Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    harvard1932's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Help on rank hack.... please

    I hacked my rank to levl 70 presige 10, now I wants my rank back since everyone call me hacker....
    I followed all these steps.
    1) Start CODMW2 1.0.169, Go in Lobby, then Alt-Tab
    2) Start EAM and PSE Editor
    3) Make sure that the EAM Folder Patern is Correct in the EAM.ini
    4) Click on Export ( This will create your playerstats.txt in the same folder of EAM )
    5) Open PSE, Then Load your Playerstats.txt that you just Exported with EAM
    6) Edit the XP,Kill, Presitge, and BLABLABLA
    7) Press the Save Button in PSE so it will Save the new stats on the Playerstats.txt
    8) Go on EAM, and Press the Import Button
    9) If it said that it was Imported correctly, Go back in-Game
    10) Go in Barracks look at your stats, IF THEY ARE CHANGED, ALT-TAB and Closes EAM AND PSE THIS IS EXTREMLY IMPORTANT YOU MIGHT GET BAN IF VAC DETECT THOSE SOFTWARE OPEN WHILE YOUR SEEKING FOR A SERVER.
    11) Now Find a Game or simply make a Private Matche on a Random Maps then Exit it... This will make Steam Cloud save the new Stats..


    But after my rank had changed, i closed my EAM and PSE, played a private match and restart MW2, but it jumps back again. ((((((
    Everytime!!!! help me please...

  2. #2
    axtionjackson's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    have you ever looked under your bed?
    Posts
    344
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    887
    My Mood
    Amused
    Ok dont crap yourself use this guys hack to go back to lvl 1 kk?
    https://www.mpgh.net/forum/191-call-d...unpatched.html
    Thank me if this helped you and rep me
    Here's a tip, never play games on laptops, problem solved... Only i can.
    My Respect List
    EVERYONE

    what EVER you do, Do not press this!

    GOGeorgia!!!

    go go

  3. #3
    pHNx.1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I Tried it also.
    I don´t have it on Prestige 10, but as i tried it on Prestige 1 Rank 10 ...
    i just was Prestige 1 Rank 1 .
    So u can´t totally reset on 1 with this tool i think

  4. #4
    eeyaz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Somewhere in Loch Ness(With Nessie;))
    Posts
    457
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    111
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    To reset (deleted) your stats without the help of EA, make sure MW2 is not running and navigate to (default):
    Quote:
    C:\Program Files\Steam\SteamApps\common\call of duty modern warfare 2\players
    ...and delete the two .stat files.

    Then navigate to (default):
    Quote:
    C:\Program Files\Steam\userdata\(some numbered folder)\(some numbered folder)\remote\
    And delete the two files residing in that folder. These file names will differ between each player / Steam account
    (Taken from Don-Diablo credits to him)

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to eeyaz For This Useful Post:

    iJustHelp (11-27-2009)

  6. #5
    axtionjackson's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    have you ever looked under your bed?
    Posts
    344
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    887
    My Mood
    Amused
    well u can use this Call of Duty 6/Modern Warfare 2 Hacks - MPGH - MultiPlayer Game Hacking to go back to lvl 1 then go to lvl 70 and prestige and so on so use this and it saves
    Here's a tip, never play games on laptops, problem solved... Only i can.
    My Respect List
    EVERYONE

    what EVER you do, Do not press this!

    GOGeorgia!!!

    go go

  7. #6
    harvard1932's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    OMG.... yes all of them worked.
    But my rank jumps back after restart the game

  8. #7
    axtionjackson's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    have you ever looked under your bed?
    Posts
    344
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    887
    My Mood
    Amused
    hhhhhmmmmm wow i know reinstall i know it takes a pretty long time BUT once u reinstall it use Call of Duty 6/Modern Warfare 2 Hacks - MPGH - MultiPlayer Game Hacking should work if doesnt tell a mod to ban me for a week
    Here's a tip, never play games on laptops, problem solved... Only i can.
    My Respect List
    EVERYONE

    what EVER you do, Do not press this!

    GOGeorgia!!!

    go go

  9. #8
    harvard1932's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    You very very very sure? o.o
    It will take hours.

  10. #9
    harvard1932's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Ok thats it...... i got a new cod6..... I wont hack on this one.
    BTW will my old cod6 disapear from my steam?

  11. #10
    armani's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Worried
    lol no you just get it as gift if you buy it on youre account where you already had cod6

Similar Threads

  1. I need help MPGH PUBBLIC HACK please
    By zito in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: 05-07-2010, 11:26 PM
  2. Need some help for rank hack
    By RTY1941 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-21-2010, 05:52 AM
  3. [Help] NEED HELP WITH PUB HACK PLEASE!!!
    By skizz720 in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 10-18-2009, 04:33 PM
  4. NEED HELP WITH PUB HACK PLEASE!
    By skizz720 in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 09-19-2009, 10:34 PM
  5. Help me with hacks please
    By 1337hax in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-09-2008, 09:45 AM

Tags for this Thread