Thread: VMWARE

Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 69
  1. #1
    Inquisition's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United States.
    Posts
    1,133
    Reputation
    87
    Thanks
    252

    VMWARE

    Can someone help me set up vmware via teamviewer? I know what to download (vmware, iso, image file of OS) but it doesnt when i try to do it. Please help.

  2. #2
    Terio's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Hmm Let me Think
    Posts
    5,763
    Reputation
    125
    Thanks
    476
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by Inquisition View Post
    Can someone help me set up vmware via teamviewer? I know what to download (vmware, iso, image file of OS) but it doesnt when i try to do it. Please help.
    i could. PM me.
    Im actually doing it ATM. Finished up installing everything except CF. its now at 40%

  3. #3
    Inquisition's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United States.
    Posts
    1,133
    Reputation
    87
    Thanks
    252
    Quote Originally Posted by MusiK View Post


    i could. PM me.
    Im actually doing it ATM. Finished up installing everything except CF. its now at 40%
    We should do it after you finish downloading it. Otherwise, it'll lag like hell.

  4. #4
    Terio's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Hmm Let me Think
    Posts
    5,763
    Reputation
    125
    Thanks
    476
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by Inquisition View Post


    We should do it after you finish downloading it. Otherwise, it'll lag like hell.
    kk so u want me to PM u after i finish?

  5. #5
    Bernard.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Boston
    Posts
    24,736
    Reputation
    2316
    Thanks
    3,024
    My Mood
    Amazed
    wait, so VMWare works? thought it was detected by Xtrap
    Rep. Power: 112

    A business entrepreneur, blockchain and crypto enthusiast, and a psychonaut gamer in that order

    Minion: 11/28/12-3/15/14

  6. #6
    ProHackTB's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    524
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    45
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by Obliteration View Post
    wait, so VMWare works? thought it was detected by Xtrap
    Yes! It works perfectly for me, actually I open 8 cows.

  7. #7
    Individuality's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Air
    Posts
    300
    Reputation
    70
    Thanks
    45
    Quote Originally Posted by ProHackTB View Post
    Yes! It works perfectly for me, actually I open 8 cows.
    Whats your pc specs?

  8. #8
    ProHackTB's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    524
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    45
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by Individuality View Post
    Whats your pc specs?
    Quad core overclocked 3.4 ghz, 6GB ram and 1 TB Hard Disk

  9. #9
    Bernard.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Boston
    Posts
    24,736
    Reputation
    2316
    Thanks
    3,024
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by ProHackTB View Post
    Quad core overclocked 3.4 ghz, 6GB ram and 1 TB Hard Disk
    dont think my computer is capable of running 8
    Rep. Power: 112

    A business entrepreneur, blockchain and crypto enthusiast, and a psychonaut gamer in that order

    Minion: 11/28/12-3/15/14

  10. #10
    ProHackTB's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    524
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    45
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by Obliteration View Post


    dont think my computer is capable of running 8
    Your pc specs?

  11. #11
    Bernard.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Boston
    Posts
    24,736
    Reputation
    2316
    Thanks
    3,024
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by ProHackTB View Post
    Your pc specs?


    im guessing this is it how many can i probably run?
    Rep. Power: 112

    A business entrepreneur, blockchain and crypto enthusiast, and a psychonaut gamer in that order

    Minion: 11/28/12-3/15/14

  12. #12
    Individuality's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Air
    Posts
    300
    Reputation
    70
    Thanks
    45
    Quote Originally Posted by ProHackTB View Post
    Quad core overclocked 3.4 ghz, 6GB ram and 1 TB Hard Disk
    Can I run 8 cows? :\


  13. #13
    ProHackTB's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    524
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    45
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by Obliteration View Post




    im guessing this is it how many can i probably run?
    3 or 4 cows, you have only 3 GB of RAM ;(

  14. #14
    Bernard.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Boston
    Posts
    24,736
    Reputation
    2316
    Thanks
    3,024
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by ProHackTB View Post
    3 or 4 cows, you have only 3 GB of RAM ;(
    farm with me
    Rep. Power: 112

    A business entrepreneur, blockchain and crypto enthusiast, and a psychonaut gamer in that order

    Minion: 11/28/12-3/15/14

  15. #15
    Fox's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Beyond the Earth
    Posts
    7,806
    Reputation
    206
    Thanks
    2,174
    My Mood
    Worried
    Quote Originally Posted by Obliteration View Post
    wait, so VMWare works? thought it was detected by Xtrap
    Obviously works, thanks to Warhawk

    ---------- Post added at 12:12 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:12 AM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by Individuality View Post
    Can I run 8 cows? :\

    At least 6 work...

Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Run 1 PC on 2 CrossFire (With VMware Workstation X-Trap Bypass Code)
    By djbadboys in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 234
    Last Post: 06-11-2010, 03:00 AM
  2. Get VmWare + Windows Free.
    By MvRouC12 in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 75
    Last Post: 03-17-2010, 09:31 PM
  3. help prduct key using vmware to run 2 crossfires
    By dad4r in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 03-13-2010, 11:38 PM
  4. [Help] How can i run 2 crossfire's on 1 computer. (NO VMWARE!)
    By [BadBoyHacker] in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 02-19-2010, 04:28 PM
  5. [Info] vmware workstation
    By nenab93 in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 02-01-2010, 11:23 AM