VRAM. From what you're saying now, you're basically saying that the VGA port on both cards contains RAM, which is bullshit, because it's a VGA port. Either find a new laptop and give us the link without any added extras or build a desktop and tell us your budget, this could be so much simpler than it is right now.

  7. #22
    Poxer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4,031
    Reputation
    243
    Thanks
    623
    Quote Originally Posted by Scotia View Post




    Okay, you're confused as fuck.

    In your OP, you stated that an unknown ATI card has 2GB of VRAM and an unknown Nvidia card has 1GB of VRAM. From what you're saying now, you're basically saying that the VGA port on both cards contains RAM, which is bullshit, because it's a VGA port. Either find a new laptop and give us the link without any added extras or build a desktop and tell us your budget, this could be so much simpler than it is right now.
    This is what is written :
    VGA 2 G ATi
    VGA Nvidia 1 G

  8. #23
    Better MPGH Event Organizer Than Arun Since '12
    Former Staff
    Premium Member
    Color's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    California
    Posts
    19,883
    Reputation
    2317
    Thanks
    7,747
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Quote Originally Posted by Poxer View Post


    This is what is written :
    VGA 2 G ATi
    VGA Nvidia 1 G
    VRAM means video ram so your first card has 2 gigs of video ram and your second one only has 1 gig of vram, now can you tell us the model of the 2 cards?

    Member Since 8/05/2012
    Editor 4/04/13 - 4/21/13
    Middleman 7/14/13 - 11/4/13

    Battlefield Minion 6/13/14-3/20/15
    Steam Minion 7/16/14-3/20/15

    Minion+ 10/1/14-3/20/15
    M.A.T. Minion 10/19/14-3/20/15
    ROTMG Minion 1/14/15-3/20/15

    Donator Since 2/26/15 (Thanks @Cursed!)
    Steam Minion 5/9/15 - 11/5/15
    OSFPS Minion 9/15/15 - 11/5/15


  9. #24
    Before the gods, there were the Titans.
    Premium Member
    Batman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Wherever the road wishes to take me.
    Posts
    3,811
    Reputation
    515
    Thanks
    582
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Details please?
    I'm not Ben Affleck.

  10. #25
    Scotia's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    boards.4chan.org/cm/
    Posts
    6,583
    Reputation
    1166
    Thanks
    1,721
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by Color View Post

    VRAM means video ram so your first card has 2 gigs of video ram and your second one only has 1 gig of vram, now can you tell us the model of the 2 cards?
    I don't think he understand, best bet is to wait an hour until he gives an update.

  11. #26
    Poxer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4,031
    Reputation
    243
    Thanks
    623
    Quote Originally Posted by Color View Post

    VRAM means video ram so your first card has 2 gigs of video ram and your second one only has 1 gig of vram, now can you tell us the model of the 2 cards?
    These info were only stated .

  12. #27
    Poxer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4,031
    Reputation
    243
    Thanks
    623
    nothing not sure .
    Last edited by Poxer; 07-04-2014 at 06:14 PM.

  13. #28
    Thinking is the Enemy of Creativity. It's Self-Conscious, & Anything Self-Conscious is Lousy.
    Premium Member
    Elocrypt.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    College.
    Posts
    3,010
    Reputation
    273
    Thanks
    282
    My Mood
    Amused
    Can you take pictures and post them? Or tell us the laptop models? You seriously aren't giving us useful information to help you with. :P

  14. #29
    Better MPGH Event Organizer Than Arun Since '12
    Former Staff
    Premium Member
    Color's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    California
    Posts
    19,883
    Reputation
    2317
    Thanks
    7,747
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Quote Originally Posted by Poxer View Post

    These info were only stated .
    No they haven't been...

    Member Since 8/05/2012
    Editor 4/04/13 - 4/21/13
    Middleman 7/14/13 - 11/4/13

    Battlefield Minion 6/13/14-3/20/15
    Steam Minion 7/16/14-3/20/15

    Minion+ 10/1/14-3/20/15
    M.A.T. Minion 10/19/14-3/20/15
    ROTMG Minion 1/14/15-3/20/15

    Donator Since 2/26/15 (Thanks @Cursed!)
    Steam Minion 5/9/15 - 11/5/15
    OSFPS Minion 9/15/15 - 11/5/15


  15. #30
    Poxer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4,031
    Reputation
    243
    Thanks
    623
    It's Toshiba c50 with nvidia 1 gb and icore 3 .
    @ @Color @Invis.

Page 2 of 5 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. What's better A.V.A or Combat arms?
    By failtown in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 98
    Last Post: 05-14-2010, 07:55 PM
  2. What is better?
    By timebomb99 in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-03-2009, 09:10 AM
  3. What is Better? Take The Poll
    By xxjakeoxx98 in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 03-11-2009, 06:53 PM
  4. what is better zune or ipod ????
    By klk101 in forum Entertainment
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-21-2008, 02:52 PM
  5. What is better????
    By ghostface in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 11-20-2007, 02:40 PM