Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 29 of 29
  1. #16
    vibhavrocks's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    256
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    0
    lol, im working now, studying for my tests, but how do you change or open ports, lol, im a noob at these parts some times =)

  2. #17
    Threadstarter
    Dual-Keyboard Member
    chc18's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Colorado
    Posts
    497
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    17
    Alright man, Do you have a Router?
    Im not Sure how to find out your IP for your Router, but if you know, go to your an Internet Browser and type that IP in, After that your router Software should give you Detailed Intrusctions on how to do it.

  3. #18
    vibhavrocks's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    256
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    0
    lol why cant you use the regular ports, the ones that are already open?

  4. #19
    Threadstarter
    Dual-Keyboard Member
    chc18's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Colorado
    Posts
    497
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    17
    Cant, those ones are used for like Email and Stuff, 2303 is a Gaming Port

  5. #20
    𝕡𝕠𝕔𝕜𝕖𝕥𝕤 𝕤𝕠 𝕗𝕒𝕥
    Admin
    arunforce's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Gender
    male
    Location
    A place for amigos
    Posts
    22,698
    Reputation
    3409
    Thanks
    10,670
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    LOL, what did you write this in, or is it a premade game?



    v1.96 - Tutorials, Upgraded Town, Def Revamp
    v1.97 - Cutscenes/Quests, Friend List
    v1.98 - Classes, Necklace/Rings
    v1.99 - Guilds
    v2.00 - Open Beta


  6. #21
    gamerx9191's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    131
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bored
    i cant connect, even after opening the port too lol >.>

    Quote Originally Posted by arunforce View Post
    LOL, what did you write this in, or is it a premade game?
    its premade, sorta, he used a program called fps maker (or something like that).. and he just placed down some walls, door and floor tiles and called it a game :P

  7. #22
    𝕡𝕠𝕔𝕜𝕖𝕥𝕤 𝕤𝕠 𝕗𝕒𝕥
    Admin
    arunforce's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Gender
    male
    Location
    A place for amigos
    Posts
    22,698
    Reputation
    3409
    Thanks
    10,670
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    It stayed on "Waiting to Join" once I connected to your match.



    v1.96 - Tutorials, Upgraded Town, Def Revamp
    v1.97 - Cutscenes/Quests, Friend List
    v1.98 - Classes, Necklace/Rings
    v1.99 - Guilds
    v2.00 - Open Beta


  8. #23
    gamerx9191's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    131
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bored
    thinking about it, i think you need to open the ports.. cuz ur hosting the server, we're trying to connect to you not you trying to connect to us.. maybe im wrong tho

  9. #24
    johnkeel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Posts
    107
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Looks spiffy, I'll check it out. Do you have ports I might have to open for it?

  10. #25
    Threadstarter
    Dual-Keyboard Member
    chc18's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Colorado
    Posts
    497
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    17
    My Ports are open, and no, this is not a premade game

  11. #26
    G1lg4m35h's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    this game kinda looks like counter strike 0_o

  12. #27
    Threadstarter
    Dual-Keyboard Member
    chc18's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Colorado
    Posts
    497
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    17
    Maybe its Just my Connection, Howabout someone else tries to host?

  13. #28
    Threadstarter
    Dual-Keyboard Member
    chc18's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Colorado
    Posts
    497
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    17
    Guys, i got the Solution!
    Instead of typing the Number for the Game you see in the Lobby, type this IP Address

    71.196.144.87

  14. #29
    Synns's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,174
    Reputation
    170
    Thanks
    2,555
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    the problem is the game doesnt let u join it loads but keeps saying

    waiting to join...

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. [RELEASE]MPGH public
    By vescovo in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 11-21-2007, 08:26 PM
  2. [Release]MPGH Public Hack v1.0 (15 min)
    By killer2334 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-18-2007, 10:11 AM
  3. [Release] MPGH Spawn at Enemy Base
    By Stranger00 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 29
    Last Post: 06-09-2007, 10:19 AM
  4. [Release] MPGH trainer
    By Stranger00 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: 06-08-2007, 06:50 PM
  5. [release] Mpgh Public Hack - Sidnietje
    By sidnietje in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 56
    Last Post: 06-04-2007, 10:35 AM