Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    phillyfunguy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    324
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    24

    anyone know how to use this tool to lower your gun recoil?

    here is the post
    https://www.mpgh.net/forum/292-combat...l-v-1-0-a.html
    it said work for any FPS game, how about CF?
    how to set it ?
    it seems work when you not in the game, click your mouse. it will draw down to avoid the recoil, but in the game, when i shoot the wall, it seems the same,
    need help

    anyone wanna test it ?

    ---------- Post added at 11:28 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:27 AM ----------

    by the way, maybe someone ask why not use some no recoil hack, i just wanna say, no recoil feels so fake in the game. just lower the recoil a little, feel much better.
    more than enough

  2. #2
    Hero's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH.NET
    Posts
    37,492
    Reputation
    3816
    Thanks
    8,774
    It probably doesn't work for every FPS game. The "Works for all FPS Games" message is just put out there so more people can download it... It's just a way to make it popular really. It might work with some other FPS games other than Combat Arms, but not for CF.

    Also just a note; multitools used in CF can get you perma'd...

    [ • ] [ • ] [ • ] [ • ][ • ]

    Editor from 06•14•2011 • 2014
    Donator since 09•16•2011
    Minion since 10•10•2011
    Minion+ since 01•06•2012
    Moderator since 08•08•2012
    Global Moderator since 10•06•2012
    Duck since 12•05•2017




  3. #3
    phillyfunguy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    324
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    24
    but this is not hack tool, doesnt change game files.\
    just force your crosshair down when you click the mouse,
    Quote Originally Posted by ThunderJr View Post
    It probably doesn't work for every FPS game. The "Works for all FPS Games" message is just put out there so more people can download it... It's just a way to make it popular really. It might work with some other FPS games other than Combat Arms, but not for CF.

    Also just a note; multitools used in CF can get you perma'd...

  4. #4
    Hero's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH.NET
    Posts
    37,492
    Reputation
    3816
    Thanks
    8,774
    Quote Originally Posted by phillyfunguy:5725729
    but this is not hack tool, doesnt change game files.\
    just force your crosshair down when you click the mouse,
    Quote Originally Posted by ThunderJr View Post
    It probably doesn't work for every FPS game. The "Works for all FPS Games" message is just put out there so more people can download it... It's just a way to make it popular really. It might work with some other FPS games other than Combat Arms, but not for CF.

    Also just a note; multitools used in CF can get you perma'd...
    Yeah I know it isn't a hack tool. I know it doesn't change files. It's classified as a multi tool. You can still be banned if you use a multi tool.

    [ • ] [ • ] [ • ] [ • ][ • ]

    Editor from 06•14•2011 • 2014
    Donator since 09•16•2011
    Minion since 10•10•2011
    Minion+ since 01•06•2012
    Moderator since 08•08•2012
    Global Moderator since 10•06•2012
    Duck since 12•05•2017




  5. #5
    Monterr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Mainly General
    Posts
    1,023
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    38
    My Mood
    Angelic
    U turned it on with admin rights etc. ? Well it worked for me some time ago, idk how it's now.
    Finally 500 posts YAY.
    WRONG
    Almost 1000 posts YAY.






  6. #6
    phillyfunguy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    324
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    24
    yes i did turn it on as admin
    when im not in the game, it works fine. but in the game, i didnt notice any difference/
    Quote Originally Posted by Monterr View Post
    U turned it on with admin rights etc. ? Well it worked for me some time ago, idk how it's now.

  7. #7
    Hero's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH.NET
    Posts
    37,492
    Reputation
    3816
    Thanks
    8,774
    Quote Originally Posted by phillyfunguy View Post
    yes i did turn it on as admin
    when im not in the game, it works fine. but in the game, i didnt notice any difference/
    Well then obviously the multi tool doesn't work for CF.

    [ • ] [ • ] [ • ] [ • ][ • ]

    Editor from 06•14•2011 • 2014
    Donator since 09•16•2011
    Minion since 10•10•2011
    Minion+ since 01•06•2012
    Moderator since 08•08•2012
    Global Moderator since 10•06•2012
    Duck since 12•05•2017




Similar Threads

  1. [Request] Anyone know how to do this?
    By DoOdlEB0B HakPaNts in forum Mission Against Terror Discussions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-29-2011, 07:34 PM
  2. [Help Request] any1 know how to use this hack on CN?
    By bluechams in forum Dragon Nest Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-23-2011, 03:06 PM
  3. Does anyone know how to mod this?
    By mochili96 in forum Dragon Nest Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 09-04-2011, 05:46 PM
  4. Does anyone know how to use a ps3 remote with crossifre??
    By KilljoyJr in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 04-29-2010, 06:57 AM
  5. DEOS ANYONE KNOW HOW TO USE THE HS AIMBOT?
    By batboy60 in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-07-2009, 03:45 AM