Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    marcosuarez1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Angelic

    [SOLVED] Console Commands

    well iv been lookg around and i cant find the console command for force hosting
    is there one?
    Last edited by Insane; 08-30-2010 at 01:11 PM.

  2. #2
    ZBOBY's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    xblive_privatematch 1
    xpartygo

    xblive_privatematch 0

  3. #3
    master131's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    8,848
    Reputation
    3350
    Thanks
    77,406
    My Mood
    Breezy
    This should work:
    party_minplayers "1";party_autoteams "1";party_connecttimeout "1"
    Donate:
    BTC: 1GEny3y5tsYfw8E8A45upK6PKVAEcUDNv9


    Handy Tools/Hacks:
    Extreme Injector v3.7 *NEW* 2017 Update!
    A powerful and advanced injector in a simple GUI.
    Can scramble DLLs on injection making them harder to detect and even make detected hacks work again!

    Minion Since: 13th January 2011
    Moderator Since: 6th May 2011
    Global Moderator Since: 29th April 2012
    Super User/Unknown Since: 23rd July 2013
    'Game Hacking' Team Since: 30th July 2013

    --My Art--
    [Roxas - Pixel Art, WIP]
    [Natsu - Drawn]
    [Natsu - Coloured]


    All drawings are coloured using Photoshop.

    --Gifts--
    [Kyle]

  4. #4
    GBot!'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Long Beach
    Posts
    3,362
    Reputation
    320
    Thanks
    420
    My Mood
    Amazed
    or download MW 2 liberation and press F4 change settings and F5. That will make you force host. BUT:IF YOU DO IT WHILE IN A PARTY THE MATCHMAKING WILL MAKE YOUR PARTY ON A FREE FOR ALL TEAM.

  5. #5
    Insane's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,055
    Reputation
    1007
    Thanks
    2,005
    /Marked as Solved

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved]Console command block bypass
    By PikachuHzz in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-15-2011, 05:26 AM
  2. [SOLVED] console command-timescale & ulimited ammo
    By yourdead4me in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 01-08-2011, 02:11 PM
  3. [SOLVED] Console Command
    By xbeatsszzx in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-22-2010, 08:38 AM
  4. [SOLVED] console commands
    By Styla-Jempo in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-22-2010, 03:25 AM
  5. [SOLVED]Console Command
    By Cool-Story-Bro in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-09-2010, 06:21 PM