Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    snipingpanda's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Blah

    A HGWC error Pops up when trying to load game HELP ME ! ASAP :*

    I'm trying to Load Crossfire its 5:54 here in London and i am getting an HGWC failed to connect to server
    Is The Server Down ?
    Is It A Problem With My Internet ?
    HELP ME !

  2. #2
    jpxgucii's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Posts: 12974724
    Posts
    124
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    17
    My Mood
    Goofy
    The game is in maintenance , I have the same issue as u so I'm pretty sure everyone is running into the same problem. The game should be back up and running in a couple of hours. Just be patience

Similar Threads

  1. This error pops up when i try certain features.
    By EdwardGames247 in forum Grand Theft Auto 5 (GTA V) Discussions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-16-2015, 11:52 AM
  2. missing mrcsv110.dll when trying to load a hack :(
    By craversps in forum Counter Strike: Global Offensive Discussions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-22-2014, 12:38 PM
  3. [Help] Warrock crashes when trying to load hacks
    By daneldanny in forum WarRock Discussions
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 07-05-2010, 03:07 AM
  4. error message when trying to load hack
    By jon33 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-07-2008, 12:11 AM
  5. Error im getting when trying to use the nexon plugin
    By mpghhackersrock123 in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-16-2008, 09:38 AM