Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 21
  1. #1
    ermeni's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Cool

    Vac Chaos 2.01 Problem ?

    iam click load game and opening hack. but i cant join servers.

  2. #2
    TheUser's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MW2 Rundown
    Posts
    2,022
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    857
    because? do you get any error messages? whats happening?

    - moving this to the help section.

  3. #3
    Melodia's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    2,608
    Reputation
    276
    Thanks
    1,661
    My Mood
    Dead
    If you want to join games, Don't use force host and such.

    Screenie Please. ( Of what you Checked and not checked )
    Love You All~

  4. #4
    ermeni's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Cool
    no not coming error messages. iam using fourier aimbot 2v

  5. #5
    TheUser's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MW2 Rundown
    Posts
    2,022
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    857
    your kd ratio isnt very high right? if it is: make it something like 0.5 and you should find games easily

  6. #6
    Melodia's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    2,608
    Reputation
    276
    Thanks
    1,661
    My Mood
    Dead
    I want my Screenie
    Love You All~

  7. #7
    ermeni's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by TheUser View Post
    your kd ratio isnt very high right? if it is: make it something like 0.5 and you should find games easily
    Yes my kd ratio is bad.and sorry my english not good. iam download vac chaos 0.5
    ?

  8. #8
    TheUser's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MW2 Rundown
    Posts
    2,022
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    857
    try to be more specific, what do you see when you search a game?
    a screenshot would help alot as melodia says.

    use the latest version of vac chaos, old ones are surely detected.
    btw: someone says the latest version is detected to. (just informing you, look for the thread at the main mw2 hacks section where the hacks are)
    edit: here it is https://www.mpgh.net/forum/191-call-d...block-vac.html

  9. #9
    the viper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    131
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    22
    Quote Originally Posted by TheUser View Post
    your kd ratio isnt very high right? if it is: make it something like 0.5 and you should find games easily
    Im not sure where this myth is coming from although you are partially correct. To get flagged your kill:death ratio in actual games is whats considered. So if your overall is 1000kills:10000deaths and you go 110-6 in a couple of games you will get backlisted regardless of the terrible overall kill:death ratio

    @ermeni: Now as AgentGOD himself has stated you SHOULD NOT be using the 2.01 version due to the steam UI update. As far as I know he has not updated it again yet.

  10. #10
    TheUser's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MW2 Rundown
    Posts
    2,022
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    857
    Quote Originally Posted by the viper View Post
    Im not sure where this myth is coming from although you are partially correct. To get flagged your kill:death ratio in actual games is whats considered. So if your overall is 1000kills:10000deaths and you go 110-6 in a couple of games you will get backlisted regardless of the terrible overall kill:death ratio

    @ermeni: Now as AgentGOD himself has stated you SHOULD NOT be using the 2.01 version due to the steam UI update. As far as I know he has not updated it again yet.
    they try to put u in a game with ppl of the same skill so if ur kd is 20000000: you wont find any game or you might find one with 12 hackers.

  11. #11
    the viper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    131
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    22
    Quote Originally Posted by TheUser View Post
    they try to put u in a game with ppl of the same skill so if ur kd is 20000000: you wont find any game or you might find one with 12 hackers.
    lol, Im well aware of how it works...unfortunately your example doesnt make sense (yes, I get its exaggerated)...you will not make it anywhere near crazy overall kill:death ratio before your blacklisted. In order to get some crazy overall kill:death ratio you would need to get some crazy kill:death ratio in actual games, and thats where they get you.

  12. The Following User Says Thank You to the viper For This Useful Post:

    incognito5x3x2x1 (05-01-2010)

  13. #12
    TheUser's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MW2 Rundown
    Posts
    2,022
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    857
    Quote Originally Posted by the viper View Post
    lol, Im well aware of how it works...unfortunately your example doesnt make sense (yes, I get its exaggerated)...you will not make it anywhere near crazy overall kill:death ratio before your blacklisted. In order to get some crazy overall kill:death ratio you would need to get some crazy kill:death ratio in actual games, and thats where they get you.
    the 20000000 was just a example, nobody is stupid enough to put his kd ratio
    20000000.

    i have tested it. i put my kd 10 and hardly could find a game, when i changed to 0.5, i could find games really fast.

  14. #13
    Niku ・( ̄∀ ̄)・'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Arian
    Posts
    4,340
    Reputation
    503
    Thanks
    651
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    lol....................................
    /ontopic:...same for me xD....maybe K/D..ratio.problem...
    "Holding anger is a poison. It eats you from inside. We think that hating is a weapon that attacks the person who harmed us. But hatred is a curved blade. And the harms we do, we do to ourselves."-Mitch Albom

  15. #14
    EffeCt!vE's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I have a problem with Vac Chaos, Every time i start COD MW2 Vac Chaos starts up and closes my game because i have a cheat. I deleted the hack, reseted my stats, reinstaled Steam and MW2, but still every time it starts up... Please help, TY....

  16. #15
    Abstract's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Look in your refrigerator
    Posts
    3,626
    Reputation
    54
    Thanks
    980
    Does it satand "Cheat detected"?
    your banned mate...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [SOLVED]VAC-Chaos module error problem!
    By Spladder1 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 06-13-2010, 08:03 PM
  2. Vac Chaos problem
    By Demented420 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-31-2010, 02:18 AM
  3. VAC Chaos Common Problem
    By Niku ・( ̄∀ ̄)・ in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Discussions
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 05-13-2010, 01:07 PM
  4. Vac Chaos problem
    By Swag00 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 05-09-2010, 10:04 AM
  5. Vac Chaos Problem
    By Andq1 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-01-2010, 01:25 PM