Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 31 to 41 of 41
  1. #31
    Polygon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CS:GO/CS:S
    Posts
    1,706
    Reputation
    202
    Thanks
    784
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by Blake View Post


    It's @Blake Nig ga is the tag

    yes, I've reinstalled steam ,csgo, changed registry values for valve , uninstalled my av, changed sound settings, disabled my sound drivers and a lot of other shit but nothing seems to fix the issue. The only thing that remotely temp fixes is turning all my settings on low and I have to make sure multicore rendering is off.
    I assume you've updated all your drivers?
    Also, when running CS:GO, what is your CPU usage?

  2. #32
    Blake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Aruncuno#1Fakeassnigga
    Posts
    7,659
    Reputation
    1428
    Thanks
    1,735
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by Polygon View Post


    I assume you've updated all your drivers?
    Also, when running CS:GO, what is your CPU usage?
    My cpu usage is low but my system idle process is at 60%-90% . Even while im typing this to you without any program running other than teamspeak and skype.

  3. #33
    Austin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Great White North
    Posts
    30,026
    Reputation
    5407
    Thanks
    8,013
    My Mood
    Lurking
    virus rip blake
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QvmrROz7Plo



    VIP Support // May 2011
    CF Minion // January 2012
    Newsforce // August 2012
    Minion+ // March 2013
    Moderator // August 2014
    Former Staff // January 2015
    General Minion // July 2015
    Publicist // December 2015


  4. #34
    AnusForce's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Anusland
    Posts
    1,186
    Reputation
    62
    Thanks
    169
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    Do a Defrag maybe?





     

  5. #35
    Polygon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CS:GO/CS:S
    Posts
    1,706
    Reputation
    202
    Thanks
    784
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by Blake View Post


    My cpu usage is low but my system idle process is at 60%-90% . Even while im typing this to you without any program running other than teamspeak and skype.
    Tried a program like Advanced System Care yet? I'm out of options, this is the last one I can think off.

  6. #36
    Blake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Aruncuno#1Fakeassnigga
    Posts
    7,659
    Reputation
    1428
    Thanks
    1,735
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by WalkerGr View Post
    Do a Defrag maybe?
    I can't be rude to you since you're trying to help. Yes , I've done a defrag, I've reformtated my pc.

    Quote Originally Posted by Polygon View Post


    Tried a program like Advanced System Care yet? I'm out of options, this is the last one I can think off.
    Before I did this windows update, almost every program was non-responsive. After I updated like 170 files, everything seems fine.
    here are some bugs windows found


  7. #37
    Prometheois117's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Pshh, nothing personal, kid...
    Posts
    441
    Reputation
    24
    Thanks
    305
    Quote Originally Posted by Blake View Post


    My cpu usage is low but my system idle process is at 60%-90% . Even while im typing this to you without any program running other than teamspeak and skype.
    System idle process does not actually use CPU, it merely makes your computer think you're using the CPU so intel doesn't automatically underclock your CPU. (go to power options > plan and turn the minimum cpu to 5%. You should see system idle process go away, though it is recommended to have it on 100%)

    EDIT: Go to your headsets' website, and see if they have any drivers built for them. Run windows update again.

    If you need help hacking, please add me on Skype! I'd be glad to help anyone!*





     
    Quote Originally Posted by betterex View Post
    +vouch. Helped me learn how to use EggCrack and was fast about it :3
    Quote Originally Posted by tinyb0b View Post
    +Vouch Was really nice. Good trader. Gave Minecraft account quick and easily. Also helped me with an issue I had.

    Quote Originally Posted by PandaPlaysMC View Post
    +Vouch to Prometheois117, DOOD DIS GUYS DA BOMB, He gave me a Account
    Quote Originally Posted by JoshuaTrann View Post
    +Vouch He taught me how to use eggcrack right away when I added him on skype and he answered a ton of my questions LOL



     

    Understand if there is not an explanation of why you want to add me it will result in an instant block.
     
    My Skype is Tekkitear.

  8. #38
    Blake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Aruncuno#1Fakeassnigga
    Posts
    7,659
    Reputation
    1428
    Thanks
    1,735
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by Prometheois117 View Post
    System idle process does not actually use CPU, it merely makes your computer think you're using the CPU so intel doesn't automatically underclock your CPU. (go to power options > plan and turn the minimum cpu to 5%. You should see system idle process go away, though it is recommended to have it on 100%)

    EDIT: Go to your headsets' website, and see if they have any drivers built for them. Run windows update again.
    I have and I have also done research on this error.
    https://www.reddit.com/r/GlobalOffens...ce_the_update/
    and so many other threads about this topic , so I'm willing to it's not my hardware. It's the game it self.

