Thread: Any bots

Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    badboy3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Seattle , Washington, USA
    Posts
    839
    Reputation
    40
    Thanks
    88
    My Mood
    Tired

    Any bots

    so I tried to make a AFKbot but failed the program was detected by z8games.....i was wondering did any one manage to make one..and what programming language did you use?

  2. #2
    kakdela's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Hollywood,USA
    Posts
    411
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    500
    My Mood
    Amused
    I dont know anything about it :O

  3. #3
    Ameer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH
    Posts
    14,683
    Reputation
    2400
    Thanks
    6,397
    Quote Originally Posted by badboy3 View Post
    so I tried to make a AFKbot but failed the program was detected by z8games.....i was wondering did any one manage to make one..and what programming language did you use?
    made one once , Visual basic.
    DETECTED.

    League of Legends Minion - 08/25/16


  4. #4
    Biesi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Esslingen, Germany
    Posts
    4,898
    Reputation
    309
    Thanks
    8,671
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    ^Same for me.

  5. #5
    badboy3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Seattle , Washington, USA
    Posts
    839
    Reputation
    40
    Thanks
    88
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by -BiESi View Post
    ^Same for me.
    Quote Originally Posted by Temperrr View Post

    made one once , Visual basic.
    DETECTED.


    can you guys PM me on how to make that....I failed...I will give you full credit if I make it publicly.....thanks

  6. #6
    Ameer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH
    Posts
    14,683
    Reputation
    2400
    Thanks
    6,397
    Quote Originally Posted by badboy3 View Post
    can you guys PM me on how to make that....I failed...I will give you full credit if I make it publicly.....thanks
    i think i said its detected , use it = ban.

    League of Legends Minion - 08/25/16


  7. #7
    badboy3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Seattle , Washington, USA
    Posts
    839
    Reputation
    40
    Thanks
    88
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by Temperrr View Post

    i think i said its detected , use it = ban.
    There is always a new way..

  8. #8
    Biesi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Esslingen, Germany
    Posts
    4,898
    Reputation
    309
    Thanks
    8,671
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    I don't think that using a bot will result in a ban, more like an error or it would just not work

Similar Threads

  1. Any bots or macros that can auto click GUI problem
    By rawr1o8 in forum Vindictus Discussions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-22-2011, 10:41 AM
  2. How to use any bots. Im lost o-o
    By Devildragon907 in forum Vindictus Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-01-2011, 02:23 PM
  3. Any bots?
    By Tiny-Tags7 in forum Aion Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-12-2011, 05:31 AM
  4. [Discussion] Any one know any bots?
    By godhacks in forum Runescape Hacks / Bots
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-07-2011, 02:35 AM
  5. Any bots
    By mercenaryofdeath88 in forum Runescape Hacks / Bots
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-10-2010, 08:39 AM