Thread: VMWARE

Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 69
  1. #31
    Vtrinh93's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    983
    Reputation
    45
    Thanks
    160
    My Mood
    Stressed
    can you help me as well?
    Quote Originally Posted by MusiK View Post


    kk so u want me to PM u after i finish?

  2. #32
    Raptor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,767
    Reputation
    327
    Thanks
    518
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Quote Originally Posted by MusiK View Post


    kk so u want me to PM u after i finish?
    Music help me too please?
    Can u record while helping Inquisition?

    or u finished? any yt videos?

    I have Core 2 Duo 2.8 GHz, 2 GB Ram, 500 GB Hard disk, no knowledge about VMware, I hope I play on main + run 1 or 2 cows(think it will lag)?
    Last edited by Raptor; 09-01-2012 at 10:43 PM.

    ^^ Anyone who can SE stuff to India, add me ^^
    Member Since 11.10.2011

  3. #33
    Individuality's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Air
    Posts
    300
    Reputation
    70
    Thanks
    45
    Quote Originally Posted by aWarhawk View Post



    1 vmware at most.. 2 at a push
    So what do i need to do to run atleast 6?

  4. #34
    Raptor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,767
    Reputation
    327
    Thanks
    518
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Quote Originally Posted by Individuality View Post
    So what do i need to do to run atleast 6?
    get a 8 GB Ram + like a 3.3 Ghz quad core, it wont lag

    ^^ Anyone who can SE stuff to India, add me ^^
    Member Since 11.10.2011

  5. #35
    Symmetrical's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    m͏̺͓̲̥̪is̷t̞̖͍͚̤k̥B̸̼&#81
    Posts
    13,043
    Reputation
    2419
    Thanks
    5,519
    What is VMware ?

    My Skype: -
    (Always ask for confirmation before and after adding me on Skype)


     



    History
    Editor 16th April 2013 ~ 27th June 2013
    Middleman 14th July 2013 ~ 4th August 2015
    Donator 30th August 2013 ~ Current
    Minion 8th October 2013 ~ 1st January 2014
    Moderator 1st January 2014 ~ 4th August 2015





  6. #36
    Raptor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,767
    Reputation
    327
    Thanks
    518
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Quote Originally Posted by [THE]_ALL*S33!nG^^EYE View Post
    What is VMware ?
    I just knew, to use it, actually it emulates a CPU inside a CPU U can run another windows or some other OS inside VMware, so that u can open 2 cf for farming

    @coolbeans2 actually helped for setting up VMWare itself and just gonna finish

    +1 Vouch to coolbeans2
    Last edited by Raptor; 09-02-2012 at 01:55 AM.

    ^^ Anyone who can SE stuff to India, add me ^^
    Member Since 11.10.2011

  7. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Raptor For This Useful Post:

    coolbeans2 (09-02-2012),Symmetrical (09-02-2012)

  8. #37
    Symmetrical's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    m͏̺͓̲̥̪is̷t̞̖͍͚̤k̥B̸̼&#81
    Posts
    13,043
    Reputation
    2419
    Thanks
    5,519
    Quote Originally Posted by mydearjump View Post


    I just knew, to use it, actually it emulates a CPU inside a CPU U can run another windows or some other OS inside VMware, so that u can open 2 cf for farming
    Ahh .. So it means with VMware you can run a Computer within a computer Within a computer ..
    COMPUTERCEPTION O.o

    My Skype: -
    (Always ask for confirmation before and after adding me on Skype)


     



    History
    Editor 16th April 2013 ~ 27th June 2013
    Middleman 14th July 2013 ~ 4th August 2015
    Donator 30th August 2013 ~ Current
    Minion 8th October 2013 ~ 1st January 2014
    Moderator 1st January 2014 ~ 4th August 2015





  9. #38
    ryuma's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Hell
    Posts
    577
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    83
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Just a tip: you dont need to download and install Cf on your vmware. Just share your CF folder in your PC, then copy it on vmware.
    Press Alt + Ctrl to release mouse cursor on vmware machines, then press Alt+Tab.

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to ryuma For This Useful Post:

    Raptor (09-02-2012)

  11. #39
    Raptor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,767
    Reputation
    327
    Thanks
    518
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Quote Originally Posted by ryuma View Post
    Just a tip: you dont need to download and install Cf on your vmware. Just share your CF folder in your PC, then copy it on vmware.
    Press Alt + Ctrl to release mouse cursor on vmware machines, then press Alt+Tab.


    Help please?

    ^^ Anyone who can SE stuff to India, add me ^^
    Member Since 11.10.2011

  12. #40
    Individuality's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Air
    Posts
    300
    Reputation
    70
    Thanks
    45
    Quote Originally Posted by mydearjump View Post


    get a 8 GB Ram + like a 3.3 Ghz quad core, it wont lag
    Holy shit I never noticed Sir Isaac Newton browses this forum too!!!!!??? ffs..

    Mr. Newton please shed some light on my stupid mind and tell me how a Core i5-2500k isn't a quad-core?

    Nevertheless, the question was for aWarhawk.

  13. #41
    Raptor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,767
    Reputation
    327
    Thanks
    518
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Quote Originally Posted by Individuality View Post
    tell me how a Core i5-2500k isn't a quad-core?
    Dont worry Isaac Newton is here to help u, let me on ur mind.

    That U didnt mention the i5 thing, and RAM should be like 8 GB then no lag on 6 cows itself. /nevermind

    ^^ Anyone who can SE stuff to India, add me ^^
    Member Since 11.10.2011

  14. #42
    Mr.TeddyBear's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,686
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    132
    My Mood
    Amused
    too bad i dont farm anymore..

  15. #43
    ..x_X_x..'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    On The [[[MoOoN]]]
    Posts
    1,812
    Reputation
    49
    Thanks
    620
    My Mood
    Angelic
    WTF is that..i need some one to help me in That...

  16. #44
    Mr.TeddyBear's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,686
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    132
    My Mood
    Amused
    it is a program that lets you open many crossfires on the same computer Remember to thank me
    Quote Originally Posted by ..x_X_x.. View Post
    WTF is that..i need some one to help me in That...

  17. #45
    Denelf's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    DEAD
    Posts
    5,323
    Reputation
    422
    Thanks
    639
    Quote Originally Posted by Bl@ckViper View Post
    it is a program that lets you open many crossfires on the same computer Remember to thank me
    But isn't this patched...?
    And how do i set it up and where i get the code/bypass if so..

Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Run 1 PC on 2 CrossFire (With VMware Workstation X-Trap Bypass Code)
    By djbadboys in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 234
    Last Post: 06-11-2010, 03:00 AM
  2. Get VmWare + Windows Free.
    By MvRouC12 in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 75
    Last Post: 03-17-2010, 09:31 PM
  3. help prduct key using vmware to run 2 crossfires
    By dad4r in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 03-13-2010, 11:38 PM
  4. [Help] How can i run 2 crossfire's on 1 computer. (NO VMWARE!)
    By [BadBoyHacker] in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 02-19-2010, 04:28 PM
  5. [Info] vmware workstation
    By nenab93 in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 02-01-2010, 11:23 AM