Thread: VMWARE

Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    sasuke49's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Question VMWARE

    Hello
    Some time ago I used to farm in crossfire with vmware but I get bored of crossfire so I decide to stop playing it. But some weeks ago my cousin started playing crossfire again so I started playing again too. We decide to level up faster by farming as we used to do but now when I start crossfire in vmware it keeps givinig an xtrap error: The game cannot run properly.
    Is there any way to run crossfire on a vmware by bypassing xtrap?

    PD: When I was able to run crossfire on a vmware was because I bought a bypass that someone here was selling. Anyway, I lost the files that were to bypass xtrap. The only thing I can remeber is that you need it to run the bypasser on your vm and computer. I think this was to emulate your IP/graphics card on your vm, it was like a bridge or something like that

  2. #2
    O.oH4ck.eXe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    why you want to know ?
    Posts
    2,144
    Reputation
    58
    Thanks
    735
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by sasuke49 View Post
    Hello
    Some time ago I used to farm in crossfire with vmware but I get bored of crossfire so I decide to stop playing it. But some weeks ago my cousin started playing crossfire again so I started playing again too. We decide to level up faster by farming as we used to do but now when I start crossfire in vmware it keeps givinig an xtrap error: The game cannot run properly.
    Is there any way to run crossfire on a vmware by bypassing xtrap?

    PD: When I was able to run crossfire on a vmware was because I bought a bypass that someone here was selling. Anyway, I lost the files that were to bypass xtrap. The only thing I can remeber is that you need it to run the bypasser on your vm and computer. I think this was to emulate your IP/graphics card on your vm, it was like a bridge or something like that
    The old bypass got patched although there is a new bypass its not public i found a way around.
    (1v8) Farming Service for Crossfire!
    https://www.mpgh.net/forum/showthread.php?t=955655

    My skype : O.oH4ck.eXe/ Nego

  3. #3
    sasuke49's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by O.oH4ck.eXe View Post

    The old bypass got patched although there is a new bypass its not public i found a way around.
    Maybe you can tell us where to find it

  4. #4
    O.oH4ck.eXe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    why you want to know ?
    Posts
    2,144
    Reputation
    58
    Thanks
    735
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by sasuke49 View Post
    Maybe you can tell us where to find it
    i made it my self -.- and its not going to be for free
    (1v8) Farming Service for Crossfire!
    https://www.mpgh.net/forum/showthread.php?t=955655

    My skype : O.oH4ck.eXe/ Nego

  5. #5
    iCarnage's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    200
    Reputation
    64
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by O.oH4ck.eXe View Post

    i made it my self -.- and its not going to be for free
    I like it. Great pitch haha! @sasuke49
    check out his thread on Farming. he has plenty of vouches, so my guess is that he is a reliable source.
    https://www.mpgh.net/forum/showthread.php?t=955655
    Last edited by iCarnage; 02-10-2016 at 06:37 AM.

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to iCarnage For This Useful Post:

    O.oH4ck.eXe (02-10-2016)

  7. #6
    sasuke49's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by O.oH4ck.eXe View Post

    i made it my self -.- and its not going to be for free
    So, you are selling a service and not the installation of the bypasser?

    When I bought the bypassers 2 years ago the seller told me its was unpatchable and only costs me 10 bucks. I feel sorry after resetting my pc and deleting the files

  8. #7
    O.oH4ck.eXe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    why you want to know ?
    Posts
    2,144
    Reputation
    58
    Thanks
    735
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by sasuke49 View Post
    So, you are selling a service and not the installation of the bypasser?

    When I bought the bypassers 2 years ago the seller told me its was unpatchable and only costs me 10 bucks. I feel sorry after resetting my pc and deleting the files
    well on mpgh i'm not allowed to sell it i had it on sell but mpgh deleted the thread and the old bypass got patched already so it won't work at all.


    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by sasuke49 View Post
    So, you are selling a service and not the installation of the bypasser?

    When I bought the bypassers 2 years ago the seller told me its was unpatchable and only costs me 10 bucks. I feel sorry after resetting my pc and deleting the files
    add me on skype if you need more information.
    (1v8) Farming Service for Crossfire!
    https://www.mpgh.net/forum/showthread.php?t=955655

    My skype : O.oH4ck.eXe/ Nego

  9. #8
    sasuke49's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Any other solution sinces prices of O.oH4ck.eXe are outstanding

Similar Threads

  1. Run 1 PC on 2 CrossFire (With VMware Workstation X-Trap Bypass Code)
    By djbadboys in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 234
    Last Post: 06-11-2010, 03:00 AM
  2. Get VmWare + Windows Free.
    By MvRouC12 in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 75
    Last Post: 03-17-2010, 09:31 PM
  3. help prduct key using vmware to run 2 crossfires
    By dad4r in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 03-13-2010, 11:38 PM
  4. [Help] How can i run 2 crossfire's on 1 computer. (NO VMWARE!)
    By [BadBoyHacker] in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 02-19-2010, 04:28 PM
  5. [Info] vmware workstation
    By nenab93 in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 02-01-2010, 11:23 AM