Thread: VM WARE HELP!!

Results 1 to 12 of 12
  1. #1
    coolbeans2's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    My house
    Posts
    1,183
    Reputation
    25
    Thanks
    217
    My Mood
    Blah

    VM WARE HELP!!

    So I was looking into VM ware and everyone has different opinions on how many bots you can run... So basically I have a pretty good PC.. I have more than enough space to download it all... I got Windows 7, 8GB ram, Good graphics card and 4 cores... So basically how many bots can I run??

    ---------- Post added at 05:59 AM ---------- Previous post was at 04:18 AM ----------

    Is it patched or still working?? Cause sum1 said its no longer working

  2. #2

  3. #3
    coolbeans2's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    My house
    Posts
    1,183
    Reputation
    25
    Thanks
    217
    My Mood
    Blah
    [QUOTE=Delko DJ;6309585][FONT="Book Antiqua"]if you have a good pc than what are you waiting
    give it a try
    [/

    I'm overseas right now... I get back next week, that's when I will test it

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to coolbeans2 For This Useful Post:

    Delko DJ (07-16-2012)

  5. #4
    7uZioN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    UK, Wales, Bridgend
    Posts
    100
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    58
    My Mood
    Amused
    It's still working, there's a bypass code and registry edit for it, I can show you in TeamViewer if its not working when you get back?
    50 posts []
    100 posts []
    150 posts []
    200 posts []

    DONT START A WAR YOU CANT WIN


  6. #5
    ryuma's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Hell
    Posts
    577
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    83
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Well, on yor pc specs you can run your main crossfire and 3 others ''cows'', but no more ther 3(if you dont want to lag like hell.
    Have fun.
    PS: give more infos like CPU/GPU/Memories/OS tipe.

  7. #6
    Little Snow's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    female
    Location
    The Snow Den
    Posts
    2,045
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    146
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Where I can download a free VMware with code???
    For free?


  8. #7
    coolbeans2's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    My house
    Posts
    1,183
    Reputation
    25
    Thanks
    217
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by 7uZioN View Post
    It's still working, there's a bypass code and registry edit for it, I can show you in TeamViewer if its not working when you get back?
    YES PLEASE!!!! I'll download everything I need i first then I will talk to you, add me on MSN imadi98@msn.com

    ---------- Post added at 08:53 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:52 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by ryuma View Post
    Well, on yor pc specs you can run your main crossfire and 3 others ''cows'', but no more ther 3(if you dont want to lag like hell.
    Have fun.
    PS: give more infos like CPU/GPU/Memories/OS tipe.
    Yes, I can post the, when I get back home, I don't remember them of the top of my head

  9. #8
    7uZioN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    UK, Wales, Bridgend
    Posts
    100
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    58
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by coolbeans2 View Post
    YES PLEASE!!!! I'll download everything I need i first then I will talk to you, add me on MSN imadi98@msn.com
    Skype would be better, PM me ur skype and when you've downloaded VMWare, make sure its version7 not 8, because version 8 sometimes doesn't create the registry key i'd edit to bypass Z8's patch
    50 posts []
    100 posts []
    150 posts []
    200 posts []

    DONT START A WAR YOU CANT WIN


  10. #9
    coolbeans2's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    My house
    Posts
    1,183
    Reputation
    25
    Thanks
    217
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by 7uZioN View Post
    Skype would be better, PM me ur skype and when you've downloaded VMWare, make sure its version7 not 8, because version 8 sometimes doesn't create the registry key i'd edit to bypass Z8's patch
    I don't have Skype, but as I said I'm overseas right now.. I will download Skype and everything I need when I get back. And I really appreciate you offering to help!!

  11. #10
    7uZioN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    UK, Wales, Bridgend
    Posts
    100
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    58
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by coolbeans2 View Post
    I don't have Skype, but as I said I'm overseas right now.. I will download Skype and everything I need when I get back. And I really appreciate you offering to help!!
    Okay not a problem
    50 posts []
    100 posts []
    150 posts []
    200 posts []

    DONT START A WAR YOU CANT WIN


  12. The Following User Says Thank You to 7uZioN For This Useful Post:

    coolbeans2 (07-17-2012)

  13. #11
    Hero's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH.NET
    Posts
    37,500
    Reputation
    3816
    Thanks
    8,774
    It's patched as far as I know. Unless you have that bypass stuff, that is. It's release in the Spammers/Injectors/Multi Tools section,

    [] [] [] [][]

    Editor from 06•14•2011 • 2014
    Donator since 09•16•2011
    Minion since 10•10•2011
    Minion+ since 01•06•2012
    Moderator since 08•08•2012
    Global Moderator since 10•06•2012
    Duck since 12•05•2017




  14. #12
    coolbeans2's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    My house
    Posts
    1,183
    Reputation
    25
    Thanks
    217
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by Hero View Post
    It's patched as far as I know. Unless you have that bypass stuff, that is. It's release in the Spammers/Injectors/Multi Tools section,
    Okay thank you, I have a friend that has all the bypasses anyway

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] VM Ware HELP.
    By Lyrix in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 05-05-2012, 03:15 PM
  2. [Help Request] Combat arms Vid help
    By djw111 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-24-2011, 05:06 PM
  3. [Help Request] AFK Bot [help]
    By fet in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 04-28-2011, 03:17 AM
  4. [Help Request] Ajuda / Help
    By - Battery' in forum Combat Arms BR Coding Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-22-2011, 07:15 PM
  5. [Help Request] Help my!
    By Windowns7 in forum Combat Arms BR Coding Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-18-2011, 01:41 PM