Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    CFthunder's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    47
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2

    AutoKeyPresser (Macro)

    I am a gm player,I wanted to macro bhop and therefore i try to find new ways.
    I founded a tons of autopress key app. (Example : Pressing Space bar in X seconds)
    It works like a charm when i take notepad and stuffs.
    But they arent working ingame.
    Any solutions?
    When i checked they said to run the hack as admin.
    I run and no differences.
    The only app worked was autohotkeypresser which is now detected ;/
    Atleast someone can give any help to make this undetected,Or else a software which works ingame, Or atleast a cure dat makes these tons of hacks to work ingame.

    Thanks and Regard,
    One among u.



  2. #2
    glitchgaloregg's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    116
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Happy
    Maybe because you are in full screen try windowed mode..?

    - - - Updated - - -

    Maybe because you are in full screen try windowed mode and see if that works, good luck

  3. #3
    CFthunder's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    47
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    I tried in both, Window and fullscreen.



  4. #4
    mamo007's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind You !
    Posts
    1,615
    Reputation
    216
    Thanks
    15,565
    My Mood
    Amazed
    I don't think there's a keypresser for CF as they're blocking sendkey.

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to mamo007 For This Useful Post:

    xxclashedxx (12-25-2015)

  6. #5
    CFthunder's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    47
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Nope,Theres a software called autohotkey presser it works like a charm and currently its being trapped by xtrap.
    Also some of the key presser works But Microsoft.net framework gives some error:
    The application attempted to perform an operation which is not allowed by the security policy
    I ran in administrator mode and all stuffs. the same error.



Similar Threads

  1. Bypass premium, speedhack, wallhack, macro and more...
    By Xeg in forum Knight Online Hacks
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: 04-16-2007, 05:03 PM
  2. Gunz Macro
    By DarkHero006 in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-14-2006, 11:16 AM
  3. Crazy macro :P
    By sf0d in forum General Gaming
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-22-2006, 11:28 AM
  4. Macro SS
    By EleMentX in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-16-2006, 02:07 AM