Page 6 of 13 FirstFirst ... 45678 ... LastLast
Results 76 to 90 of 191
  1. #76
    logicx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    some where on earth
    Posts
    35
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    the link doesnt work for me neither for my friend wth :,c

  2. #77
    95100's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Pleaz where are System 32 ?

  3. #78
    SatanisX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Here
    Posts
    347
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Is the rate of success for this is 1%? Oh well back to edda rofl

  4. #79
    Maxedout's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Westeros
    Posts
    4,507
    Reputation
    755
    Thanks
    1,291
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Lmfao. I for one am glad this doesn't work. Go hack another game kids.

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to Maxedout For This Useful Post:

    DajZk (11-10-2012)

  6. #80
    abhishekv's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    39
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Angelic
    appreciate the effort !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! but it crashes faster than normal injection.................

  7. #81
    lesen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    111
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    it doesnt work.

  8. #82
    chelseafc22's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Queensland
    Posts
    54
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    well it works i can keep cheat engine open but i mainly want to bypass it so i can use Macro Pro again but it closes down when i open it any hints?

  9. #83
    ash1m4's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Infiltrating AERIA HQ
    Posts
    246
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    426
    My Mood
    Daring
    the thing is i didnt try his steps try abit different, and i can hack in game for like 5 min or so , but i noticed something the more it crashes the more u can stay in game with out crasges, meaning : it crashed for me like 18 times and i stayd in game with 1 hit damage for like 20 some minutes so in a way it works and in a way it dosent, im runin win 7 x64, gona test his setting in win xp sp2/sp3 and win 7 x32

  10. #84
    SatanisX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Here
    Posts
    347
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Stressed
    If i have a failed load driver in step 2, is it because we need to disable patchguard?
    Last edited by SatanisX; 11-10-2012 at 10:35 PM.

  11. #85
    Frought's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the dark island
    Posts
    3,405
    Reputation
    156
    Thanks
    5,966
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by abdo mostafa View Post
    not work help me 32 bit say for me not avalid win32 application
    Don't do hidecon step for 32 bit i said that!!


    ---------- Post added at 11:52 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:51 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by ikaheel View Post
    I followed the Bypass step by step and it doesn't work. The new anti cheat closes AVA right away.
    Without errors? if there's error give me a screen shot
    Last edited by Prepix; 11-11-2012 at 02:46 AM.

  12. #86
    Frought's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the dark island
    Posts
    3,405
    Reputation
    156
    Thanks
    5,966
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by Jabberwo0ck View Post
    I get failed to load driver.
    https://virusscan.jotti.org/de/scanre...84577dcf00bb84
    https://www.virustotal.com/file/aff0...76f6/analysis/

    For people who get Failed to load driver Download the attachment and Open Test Mode.
    <b>Downloadable Files</b> Downloadable Files
    Last edited by Prepix; 11-11-2012 at 02:46 AM.

  13. The Following 9 Users Say Thank You to Frought For This Useful Post:

    astrick56 (11-11-2012),DarkSt0rmX (11-11-2012),diemw34 (11-11-2012),Essentials. (11-11-2012),lolmlk1 (11-11-2012),Moshe Kasa (11-11-2012),nkZagreus (11-11-2012),phillyphilly8 (11-11-2012),tweaky2442 (11-11-2012)

  14. #87
    hohoho23's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Angelic
    works like a charm ^^

  15. #88
    diemw34's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    37
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    waiting for approval on added attachment, then ill give it another go.... hopin it works

  16. #89
    logicx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    some where on earth
    Posts
    35
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    lets see if i can download the attachment later '- '
    i use what i want

    i get what i want

    why i do what i want?

    BECUSE I CAN

  17. #90
    CHANGEMYNAMEKTHX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    There Everywhere
    Posts
    117
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    1,052
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by AeriaAVA View Post
    Hello AVA Section!
    ---------------------
    This Bypass Is For x64 and 32bit[x86]
    If You're 32 bit (x86) then DLLs Will Work Only!
    If You're x64 then DLLs and CT Files.
    -------------------------------
    First Step:
    -Download and Extract.
    -Copy dbk64.sys and dbk32.sys to System 32(If you're 32 bit then don't do this!)
    -Copy XC Folder to AVA and Replace.
    -Make AVA.exe Read Only.
    -The Launcher Read Only.
    ------------------------------------
    Second Step: (If You're 32 bit don't do this Step!)
    -Open start-hidecon .
    -Open CE.
    -Switch to the Command and Type command line put "hidecon -ld" without quotes to load the driver.
    -Again type put "hidecon -l" without quotes.
    -Again put hidecon -ph (Space) "ProcesID" of the cheat engine you find doing "hidecon -l" without quotes.
    ex: hidecon -ph 1234.
    TIP: This Maybe Work From 5-20 Mins Or 4 Ever Also Redo hidecon step every time you open AVA Again.
    -------------------------------------------
    Virus Scan:
    Jotti
    https://www.metascan-online.com/en/s...e8db15af8f46f2
    -----------------------------------------------------
    Done... [Share The Result Please.]
    Failed! does not work at all, go test first before you release it
    https://www.mpgh.net/forum/201-alliance-valiant-arms-ava-hacks-cheats/651255-exmacro-re-updated.html

Page 6 of 13 FirstFirst ... 45678 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] BYPASS X64 & UAV HACK WORKING
    By ash1m4 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Tutorials
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: 11-18-2012, 10:39 AM
  2. [Patched] WORKING ByPass for x32 BIT *DLL*
    By jihadn in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Discussions
    Replies: 43
    Last Post: 09-24-2012, 09:19 AM
  3. [Solved] Any working bypass for x32 BIT?
    By iHack223 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-23-2012, 07:22 PM
  4. [Patched] Bypass for x32 BIT !
    By Mohaimen Hassan in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 83
    Last Post: 09-21-2012, 11:09 AM
  5. [Outdated] x64 (64 bit) Cracked MinecraftSP.jar
    By hehehe900 in forum Minecraft Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 06-20-2012, 02:54 AM