Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    ¢hris.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Croatia
    Posts
    1,428
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    407

    Getting an error while running CrossFire NA.

    Idk what is happening, anyone getting this error?
    https://s7.postimage.org/qxdfi9jbt/Untitled.jpg
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    Untitled.jpg  

    Last edited by ¢hris.; 08-17-2012 at 11:43 AM.

  2. #2
    Blake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Aruncuno#1Fakeassnigga
    Posts
    7,705
    Reputation
    1428
    Thanks
    1,741
    My Mood
    Amused
    The servers must be down, the only time you get that error is when you're trying to connect to z8 when the servers are down.. Noo biggie just wait untill they are up.
    Crossfire Server status!
    Quote Originally Posted by Dave84311 View Post
    now if the suggestion was made we would probably support it, but since you're a cocksucker and this is a QQ thread, we won't

  3. #3
    xKickAss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Registered 21/09/2011
    Posts
    1,969
    Reputation
    152
    Thanks
    15,922
    My Mood
    Doh
    It happened to me too, i ran patcher again and it worked
    Last edited by xKickAss; 08-17-2012 at 01:52 PM.

  4. #4
    Bernard.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Boston
    Posts
    24,741
    Reputation
    2316
    Thanks
    3,025
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Servers should be working now.
    Rep. Power: 112

    A business entrepreneur, blockchain and crypto enthusiast, and a psychonaut gamer in that order

    Minion: 11/28/12-3/15/14

Similar Threads

  1. [Info] Finished my exams, crossfire error while opeinng now
    By Raptor in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-26-2012, 02:17 AM
  2. [Solved] i get Error While i earn Free zp
    By man4ever888 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 04-21-2012, 12:33 AM
  3. I get an error when trying to run CF
    By jroyxfire in forum CrossFire PH Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-03-2011, 04:47 PM
  4. Random Errors While Playing Crossfire?
    By Vivek13 in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 07-12-2010, 06:38 AM
  5. Any one get a major lag/ internet D/C error while playing CA on a lap top?
    By urukillora in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 07-20-2009, 03:51 PM