Thread: hack error

Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    Willie Chen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New York, New York, United States
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Angry

    hack error

    when i go into a game, it says some sort of error. how do i fix it
    go to ur crossfire folder, click rez, and then click shader and tell me what u have in that folder
    Last edited by Willie Chen; 02-14-2012 at 04:36 PM.

  2. #2
    DaRk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH
    Posts
    1,896
    Reputation
    119
    Thanks
    3,969
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    post screenshoots?

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to DaRk For This Useful Post:

    Insane~* (03-20-2012)

  4. #3
    We always want to see what is hidden by what we see.
    Former Staff
    Premium Member
    Cataclypse's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ಠ_ಠ
    Posts
    13,905
    Reputation
    1725
    Thanks
    1,746
    My Mood
    Pensive
    Next time post in CF Help, not discussions. Are you receiving a client error or report error?


    Skype: MPGH.Cataclypse
     


    Member - IX.MMX
    Donator - XII.MMXI
    Middleman - IV.MMXII
    League of Legends Minion - V.MMXIV
    Editor - VI.MMXIV
    Other MMORPGs Minion - X.MMXIV
    Call of Duty Minion - XII.MMXIV
    CrossFire Minion - II.MMXV
    Steam Games Minion - III.MMXV
    Minion+ - IV.MMXV
    Former Staff - XI.MMXV



  5. #4
    Willie Chen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New York, New York, United States
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Angry
    no,, and i will post in help, this is the first time im posting a thread -.-

    ---------- Post added at 06:43 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:34 PM ----------

    how do i post screenshots?

  6. #5
    UnknowN*'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    England
    Posts
    210
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Make sure you have all requirments installed

  7. #6
    JimTheGreat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    6,772
    Reputation
    125
    Thanks
    714
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    what error is it??

  8. #7
    Elegant Elephant's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    143
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    If you keep getting the same error, uninstall then re-install with the new download from the downloads page. It could be from the patch, using custom UI's, or your files have been tempered from using hacks.

  9. #8
    Willie Chen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New York, New York, United States
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Angry
    thx it worked

  10. #9
    Яonaldø's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,112
    Reputation
    -46
    Thanks
    99
    My Mood
    Busy
    Can you be more specific
    I Read All My Pms. And Vms.
    Thank Me if I Helped You...



    Gifts




     

     

     

Similar Threads

  1. Annoying prob whit hack, "error lost con whit server"
    By fgk55555 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 12-29-2008, 12:30 PM
  2. CA Public Hack Errors
    By emersaphire in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-28-2008, 08:49 AM
  3. Fresh CA install giving hack error
    By UsukIown in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-30-2008, 12:38 PM
  4. shotgun hack error
    By boyd45 in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 06-06-2008, 01:39 PM
  5. [Help] VB6 swim hack error.
    By wr194t in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-25-2007, 02:57 PM