Results 1 to 12 of 12
  1. #1
    y0urpa1n's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Bypassed VAC, want hacks

    Hey mpgh! I recently have been able to bypass VAC on garrys mod with cheat engine, I want to know if I could have some help for some hacks that I can use a server sided games such as darkrp, Thanks!

  2. #2
    Royce's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16,859
    Reputation
    3038
    Thanks
    5,960
    go check the section

  3. #3
    y0urpa1n's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I didnt find anything to use with cheat engine

  4. #4
    ZeroInsanity's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    root@Insanity
    Posts
    362
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    138
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    You bypassed VAC using cheat engine? RIP y0urpa1n's steam account - 2015

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to ZeroInsanity For This Useful Post:

    Hunter Jr. (03-23-2015)

  6. #5
    y0urpa1n's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    No I bypassed the VAC ban for cheat engine

  7. #6
    71c's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Aokigahara
    Posts
    3,257
    Reputation
    419
    Thanks
    2,193
    My Mood
    Lonely
    xXLeethackersuniteXx - "Bypassing VAC with CE since 2015"


     


    Never Forget 1


    Never Forget 2


    <43
    Quote Originally Posted by GalaxyBeatzz View Post
    i want to look like my favourite athlete, he's called papyrus hes got a very hot body and his orgasms sound like windows xp which is very hot

     

  8. #7
    y0urpa1n's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Maybe some .dlls?

    - - - Updated - - -

    Im just tired of only being able to use the speed hack and I havent been able to change values for health, money, ammo, etc because they are all server sided

  9. #8
    PyrexxHero®'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    My house
    Posts
    4,952
    Reputation
    575
    Thanks
    493
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Quote Originally Posted by y0urpa1n View Post
    Maybe some .dlls?

    - - - Updated - - -

    Im just tired of only being able to use the speed hack and I havent been able to change values for health, money, ammo, etc because they are all server sided
    Because they are just that, Server Sided. The only way to change them is to have access to the physical machine that runs the server

    Try looking into client sided .lua shit. A LOT of darkrp servers have exploitable plugins

    SuperBadassExtraordinaire says (5:53 PM):
    babysitting is ghey
    Corndog says (5:53 PM):
    ur ghey
    Baron De Montesquieu..Wtf? [Czar] says (5:53 PM):
    you're a breaded hotdog

  10. #9
    endermano's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    add my skype and explain me how to do that on cs:go i have vac there because i used fraps pls help me ill give you all my cases

  11. #10
    Quck's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,810
    Reputation
    45
    Thanks
    163
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by endermano View Post
    add my skype and explain me how to do that on cs:go i have vac there because i used fraps pls help me ill give you all my cases
    I just rofl'd so hard after reading this.

  12. #11
    Thinking is the Enemy of Creativity. It's Self-Conscious, & Anything Self-Conscious is Lousy.
    Premium Member
    Elocrypt.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    College.
    Posts
    3,010
    Reputation
    273
    Thanks
    282
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by endermano View Post
    add my skype and explain me how to do that on cs:go i have vac there because i used fraps pls help me ill give you all my cases
    What the fuck dude?

  13. #12
    Minnesota Dabs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    4,243
    Reputation
    619
    Thanks
    1,074
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by endermano View Post
    add my skype and explain me how to do that on cs:go i have vac there because i used fraps pls help me ill give you all my cases
    Here we have a prime example of an gullible human, thinking that EVERYTHING on the Internet MUST be true.
    Successful Trades: 52

    Scammed Trades: 6

    Vouch Profile!



    Consider donating to my PayPal!

Similar Threads

  1. ill trade fully working bypass for a hack
    By dan978 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 05-18-2007, 07:55 AM
  2. lvl 11 account for a bypass or a hack
    By Sammy8806 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 05-05-2007, 04:46 AM
  3. Bypass and Private Hacks if u help
    By Jeckels in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 04-29-2007, 06:07 AM
  4. [Trade]Bypass for Private Hack
    By tony94 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-27-2007, 12:41 PM
  5. Help.I want hacks that work on warrock.
    By LazYn in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-09-2006, 11:27 AM