Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    HeyWASSUP's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Gender
    female
    Location
    https://www.teamspeak.com/invite/ts22.gameservers.com/?port=9366
    Posts
    641
    Reputation
    277
    Thanks
    209
    My Mood
    Devilish

    How to enter bios if my keyboard dosent work on start up

    My motherboard: https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00...?ie=UTF8&psc=1
    When i start up my computer the keyboard dosen't work and when it loads windows then it starts to work what do i do i need to get into bios

    I cleared my cmos but still it dosent work

  2. #2
    Cole's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Macabrian Invasion Fleet
    Posts
    1,930
    Reputation
    456
    Thanks
    208
    My Mood
    Bored
    Are you attempting to do this with a wireless keyboard?

  3. #3
    | ∞ |'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In a white van.
    Posts
    3,320
    Reputation
    239
    Thanks
    301
    Go buy like a $5 keyboard and plug it in and use that.

  4. #4
    Before the gods, there were the Titans.
    Premium Member
    Batman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Wherever the road wishes to take me.
    Posts
    3,811
    Reputation
    515
    Thanks
    582
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Computer Builds and Upgrades Section

    Other than that, if it's a wireless keyboard then plug in a random wired keyboard.
    I'm not Ben Affleck.

  5. #5
    bowlcut's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ثلاثة أقدام إلى
    Posts
    6,255
    Reputation
    1644
    Thanks
    2,082
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Pretty much what they said.
    I got this fancy Razer Blackwidow keyboard, but it doesn't read. I actually have to keep a second keyboard plugged in or else my comp won't start up at all.

  6. #6
    Medzentax's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    60
    Reputation
    40
    Thanks
    20
    You have to get a cable keyboard that works in bios and go edit bios settings to make USB working in boot up.

  7. #7
    HeyWASSUP's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Gender
    female
    Location
    https://www.teamspeak.com/invite/ts22.gameservers.com/?port=9366
    Posts
    641
    Reputation
    277
    Thanks
    209
    My Mood
    Devilish
    It's wired keyboard USB

  8. #8
    HeyWASSUP's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Gender
    female
    Location
    https://www.teamspeak.com/invite/ts22.gameservers.com/?port=9366
    Posts
    641
    Reputation
    277
    Thanks
    209
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by Medzentax View Post
    You have to get a cable keyboard that works in bios and go edit bios settings to make USB working in boot up.
    I can't do that If bios doesn't open

  9. #9
    HeyWASSUP's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Gender
    female
    Location
    https://www.teamspeak.com/invite/ts22.gameservers.com/?port=9366
    Posts
    641
    Reputation
    277
    Thanks
    209
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by Cole View Post
    Are you attempting to do this with a wireless keyboard?
    No I am using USB

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] How to unbind some hack from keyboard
    By theundead in forum Vindictus Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 05-31-2011, 09:20 PM
  2. [Tutorial] how to enter Chapter 1 with vista - 7
    By mertos2100 in forum WarRock Discussions
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 06-11-2010, 07:37 PM
  3. how to enter in box Realse FulHelp
    By icones3 in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-30-2010, 03:21 PM
  4. How To Enter In Black Market Server?
    By nectros in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 09-24-2009, 08:57 PM
  5. How i enter server (i live in...
    By mikelmao11 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 09-14-2008, 09:48 PM