  9. #39
    Polygon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CS:GO/CS:S
    Posts
    1,706
    Reputation
    202
    Thanks
    784
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by Blake View Post

    I have and I have also done research on this error.
    https://www.reddit.com/r/GlobalOffens...ce_the_update/
    and so many other threads about this topic , so I'm willing to it's not my hardware. It's the game it self.
    Last option is that you can report it to Valve.

  10. #40
    Trollaux's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,078
    Reputation
    137
    Thanks
    789
    Since I cannot provide any help related to this crash, I can make one suggestion about your autoexec.cfg...
    Assuming you play competitive 64-tic servers and not another league that has 128-tic servers you might want to do something like this
    cl_updaterate 64 // Maximum Command Packets per second sent to server
    cl_cmdrate 64 // Maximum number of Update packets per second received
    cl_interp 0 // Interpolation Fix
    cl_interp_ratio 1 // Interpolation Fix
    fps_max 65 // Since rates are 64, make fps 64, prevents fps spikes

    There is some verified facts about doing this somewhere that I read a while ago, and it does help. I used to run my rates at 128 and fpsmax 120 and then changing over to this config definitely made a difference in shooting the awp and getting a kill or dying by the enemy awper.

    Also a quick tip on people who do fps_max...
    E.G. you want your fps to be capped at 128
    128 + 1 = 129
    fps_max 129
    this is because the source engine is retarded and yeah
    if you use net_graph in game with fps_max 129 it will show that your fps is 128.

    GL on solving your problem, its never happened to me before and I don't really understand the problem at all myself.
    d e a d b o y s
    Quote Originally Posted by Dave84311 View Post
    What do you call a troll with shitty jokes?
    Trollaux
    Quote Originally Posted by Kyeran View Post
    Foot job with lots of oil.
    Quote Originally Posted by Kyeran View Post
    If she's 12, I'm 12.

  11. #41
    Blake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Aruncuno#1Fakeassnigga
    Posts
    7,659
    Reputation
    1428
    Thanks
    1,735
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by Trollaux View Post
    Since I cannot provide any help related to this crash, I can make one suggestion about your autoexec.cfg...
    Assuming you play competitive 64-tic servers and not another league that has 128-tic servers you might want to do something like this
    cl_updaterate 64 // Maximum Command Packets per second sent to server
    cl_cmdrate 64 // Maximum number of Update packets per second received
    cl_interp 0 // Interpolation Fix
    cl_interp_ratio 1 // Interpolation Fix
    fps_max 65 // Since rates are 64, make fps 64, prevents fps spikes

    There is some verified facts about doing this somewhere that I read a while ago, and it does help. I used to run my rates at 128 and fpsmax 120 and then changing over to this config definitely made a difference in shooting the awp and getting a kill or dying by the enemy awper.

    Also a quick tip on people who do fps_max...
    E.G. you want your fps to be capped at 128
    128 + 1 = 129
    fps_max 129
    this is because the source engine is retarded and yeah
    if you use net_graph in game with fps_max 129 it will show that your fps is 128.

    GL on solving your problem, its never happened to me before and I don't really understand the problem at all myself.
    My autoexec has been like that for the longest. So I highly doubt it has anything to do with the tickrate.

    I will try some other programs to help solve this problem, if it doesn't work then I'll just reinstall windows.

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] This program can't start because d3dx9_43.dllis missing from your computer.
    By GoGrandma in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 11-02-2015, 07:30 AM
  2. Can't use csgo hacks because im on windows 8 and no aero?
    By SkruffysDB in forum Counter Strike: Global Offensive Discussions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-04-2014, 08:07 AM
  3. Trading CSGO account + SKINS for a brand new CSGO account because im a nerd lmao
    By DuckyOutlook in forum Counter Strike: Global Offensive Marketplace
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-12-2014, 01:34 PM
  4. [Help] The program can't start because MSVCP110D.dll is missing from your computer.
    By UrxHaxor in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Private Server Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-01-2013, 01:37 PM
  5. [Help Request] Computer sometimes hangs(freezes).
    By Aznganxter in forum Hardware & Software Support
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 05-19-2012, 03:47 PM