Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    Flixnelon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind you!
    Posts
    82
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Angelic

    Some Glitches/Spots

    When I played AVA (before I got bored and started hacking till I got banned) I made those Glitch Videos. In 3 different map, those vids will teach you how to get some nice sniper spots or simple fun glitches!

    Scorpion Map Glitches:


    Burning Temple Glitches:


    Soccer Field (with ball) Glitches:


    What can happen while Glitching:


    Credits to me for recording, to NoOpk2, Roc9 and labradoodl. Hope you like it! Oh and by the way, they are ALL in HD :P

  2. #2
    Phantazy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Egypt , Alexandria
    Posts
    1,485
    Reputation
    73
    Thanks
    160
    My Mood
    Angelic
    old as hell , but still thanks
    Gifts
    My Specs:
    Intel(R) Core(TM) i7 CPU 860@2.80GHz (8CPU)
    2.00GB RAMs DDR3
    Windows 7 Home Premium SP1
    ATI HD4670 1770MBs
    1.2TB Hard Disk

  3. #3
    /b/oss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13,652
    Reputation
    795
    Thanks
    3,546
    wow. how the hell did he get on tank?! i gotta try them
    /moved to TUT

  4. #4
    richardtreier's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ya basement
    Posts
    223
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    284
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    he dropped the binos and jumped at same time (i wonder if this is possible with a c4)
    My working areas: Python26, HTML, JS, CSS, PHP, QT C++, VC++ ( XNA Framework, D3D10 ), AcTool, WP7

    Any public third-party programs of mine running atm: none
    "Fraps-technology based Xhair Overlay": fked by ijji Kinda sad... pwnt before I could release it
    Acc generator ijji/trashmail.de up and running - not released

    If ijji just had as many devs for the ut3 engine as nprotect for their gameguard, I wouldnt have fps-drops to 28 every 4 games, although my PC passes all requirements.



  5. #5
    Phantazy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Egypt , Alexandria
    Posts
    1,485
    Reputation
    73
    Thanks
    160
    My Mood
    Angelic
    to go on tank :-
    1)get your binos out
    2)stick your self to the tank's rear a bit to the left
    2)Hold Ctrl + look down +Hold W
    3)press G + Space in same exact moment
    Gifts
    My Specs:
    Intel(R) Core(TM) i7 CPU 860@2.80GHz (8CPU)
    2.00GB RAMs DDR3
    Windows 7 Home Premium SP1
    ATI HD4670 1770MBs
    1.2TB Hard Disk

  6. #6
    Flixnelon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind you!
    Posts
    82
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by flamesdevil View Post
    to go on tank :-
    1)get your binos out
    2)stick your self to the tank's rear a bit to the left
    2)Hold Ctrl + look down +Hold W
    3)press G + Space in same exact moment
    Yeah that's the trick lol. But in some places you don't need do press Space, just like in the Burning Temple one, when you get out of the Map.
    For that one you do:
    1)Get your binos
    2)Go against the sacks (always holding w)
    3)Crouch (ctrl) and look up
    4)Press G, uncrouch and keep walking against the sacks.
    After that you should be on top of them and you can get out of the map! It is very important that you don't jump, or it won't work!0

    EDIT: I am also thinking of recording some Crossfire Glitches, but since they keep getting patched and the crate ones are boring, I really don't know!
    Last edited by Flixnelon; 08-25-2010 at 12:56 AM.

  7. #7
    Toshie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In a dark place
    Posts
    6,286
    Reputation
    48
    Thanks
    391
    why not just giltch ur self into the enmy tank and kill...way ez

  8. #8
    Flixnelon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind you!
    Posts
    82
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Angelic
    I know that glitch of getting into the tank, but with FRAPS recording in HD, it was pratically impossible with all the lag.
    For richardtreier's question, you can do it with C4, binos and guns (main and secondary) but it may be harder with the guns, since they are heavier ^^

Similar Threads

  1. Funny glitch spots
    By visjeboy in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 02-26-2009, 04:54 AM
  2. Glitches/Spots at combat arms
    By sjoerdb in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 01-05-2009, 03:59 AM
  3. can sum1 tell me some glitches.
    By chubi_dc in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-24-2008, 12:03 PM
  4. some glitches we found
    By Ryguy in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 30
    Last Post: 11-09-2008, 09:09 PM
  5. Some glitches
    By scimmyboy in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-18-2008, 02:41 PM