Results 1 to 12 of 12
  1. #1
    CFBrass's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    FantasyCF 2.0 UPDATE!

    FantasyCF Updated to 2.0 Client with latest functions.

    Locations: EU and BR

    (more locations will be added soon)

    Page: https://www.fantasycf.net/
    Donate: https://letsgomine.com/
    Download: https://www.fantasycf.net/download.html
    Register: https://www.fantasycf.net/auth/register.html
    Forums: https://forum.fantasycf.net/


  2. #2
    -Panda-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    1,746
    Reputation
    42
    Thanks
    204
    My Mood
    Bored
    Good share. Might check it out!




  3. #3
    NathanHuk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Up your butt, To the left, On the right hand side
    Posts
    140
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    750
    My Mood
    Amazed
    The server is bad. No one plays on the EU server and it is so laggy on the BR server. DarkCF is much better.

  4. #4
    -Panda-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    1,746
    Reputation
    42
    Thanks
    204
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by NathanHuk View Post
    The server is bad. No one plays on the EU server and it is so laggy on the BR server. DarkCF is much better.
    I've heard that DarkCF contains a virus.




  5. #5
    fantasycf's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by NathanHuk View Post
    The server is bad. No one plays on the EU server and it is so laggy on the BR server. DarkCF is much better.
    DarkCF is beter with 0 Support :P

  6. #6
    quanschink's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    365
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    36
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    DarkCF does indeed contain a virus. Even when my AV is off, I still can't play it because of a "Runtime" error.

    I might check Fantasy but it might contain virus too..

  7. #7
    CFBrass's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by quanschink View Post
    DarkCF does indeed contain a virus. Even when my AV is off, I still can't play it because of a "Runtime" error.

    I might check Fantasy but it might contain virus too..
    Dont worry, FantasyCF stuff is fully clean

    here is the virus scan of thier Launcher:

    https://www.virustotal.com/file/77c6...is/1465172968/

    as you can see it only contains 1 false positive

  8. #8
    -Panda-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    1,746
    Reputation
    42
    Thanks
    204
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by CFBrass View Post
    Dont worry, FantasyCF stuff is fully clean

    here is the virus scan of thier Launcher:

    https://www.virustotal.com/file/77c6...is/1465172968/

    as you can see it only contains 1 false positive
    Are you a creator of FantasyCF? The email service is down so I can't make any account. How long?




  9. #9
    CFBrass's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by -Panda- View Post
    Are you a creator of FantasyCF? The email service is down so I can't make any account. How long?
    Should be back.

  10. #10
    -Panda-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    1,746
    Reputation
    42
    Thanks
    204
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by CFBrass View Post
    Should be back.
    Yeah I noticed thanks!




  11. #11
    hades2016's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Why i can't open the site? it remainin white screen , i got mozila

  12. #12
    Ace's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,327
    Reputation
    932
    Thanks
    823
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by hades2016 View Post
    Why i can't open the site? it remainin white screen , i got mozila
    Same for me.
    Just wait til they fix it.
    History
    Member - 12 June 2016 - N/A

    Premium Member - 14 August 2016 - N/A
    News Force Sports News - 17 September 2016 - 24 July 2017
    Premium Seller - 23 September 2016 - N/A

    News Force Gaming News - 24 July 2017

    Quote Originally Posted by Hydra View Post
    Fornite is basically just Overwatch. Same concept.

Similar Threads

  1. Updated addresses for some hacks.
    By sp0tie in forum Gunz Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-22-2006, 08:18 AM
  2. New forum moderators/Server Updates
    By Dave84311 in forum News & Announcements
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-20-2006, 11:05 PM
  3. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-09-2006, 03:51 PM
  4. Warrock Updates!
    By Dave84311 in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-14-2006, 01:34 PM