Thread: Xigncode

Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 46
  1. #16
    Fєηix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Brαzil
    Posts
    1,164
    Reputation
    114
    Thanks
    6,783
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    You know that xigncode is useless on ca, right?

    Whoever detects the public hacks is the NGS.

  2. #17
    kittoniumbp's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    168
    My Mood
    Inspired
    impossible cause DLLMain doesnt get caled how do i make it get called

  3. #18
    DAGER-05's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    86
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by -Kazuki View Post

    i doubt that , the vmt hook is kinda detected by CA 2nd A/C , ive tried it today and i got hack dc by the game and it gives me auto ban from the game , i think that it scans the vmt and sends a packet to the game client and forces it to DC and to give auto ban





    as i said above , i dont know about that AC yet i didnt try to do anything to it since i do not have a spare time , my only advice is to try to use the game endscene/present and try to hook it without the vmt and try to display even a text ingame and play to test if theres some kind of check for those , or you can search for the check for the dx9 hook and disable it , or you could see the packet sent by the AC ( if theres any tho , but everything is possible since i got the ban after 2 - 3 mins of gameplay, else you need to bypass the AC which i have no idea about , try the search button maybe theres a thread out there about it that can help you
    after last update CA they detected memory, its false ban, but you not banned, i dont know what they done

  4. #19
    96neko's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    00:25:B5:AA:01:1F
    Posts
    403
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    70
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by DAGER-05 View Post
    after last update CA they detected memory, its false ban, but you not banned, i dont know what they done
    nope , i've already done a memory no recoil but i got only a false ban alert , i think the 2nd AC somehow gives this alert , but i didnt go any further since i dont have access to my desktop those days



    Quote Originally Posted by Hydra View Post
    Also I'm not picky, I definitely watch anime for the plot and not for the big anime tiddies.
     




  5. #20
    DAGER-05's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    86
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by -Kazuki View Post
    nope , i've already done a memory no recoil but i got only a false ban alert , i think the 2nd AC somehow gives this alert , but i didnt go any further since i dont have access to my desktop those days
    yea the same recoil i done too)) but without recoil code its works Chams and no false ban

  6. #21
    96neko's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    00:25:B5:AA:01:1F
    Posts
    403
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    70
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by DAGER-05 View Post
    yea the same recoil i done too)) but without recoil code its works Chams and no false ban
    your phrase is not clear enough to be understood lol , you mean without recoil the chams will work fine ?



    Quote Originally Posted by Hydra View Post
    Also I'm not picky, I definitely watch anime for the plot and not for the big anime tiddies.
     




  7. #22
    DAGER-05's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    86
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by -Kazuki View Post
    your phrase is not clear enough to be understood lol , you mean without recoil the chams will work fine ?
    i mean with recoil memory you will be false ban, without recoil the chams will work fine if you have undetect hook

  8. #23
    96neko's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    00:25:B5:AA:01:1F
    Posts
    403
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    70
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by DAGER-05 View Post
    i mean with recoil memory you will be false ban, without recoil the chams will work fine if you have undetect hook
    no recoil is perfect and working fine and " NO BAN " , chams/wall will give a true ban not false ban



    Quote Originally Posted by Hydra View Post
    Also I'm not picky, I definitely watch anime for the plot and not for the big anime tiddies.
     




  9. #24
    DAGER-05's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    86
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    have you tested ?

  10. #25
    96neko's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    00:25:B5:AA:01:1F
    Posts
    403
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    70
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by DAGER-05 View Post
    have you tested ?
    tested what ? im with my alt laptop i cant do shit



    Quote Originally Posted by Hydra View Post
    Also I'm not picky, I definitely watch anime for the plot and not for the big anime tiddies.
     




  11. #26
    kittoniumbp's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    168
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Manualmap doesnt work DLLmain doesnt get called.

    what should i do?




    ::::::::::

  12. #27
    96neko's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    00:25:B5:AA:01:1F
    Posts
    403
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    70
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by kittoniumbp View Post
    Manualmap doesnt work
    it works fine
    Quote Originally Posted by kittoniumbp View Post
    DLLmain doesnt get called
    upload your source somewhere and post it here so we can check it , we cant help if we dont know how your doing this
    PS : detour is detected
    Last edited by 96neko; 02-22-2017 at 06:23 PM.



    Quote Originally Posted by Hydra View Post
    Also I'm not picky, I definitely watch anime for the plot and not for the big anime tiddies.
     




  13. #28
    kittoniumbp's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    168
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by -Kazuki View Post
    it works fine

    upload your source somewhere and post it here so we can check it , we cant help if we dont know how your doing this
    PS : detour is detected
    its just dll main that calls msgboxa on DLL_PROCESS_ATTACH.
    also can u give me address for d3d9 dev?

  14. #29
    96neko's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    00:25:B5:AA:01:1F
    Posts
    403
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    70
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by kittoniumbp View Post
    its just dll main that calls msgboxa on DLL_PROCESS_ATTACH.
    a DllMain that have a MessageBoxA and doesnt work ? whats the name of process ur trying to inject ? show us some pictures / sources
    Quote Originally Posted by kittoniumbp View Post
    also can u give me address for d3d9 dev?
    i cant since i dont have CA/tools in my laptop , and why do you even need it ( d3ddev ) ? just try hooking EndScene/Reset/Present/DIP engine

    just info : if you are new here , then i recommend you to go here
    and yes i know it's CrossFire section , but you need the c++/asm/dx tuts to learn from them , you can learn from crossfire and apply to CA since they are using the same engine



    Quote Originally Posted by Hydra View Post
    Also I'm not picky, I definitely watch anime for the plot and not for the big anime tiddies.
     




  15. #30
    DAGER-05's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    86
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by -Kazuki View Post
    PS : detour is detected
    how to hook without detour?

Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Request] XIGNCode Bypass or Workaround
    By raskie in forum Continent of the Ninth (C9) Hacks / Bots
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-05-2012, 10:34 PM
  2. XIGNCode is a silly AC.
    By Synns in forum Sudden Attack General
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 11-01-2010, 04:45 AM
  3. Xigncode Blockage Error
    By Minwingo in forum Sudden Attack General
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 04-03-2010, 09:32 AM
  4. [Info] Xigncode Information
    By Voltage552 in forum Sudden Attack General
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 03-21-2010, 11:10 AM
  5. XignCode bypass for 2moons
    By HappyAye in forum Programming Tutorial Requests
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-05-2010, 12:06 PM