Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Loone's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    how to clear Crossfire Cache

    I have problem when i open my crossfire it loads up but just as i go to enter my username it freezes My friend tells me You need to clear cache but i dont know how to do this...

  2. #2
    EpicSigMaker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    386
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    75
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Ugh...

    Cool Story Bro?

Similar Threads

  1. [Tutorial] How To Run Crossfire Smoother
    By Šė§pЯĩŤ in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 09-28-2009, 12:33 PM
  2. How to make CrossFire Hack
    By killerld in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 09-27-2009, 06:46 PM
  3. How to hack crossfire
    By Ady2u in forum General Hacking
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-15-2009, 09:09 PM
  4. HOW TO INSTALL: CrossFire Ultimate Hack
    By Soraxx2 in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 06-02-2009, 07:42 PM
  5. [Tutorial] How to unpack crossfire!
    By desirebad in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-06-2009, 06:29 PM

Tags for this Thread