Thread: Le Bot 8.3

Page 3 of 29 FirstFirst 1234513 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 422
  1. #31
    Oliboli8769's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Boliworlds
    Posts
    2,195
    Reputation
    455
    Thanks
    4,133
    Quote Originally Posted by artix619 View Post
    I got a question. If the quest loader is patch, will you have any means to create a new bot? I am asking because it seems like you do not have the ability to fix the shop loader.
    Aside from this, anyone know what is the fastest way to earn gold? I need a fairly stable and not base on total luck. You can pm me about it. Thanks.
    1. There are already possible ways of getting around the shop loading patch, which may or may not work, they just need to be tested. As everyone was saying elsewhere, the shop loader isn't all that useful anyway.

    2. There is no specific way to get gold. I've said this before but meh...
    People focus too much on 'the best way to get gold' or 'the best way to level up', whereas in reality it's faster just to get started on it and get it out of the way.
    If I were you, I would look at something else that I wanted like a reputation and just start that bot. The gold will come in as a side affect.

    Hope I helped!
    Btw, you're the third person from Singapore which I have seen on here including me

  2. #32
    JamesRo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,876
    Reputation
    166
    Thanks
    16,004
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by Oliboli8769 View Post


    1. There are already possible ways of getting around the shop loading patch, which may or may not work, they just need to be tested. As everyone was saying elsewhere, the shop loader isn't all that useful anyway.

    2. There is no specific way to get gold. I've said this before but meh...
    People focus too much on 'the best way to get gold' or 'the best way to level up', whereas in reality it's faster just to get started on it and get it out of the way.
    If I were you, I would look at something else that I wanted like a reputation and just start that bot. The gold will come in as a side affect.

    Hope I helped!
    Btw, you're the third person from Singapore which I have seen on here including me
    Oh, you're from Singapore? You should be playing Crossfire, then! CROSSFIRE SEA - Are you the BEST in Global No.1 Online FPS?

  3. #33
    rickie00's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    pretty good
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    tumblr_mfxcu7pnEB1r8tyjfo1_500.gif  


  4. #34
    ddggxx99's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    104
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Still stuck on Authenticating Account, please help.

  5. #35
    Oliboli8769's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Boliworlds
    Posts
    2,195
    Reputation
    455
    Thanks
    4,133
    Quote Originally Posted by ddggxx99 View Post
    Still stuck on Authenticating Account, please help.
    It should be a temporary problem. From time to time I get it, then I close Le Bot, re-open it one hour later and it's fine.
    If it's still happening it might be a connection problem.
    You should post your own thread in the help section rather than on this thread: Adventure Quest World Help / Request - MPGH - MultiPlayer Game Hacking & Cheats - Hacks, Cheats, Downloads, Trainers, Games

  6. #36
    Sythari's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Made a post on last page on leveling up from 30, someone told me to get necromancer class so now 2 days later and I have it. The problem is now I'm level 34 and my Necromancer is level 1, and I nor the bot can seem to kill anything that gives class points quick or efficient at all, any advice?

  7. #37
    Oliboli8769's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Boliworlds
    Posts
    2,195
    Reputation
    455
    Thanks
    4,133
    Quote Originally Posted by Sythari View Post
    Made a post on last page on leveling up from 30, someone told me to get necromancer class so now 2 days later and I have it. The problem is now I'm level 34 and my Necromancer is level 1, and I nor the bot can seem to kill anything that gives class points quick or efficient at all, any advice?
    Undead Pirates bot. Start it and leave it.
    There is no 'quick way to get class points'. You could also try others like Armory XP bot, but Pirates would probably be better because there'll be more people and therefore faster kills

  8. #38
    Aqkeem's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I live in California.
    Posts
    92
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    can u fix the "Reject All Drops" function I know you have bone dust and cube box's as a default but when I remove it from the list it collects its for some reason and I don't even have the "Get All Drops" function clicked on

  9. #39
    umcan1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    please make a pyromancer token bot

  10. #40
    CFhacks4ever's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    37
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Good job.
    Nice Bot

    But i have a question. I even bought a "Free Space" at the bank for 200 AC´s.
    But the bot still say: "You need atleast 1 free space" when im trying to get the boosts.

    Does it still work? Or what i am doing wrong?

  11. #41
    Gio's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Work
    Posts
    7,145
    Reputation
    1221
    Thanks
    3,308
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by CFhacks4ever View Post
    Good job.
    Nice Bot

    But i have a question. I even bought a "Free Space" at the bank for 200 AC´s.
    But the bot still say: "You need atleast 1 free space" when im trying to get the boosts.

    Does it still work? Or what i am doing wrong?
    You can't get boosts anymore, they are patched.

  12. #42
    CFhacks4ever's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    37
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Amazed
    okay, sad.

    uhm btw when i use the bot, how can i change the time before he attacks a random minion again?
    Becuase he needs like 6 seconds ... thats very long

  13. #43
    ar77's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    144
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    40
    My Mood
    Amused
    Can you fix the high legion champion bot??It keeps on killing the undead champion even after collecting 13 champion head.

  14. #44
    toblirome's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    156
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Very nice and impressed

  15. #45
    »Silence«'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    54
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Lurking
    For the Legion Insanely Insane, the bot stops after killing the Red Dragon once - a few times
    Last edited by »Silence«; 12-24-2013 at 10:49 AM.

Page 3 of 29 FirstFirst 1234513 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. GBWC Bot Testing
    By Super-Man in forum GunBound Hacks / Bots
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 02-05-2006, 10:58 PM
  2. WoW bots
    By kvmn8 in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-26-2006, 07:51 PM
  3. Auto or aim bot
    By aaronm in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-13-2006, 04:10 PM
  4. gunbound bots?
    By artiemas in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-29-2005, 07:29 PM
  5. aim bots
    By nutter in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 12-27-2005, 11:56 AM