Results 1 to 13 of 13
  1. #1
    iHackintosh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    System32
    Posts
    300
    Reputation
    51
    Thanks
    208
    My Mood
    Confused

    Any Crossfire account?

    Hello guys, I need a Crossfire account to make Youtube videos (for example an account you don't use..) for me is good also only id and psw if you have BUT IT MUST BE CREATED BEFORE THE RESTRICTION (2011)

    Thanks guys <3

  2. #2
    eliasandronicou's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    116
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Bored
    You need a simple account or something more extreme? And what videos you will make? Snd? How can we trust you if you dont hack with it?

  3. #3
    iHackintosh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    System32
    Posts
    300
    Reputation
    51
    Thanks
    208
    My Mood
    Confused
    Quote Originally Posted by eliasandronicou View Post
    You need a simple account or something more extreme? And what videos you will make? Snd? How can we trust you if you dont hack with it?
    I need just a simple account (with ESL weapons so M4A1 or Ak47), i want to make VIDEO montage with some effects...
    I will not use hack but i don't know how you can trust me...

  4. #4
    iHackintosh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    System32
    Posts
    300
    Reputation
    51
    Thanks
    208
    My Mood
    Confused
    No one? Please guysss

  5. #5
    Loux's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Why does it need to be made before 2011?

  6. #6
    MyNameIsElinson's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    116
    Reputation
    33
    Thanks
    428
    My Mood
    Inspired
    You can create a account with vpn and navigator in mode privated bro !
    and look my gameplay :

  7. #7
    iHackintosh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    System32
    Posts
    300
    Reputation
    51
    Thanks
    208
    My Mood
    Confused
    Quote Originally Posted by MyNameIsElinson View Post
    You can create a account with vpn and navigator in mode privated bro !
    and look my gameplay :
    Yes but with this method i will have an HIGH ping or not?

  8. #8
    MyNameIsElinson's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    116
    Reputation
    33
    Thanks
    428
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by iHackintosh View Post
    Yes but with this method i will have an HIGH ping or not?
    Just use the vpn for create a account, after account create done you can disable vpn ^^ i use windscribe
    But you need enter with your navigator in mode private

  9. #9
    iHackintosh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    System32
    Posts
    300
    Reputation
    51
    Thanks
    208
    My Mood
    Confused
    Quote Originally Posted by MyNameIsElinson View Post
    Just use the vpn for create a account, after account create done you can disable vpn ^^ i use windscribe
    But you need enter with your navigator in mode private
    Ok with Windscribe active I can play (but with 400 ping lol)
    If i try with Windscribe OFF when i login it shows this error: There is not available service in your region...

    No one have an account?

  10. #10
    MyNameIsElinson's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    116
    Reputation
    33
    Thanks
    428
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by iHackintosh View Post
    Ok with Windscribe active I can play (but with 400 ping lol)
    If i try with Windscribe OFF when i login it shows this error: There is not available service in your region...

    No one have an account?
    NOT IS FOR PLAY!!!! JUST FOR CREATE A ACCOUNT BRO, JUST FOR CREATE!!! AFTER YOU CAN DISABLE THE WINDSCRIBE AND PLAY NORMALLY!

  11. #11
    iHackintosh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    System32
    Posts
    300
    Reputation
    51
    Thanks
    208
    My Mood
    Confused
    Quote Originally Posted by MyNameIsElinson View Post
    NOT IS FOR PLAY!!!! JUST FOR CREATE A ACCOUNT BRO, JUST FOR CREATE!!! AFTER YOU CAN DISABLE THE WINDSCRIBE AND PLAY NORMALLY!
    Yes I understand but if i DISABLE it and try to LOGIN, the game show me this error: There is not available service in your region...

  12. #12
    MyNameIsElinson's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    116
    Reputation
    33
    Thanks
    428
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by iHackintosh View Post
    Yes I understand but if i DISABLE it and try to LOGIN, the game show me this error: There is not available service in your region...
    Oh, i understand... so not is available, you can change your ip without vpn, use google for search tutorial, i'm without time for help you with this... i'm updating my hack public for post here in mpgh.. Good Luck!

  13. #13
    afsimysra1983's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bored
    connect to vpn. but before that clean cookies and histories usin ccleaner

Similar Threads

  1. [Request] Need any crossfire account :s
    By M1K3SHARK in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-23-2012, 07:42 PM
  2. Buying Any CF Crossfire Account I will pay any price even if u ask for 999999$
    By Sh|THappen$e in forum Selling Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-21-2010, 05:19 AM