Page 6 of 26 FirstFirst ... 4567816 ... LastLast
Results 76 to 90 of 385
  1. #76
    Hunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Depths Of My Mind.
    Posts
    17,635
    Reputation
    3771
    Thanks
    6,110
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by Dab1996426 View Post
    I'm assuming when I released this I had it set on 4.5, which means it won't work for XP, and that's why all these people have issues while anyone who's computer is updated doesn't (like mine and my laptops).
    Alright, my bad then.

  2. #77
    Rospark's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    One problem: Shop Loader doesnt work. Any help?

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to Rospark For This Useful Post:

    Hunter (05-25-2016)

  4. #78
    DirtyBeatz's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I think my computer automatically installed 4.6.1 framework and it work on it.

  5. #79
    Hunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Depths Of My Mind.
    Posts
    17,635
    Reputation
    3771
    Thanks
    6,110
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by DirtyBeatz View Post
    I think my computer automatically installed 4.6.1 framework and it work on it.
    Oh, that's nice to know. @Dab1996426

  6. #80
    Dab1996426's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    3,045
    Reputation
    509
    Thanks
    3,838
    Quote Originally Posted by Rospark View Post
    One problem: Shop Loader doesnt work. Any help?
    Tell spider, or whatever his name is. He also told me how to access the admin menu.

    He can remake the shop loader swf. I don't know his actual mpgh name though. it's spider something.

  7. #81
    DirtyBeatz's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by DirtyBeatz View Post
    I think my computer automatically installed 4.6.1 framework and it work on it.
    It won't work on it hmm weird I can't edit my post.

  8. #82
    Retrobyte's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    After taking a look, the error about the game configuration happens when the scaleMode variable isn't set. Since this is coded in .Net using the Shockwave plugin, you would need to set the AxShockwaveFlash.Scale = 2.

  9. #83
    Oliboli8769's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Boliworlds
    Posts
    2,195
    Reputation
    455
    Thanks
    4,156
    Quote Originally Posted by Dab1996426 View Post
    Tell spider, or whatever his name is. He also told me how to access the admin menu.

    He can remake the shop loader swf. I don't know his actual mpgh name though. it's spider something.
    @133spider
    I believe
    Last edited by Hunter; 07-31-2016 at 08:45 AM.

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to Oliboli8769 For This Useful Post:

    Hunter (06-13-2016)

  11. #84
    Hunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Depths Of My Mind.
    Posts
    17,635
    Reputation
    3771
    Thanks
    6,110
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Bumping this for awareness purposes.

  12. #85
    zx1234's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Not trying to be negative.
    Big fan of your work ^_^
    Updated flash, and Net 4.5.
    Getting error of Undefined, and unable to login with the other people for v2.0.

    Umm. The v1.0 works fine.

    Maybe something to do with the launcher? Idk. :3 I'm no expert.

    ^~^ Thx. Just leaving some feedback.
    Keep up the good work hime-sama. c:

  13. #86
    Dab1996426's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    3,045
    Reputation
    509
    Thanks
    3,838
    Quote Originally Posted by zx1234 View Post
    Not trying to be negative.
    Big fan of your work ^_^
    Updated flash, and Net 4.5.
    Getting error of Undefined, and unable to login with the other people for v2.0.

    Umm. The v1.0 works fine.

    Maybe something to do with the launcher? Idk. :3 I'm no expert.

    ^~^ Thx. Just leaving some feedback.
    Keep up the good work hime-sama. c:
    Have you tried the Adobe flash fix thread? Are you sure you're on the latest flash and net, Have you messed with your internet security options.

    To confirm once again, this file is working on every computer I own. Even in Wine over Linux, so I have literally 0 idea what the problem is unless its something to do with your internet options or active X / adobe settings.

  14. The Following User Says Thank You to Dab1996426 For This Useful Post:

    Hunter (08-03-2016)

  15. #87
    Hunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Depths Of My Mind.
    Posts
    17,635
    Reputation
    3771
    Thanks
    6,110
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by Dab1996426 View Post
    Have You Tried The Adobe Flash Fix Thread?
    ^https://www.mpgh.net/forum/showthread.php?t=1068240.

  16. #88
    Warlord1962's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Happy
    AQELITE, as of August 8th, 2016 is no longer functioning.
    None of the menus work, nor do the loaders or Function buttons.

    Respectfully.............Warlord

    Ps.....Your trainer is inoperable.....
    Last edited by Hunter; 08-10-2016 at 08:38 AM. Reason: Removed the advertisement.

  17. #89
    Dab1996426's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    3,045
    Reputation
    509
    Thanks
    3,838
    Quote Originally Posted by Warlord1962 View Post
    AQELITE, as of August 8th, 2016 is no longer functioning.
    None of the menus work, nor do the loaders or Function buttons.

    Respectfully.............Warlord

    Ps.....Your trainer is inoperable.....
    Trainer works fined, confirmed 8/8/2016 on multiple computers.

    Update Flash, .Net Framework, etc...


    AQElite has been outdated, thje only thing this trainer lacks is the auto-battle function which isn't fully complete on AEElite.
    Last edited by Hunter; 08-10-2016 at 08:38 AM.

  18. #90
    Warlord1962's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Happy
    I tried what you had on the other thread & none of my trainers would work.
    Please be ensured that I am not in any way shape or form saying that your trainer is not workable.....
    It, unfortunately, is not working for me.....

    Somehow, the Artix team has figured out a way to prevent the menu functions in aqelite because my trainer for aqworlds works fine with the flash update.

    Respectfully.............Warlord

Page 6 of 26 FirstFirst ... 4567816 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [RELEASE]Zalew's NO MOD v1.2 (an admin menu)
    By zalew in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Server / GSC Modding
    Replies: 86
    Last Post: 10-26-2010, 09:08 AM
  2. Ban System / Admin Menu
    By Jayce in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Server / GSC Modding
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 09-30-2010, 03:41 PM
  3. [HELP] Admin menu/gsc problem
    By Raffeman in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-05-2010, 07:26 AM
  4. [HELP] Admin menu / Coding problem
    By Raffeman in forum Other Programming
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 09-01-2010, 08:45 AM
  5. [RELEASE]Zalew's NO MOD (an admin menu)
    By zalew in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Server / GSC Modding
    Replies: 65
    Last Post: 08-22-2010, 07:15 PM

Tags for this Thread