Results 1 to 13 of 13
  1. #1
    saifscorpion's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    81
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Happy

    What Does A ping Need

    Like my ping Pumps From 139 till 156 What does a Ping Need Does it need Ram Or Video Card Or What Shall i do..?
    i Can Help u In Stuff Just PM ME


    Press Thanks And

  2. #2
    Bernard.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Boston
    Posts
    24,733
    Reputation
    2316
    Thanks
    3,023
    My Mood
    Amazed
    good internet
    Rep. Power: 112

    A business entrepreneur, blockchain and crypto enthusiast, and a psychonaut gamer in that order

    Minion: 11/28/12-3/15/14

  3. #3
    woody94's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Hellas,Thessaloniki
    Posts
    164
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Fine
    Better internet connection !!! There is no need of better ram or video card for better Ping! Just Connection

  4. #4
    saifscorpion's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    81
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by woody94 View Post
    Better internet connection !!! There is no need of better ram or video card for better Ping! Just Connection
    Quote Originally Posted by TrollLin View Post
    good internet
    So Is This Ok..?
    https://www.speedtest.net/result/1653872671.png
    Last edited by saifscorpion; 12-17-2011 at 06:55 AM.
    i Can Help u In Stuff Just PM ME


    Press Thanks And

  5. #5
    Bernard.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Boston
    Posts
    24,733
    Reputation
    2316
    Thanks
    3,023
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by saifscorpion View Post
    that looks...pretty bad, but then my internet is always around there
    Rep. Power: 112

    A business entrepreneur, blockchain and crypto enthusiast, and a psychonaut gamer in that order

    Minion: 11/28/12-3/15/14

  6. #6
    WolfenXD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Konoha
    Posts
    161
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    i usually get around 290 ping on US WEST SERVER....thats the lowest ping server i can find. Probably had something to do with me using my phone as an internet provider xD


  7. #7
    Jacket's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Insert location here.
    Posts
    8,852
    Reputation
    917
    Thanks
    1,303
    My Mood
    Brooding
    Depends on your internet connection,relative location to cf servers,and your network adapter.


    Ex-Minion
    Ex-Mod
    8/17/11

     

    Greycloak
    Midcent
    MrAntagonist
    WomboCombo
    JakeyXD
    Wolfram


  8. #8
    vladikav69's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    female
    Location
    on the moon
    Posts
    404
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Daring
    @saifscorpion just get gamebooster

  9. #9
    _corn_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    0x0C482BF2
    Posts
    673
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    282
    My Mood
    Brooding
    move to the US
    My Brainfuck division algorithm. Input of n7 means 110/55 (ascii values for n and 7):
    Code:
    >,>,<[>[>>>+>+<<<<-]>>>>[<<<<+>>>>-]<<<<[<-[>>+>+<<<-]>>>[<<<+>>>-]+<[>-<<->[-]]>[<<-[<<->>[-]]>>-]<<]>>>[<<<+>>>-]<<<<<+>]<.
    There are 10 types of people in the world; those who understand binary and those who don't.

    Quote Originally Posted by Dave84311
    LOLOLOL NOT NO MOAR

  10. #10
    saifscorpion's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    81
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by vladikav69 View Post
    @saifscorpion just get gamebooster
    Game Booster Sucks It made My ping Jump And Increase It is Useless

    ---------- Post added at 11:14 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:08 PM ----------

    but i think its My Internet Connection is so slow how to determine My internet Speed..?
    i Can Help u In Stuff Just PM ME


    Press Thanks And

  11. #11
    ChronicZ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bay Area , California.
    Posts
    1,327
    Reputation
    279
    Thanks
    137
    My Mood
    Doh
    you need a better internet where do u live ??

  12. #12
    Smurfyv's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    -
    Posts
    7,703
    Reputation
    144
    Thanks
    480
    He lives in Cario and play in a server near your place Eg: Europe servers the closest to you i can think of

  13. #13
    Jacket's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Insert location here.
    Posts
    8,852
    Reputation
    917
    Thanks
    1,303
    My Mood
    Brooding
    Refer to my previous post.
    /solved


    Ex-Minion
    Ex-Mod
    8/17/11

     

    Greycloak
    Midcent
    MrAntagonist
    WomboCombo
    JakeyXD
    Wolfram


Similar Threads

  1. what does a texture file need to be
    By demminerboyz in forum Combat Arms Mod Help
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 04-04-2011, 09:11 PM
  2. What does MPGH need coded?
    By Faith in forum General
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 05-16-2010, 02:23 AM
  3. what does 6th slot do??
    By prox32 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 07-11-2007, 05:59 PM
  4. what does it need to make bypass?
    By castaway in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 05-02-2007, 08:24 AM