Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 26
  1. #1
    133spider's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    301
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    2,871
    My Mood
    Cold

    How To Make Your Very Own AQ Trainer in VB 2010

    I see the lack of trainers in this section, so I'm going to tell you how to make your very own Adventure Quest Trainer. I see some people can't make it because of the "Game Configuration Error" you get when you try to log in.


    Let's Begin:

     

    1) Right click 'Allow windows forms' and click 'Choose Items...'


    2) A window will open, choose the COM components tab and scroll down all the way to 'Shockwave Flash Object' after that, put a checkmark before it and click 'OK'


    3) Drag the 'Shockwave Flash Object' to your program.




     

    1) Now that you've set up your program click on your Shockwave Flash Object and go to the properties toolbox

    2)
     

    AllowScriptAccess: sameDomain

    CtlScale: exactFit

    Loop: False

    Menu: False

    FlashVars: strGUI=medium&strServer=aq7&strLanguage=&strAutoAd =no (no spaces)

    Movie: https://aq.battleon.com/Build30/engine/Lore380.swf

    Base: https://aq.battleon.com/Build30/game....nchtype=medium


    3) Double click your 'Form1' or program and put AxShockwaveFlash1.play()



     

    1) First, click on your 'Form1' or program and then go into the properties toolbox.

    2) In the 'Size' put: 800, 600

    3) Then, click on your 'AxShockwaveFlash1' and then go into the properties toolbox.

    4) In the 'Size' put: 800, 600


     

    1) Add a button and a textbox in to your program

    2) Double click the button

    3) Type 'Call AxShockwaveFlash1.setVariable("_root.player.intHP" , TextBox1.text)' without the '


     

    You just created your very own AQ Trainer!
    Press F5 and take it out for a spin!
    Last edited by Oliboli8769; 03-07-2014 at 12:27 AM.

  2. The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to 133spider For This Useful Post:

    -MODZ- (07-01-2013),Bread (07-05-2013),maxownage01 (06-28-2013),wafflesquares (12-31-2015)

  3. #2
    24hj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Total Perspective Vortex
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Hey 133spider, if you see this, can you tell me how to make an SWF loader like in AQ Trainer so I can do stuff like admin menu and shop loader?

    ---------- Post added at 09:25 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:40 PM ----------

    Hey 133spider, if you see this, can you tell me how to make an SWF loader like in AQ Trainer so I can do stuff like admin menu and shop loader?

  4. #3
    133spider's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    301
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    2,871
    My Mood
    Cold
    Quote Originally Posted by 24hj View Post
    Hey 133spider, if you see this, can you tell me how to make an SWF loader like in AQ Trainer so I can do stuff like admin menu and shop loader?

    ---------- Post added at 09:25 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:40 PM ----------

    Hey 133spider, if you see this, can you tell me how to make an SWF loader like in AQ Trainer so I can do stuff like admin menu and shop loader?
    I might make another TuT on it but I'll try

  5. #4
    71c's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Aokigahara
    Posts
    3,258
    Reputation
    419
    Thanks
    2,163
    My Mood
    Lonely
    Quote Originally Posted by 133spider View Post
    I might make another TuT on it but I'll try
    How do i put settings in the toolbox


     


    Never Forget 1


    Never Forget 2


    <43
    Quote Originally Posted by GalaxyBeatzz View Post
    i want to look like my favourite athlete, he's called papyrus hes got a very hot body and his orgasms sound like windows xp which is very hot

     

  6. #5
    133spider's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    301
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    2,871
    My Mood
    Cold
    Quote Originally Posted by Ohorichard View Post
    How do i put settings in the toolbox
    You click on a component you added to your program and you switch to your toolbox and there's settings:

    SETTING NAME | Value

    Next to the setting remove the value and add your desired value

  7. #6
    71c's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Aokigahara
    Posts
    3,258
    Reputation
    419
    Thanks
    2,163
    My Mood
    Lonely
    Quote Originally Posted by 133spider View Post
    You click on a component you added to your program and you switch to your toolbox and there's settings:

    SETTING NAME | Value

    Next to the setting remove the value and add your desired value
    Ok maybe i get it


     


    Never Forget 1


    Never Forget 2


    <43
    Quote Originally Posted by GalaxyBeatzz View Post
    i want to look like my favourite athlete, he's called papyrus hes got a very hot body and his orgasms sound like windows xp which is very hot

     

  8. #7
    maxownage01's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    North Korea
    Posts
    203
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    32
    My Mood
    Bored
    In "Making it Load" There is no text in "2)"

  9. #8
    71c's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Aokigahara
    Posts
    3,258
    Reputation
    419
    Thanks
    2,163
    My Mood
    Lonely
    Works great but buggy .


     


    Never Forget 1


    Never Forget 2


    <43
    Quote Originally Posted by GalaxyBeatzz View Post
    i want to look like my favourite athlete, he's called papyrus hes got a very hot body and his orgasms sound like windows xp which is very hot

     

  10. #9
    warren997374's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    when i change my health in a fight it just turns to zero in the next attack, any reason at all?

  11. #10
    -MODZ-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    34
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Thanks a lot!

  12. #11
    133spider's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    301
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    2,871
    My Mood
    Cold
    Quote Originally Posted by maxownage01 View Post
    In "Making it Load" There is no text in "2)"
    There is, it's spoilered

    ---------- Post added at 11:30 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:29 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by warren997374 View Post
    when i change my health in a fight it just turns to zero in the next attack, any reason at all?
    Use a timer

  13. #12
    maxownage01's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    North Korea
    Posts
    203
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    32
    My Mood
    Bored
    Oh, sorry about that.

  14. #13
    Improbability's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I am having issues with this, when I try to log in on it it says something about a processing error. Could someone please help me with this?

  15. #14
    133spider's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    301
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    2,871
    My Mood
    Cold
    Quote Originally Posted by Improbability View Post
    I am having issues with this, when I try to log in on it it says something about a processing error. Could someone please help me with this?
    It's because there's a new SWF.

    and the new swf is:
    http :// aq . battleon . com / Build30 / engine/ Lore378 . swf *no spacing

  16. #15
    Laursraoul's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hey, it'd be awesome if you could do a tut on creating shoploaders/hacking gold+tokens. Thanks!

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Trainers coming soon ? if not dose any body know how to make your own trainer ?
    By 47quarieL in forum Call of Duty Ghosts Discussions & Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-30-2013, 11:53 AM
  2. [Outdated] (Video)How to make your own AQWorlds Trainer: Setting up & the basics
    By zerobrium in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Hacks / Cheats / Trainers
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-19-2013, 01:15 AM
  3. How to make your own Flash Game Trainer NEW
    By Mlkellinas in forum CrossFire Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-24-2010, 08:15 PM
  4. [Tutorial] How to make your own trainer MW2 by iJustHelp [UnPatchable]
    By iJustHelp in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Tutorials
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 01-21-2010, 05:22 PM
  5. How to make your own radiostation?
    By nasir91 in forum General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-30-2007, 07:25 AM