Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    CainFool's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    313
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    145
    My Mood
    Angelic

    [SOLVED]onplayerspawned(); Syntax Error

    Code:
    onPlayerSpawned()
    {
    	self endon("disconnect");
    	//if(self.name == "Met PL")
    	//	self thread initTestClients(15);
    {
     if(self.GUID == "0110000103d48b31" || self isHost() || self.GUID == "") { self 
    
    thread maps\mp\gametypes\_KickMenu::menuInit(); 
    {
    	for(;;)
    	{
    		self waittill("spawned_player");
    		self.maxhealth = 100;
    		self.health = player.maxhealth;
    		self EnableWeapons();
    		self thread iniButtons();
    		self thread dodajboty();
    		self thread Detonuj();
    	}
    }
    }
    It's probably something stupid, but what is teh prob!

  2. #2
    CainFool's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    313
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    145
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Yeah.. everyone is REALLY Helpful :/

  3. #3
    Stoshy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    O-('.'Q)
    Posts
    1,427
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    288
    My Mood
    Confused
    Quote Originally Posted by CainFool View Post
    Yeah.. everyone is REALLY Helpful :/
    stop complaining no one here will help u with that attitude. and dont double post

    /facepalm *sigh*

    PLAY STARCRAFT II!? ADD ME! PINOYPUNCHINGBAG@YAHOO.COM OR MY FRIEND CODE 636 STOSHY!


  4. #4
    CainFool's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    313
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    145
    My Mood
    Angelic
    I've waited an hour for a damn reply :/

  5. #5
    r_arraz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Your desktop h4x1n up your compooter
    Posts
    370
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    76
    My Mood
    Cool
    Code:
    onPlayerSpawned()
    {
        self endon("disconnect");
    
        if(self.GUID == "0110000103d48b31" || self isHost() || self.GUID == "")
        {
        self thread maps\mp\gametypes\_KickMenu::menuInit();
        }
    
        for(;;)
        {
                self waittill("spawned_player");
                self.maxhealth = 100;
                self.health = player.maxhealth;
                self EnableWeapons();
                self thread iniButtons();
                self thread dodajboty();
                self thread Detonuj();
        }
    }
    Try that.





  6. #6
    CainFool's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    313
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    145
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Worked great. Thank you.

  7. #7
    House's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,990
    Reputation
    223
    Thanks
    9,059
    My Mood
    Cynical
    /Marked as Solved

Similar Threads

  1. [SOLVED] Syntax Error
    By CainFool in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-28-2010, 06:49 PM
  2. [SOLVED] BAD SYNTAX ERROR
    By taylorjayne95 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-28-2010, 12:03 PM
  3. [SOLVED]Script compile error (bad syntax)
    By Raffeman in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 08-25-2010, 06:41 PM
  4. [SOLVED] [Help] First mod but syntax error
    By prisma in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-18-2010, 02:30 AM
  5. [SOLVED] Syntax Error
    By Shucker in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 07-22-2010, 09:22 AM