Thread: What happened?

Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst ... 2345 LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 61
  1. #46
    [Mod]Ghost CFFG's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    injecct on login and no xtrap error its only cant see the menu or the hack not working

    windows 7 (32bit)

    ---------- Post added at 12:15 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:12 AM ----------

    if u can add a video or umm any thing plz do it on next versoin plz plz plz man im really need ur hack

  2. #47
    notepic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    No error Win7 64-bit injected on login

  3. #48
    FrosK's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Porto, Portugal
    Posts
    2,655
    Reputation
    411
    Thanks
    1,241
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Its just detected for me


  4. #49
    danieldejo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    60
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    you must renamed 2 Dsound.dll and set in you cf folder and not inject it and it works fine srry for bad englisch

  5. #50
    igotdabowa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    steam republic
    Posts
    469
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    40
    My Mood
    Devilish
    hackerrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr mabyeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee hackssssssssssssssssssssss are damged by xtrap
    sigpic1324823_10.gif

  6. #51
    mslol's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Olly
    Posts
    1,367
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    376
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by HackerMaybe View Post
    Hackermaybe v11.2 is working fine here, why many of you getting xtrap error?
    your hack works fine . its all abut the injector's ppl use xD
    and the way they inject the hack .
    only problem with your hack bro is >>>> FPS LAGGGG xD plz fixe it ! good luck
    your hack works without x-crap error
    Last edited by mslol; 09-03-2012 at 10:22 AM.

  7. #52
    janak1's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    85
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by HackerMaybe View Post
    Hackermaybe v11.2 is working fine here, why many of you getting xtrap error?
    IKR dude it still works for me even if the thread is closed

  8. #53

  9. #54
    Arctikranqe51's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    984
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    690
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by azimali View Post
    LoL - its now better becuz its menu becuz he added aimbot and u need 2 change its location on where 2 aim , like his other one u need 2 chnage windows just to enable a hack and sometimes Features dosnt disable ( for me ) Moreover hes dis version dosnt work for me i get xtrap error hes first menu / 2nd menu he made i got perfect before new xtrap.

    Others How do i inject hack on login screen i do it but not menu apear even if i try press F12/INSERT - tried both
    English Please...
    ._.

  10. #55
    janak1's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    85
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by Arctikranqe51 View Post

    English Please...
    ._.
    ....lol.....

    ---------- Post added at 07:03 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:01 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by HackerMaybe View Post
    Hackermaybe v11.2 is working fine here, why many of you getting xtrap error?
    LoL It's still working for me hahaha so cool

  11. #56
    xKickAss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Registered 21/09/2011
    Posts
    1,969
    Reputation
    152
    Thanks
    15,922
    My Mood
    Doh
    Try delete the xTrap folder

  12. #57
    Glaceon's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,904
    Reputation
    111
    Thanks
    498
    My Mood
    Cold
    Lol easyiest way to dont get banned , Dont hack

    BUT hac.k is fun so just try new undetected injectors it should be good?

  13. #58
    Bumboxe's Sheep's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    C++
    Posts
    1,336
    Reputation
    54
    Thanks
    101
    My Mood
    Amused
    hey hacker mabey whens you next hack i need to rand up

  14. #59
    LeagueOfLegendsRocks's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In Your Brain 3:)
    Posts
    751
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    85
    My Mood
    Cold
    Windows 7 32bit its best because of that :P

  15. #60
    janak1's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    85
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    nope windows 7 64 is better than mac

    lol

Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst ... 2345 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. What happened to no google ads?
    By i eat trees in forum General
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 06-23-2011, 09:11 AM
  2. What Happened?
    By Synns in forum General
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 07-27-2007, 02:15 AM
  3. What happens if your drunk at police station
    By System79 in forum General
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-29-2006, 06:10 AM
  4. What happens in Canada
    By arunforce in forum General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-16-2006, 10:24 AM
  5. Whats happening in Gaza
    By Dave84311 in forum General
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-02-2006, 07:04 PM