Thread: VMWARE

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 23
  1. #1
    Terio's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Hmm Let me Think
    Posts
    5,763
    Reputation
    125
    Thanks
    476
    My Mood
    Blah

    VMWARE

    First of All, Download VMware-workstation-full-7.1.6-744570.exe ( https://my.vmware.com/web/vmware/det...p=WKST-716-WIN ) -> Take the 2nd one ( VMware Workstation for Windows 32-bit and 64-bit with VMware Tools)

    Heres a few Workstation product keys if it asks:
    XXXXX-D0E0L-48ENQ-G6WGG-PQUZF
    VU59U-D0E0L-48ENQ-G6WGG-PQUZF?
    ZG50R-D7Y5K-4817Z-Y6NXE-ZA896
    AG58A-FVE1K-M810Q-QDWET-MQH8F
    ZA310-4NY41-M800Z-NQM5X-ZZ8F4
    GU3XK-0RX0Q-484JQ-KXN7C-XL2GD
    AA5EK-F5Y1K-488KZ-1QPZC-WU0D4
    Then Download Windows XP Professional iso
    windows xp product keys:
    FRH2X-6VD7F-YH2TV-2V8B7-J46F6
    QKBGY-T8JFG-F448Q-24KR9-48XPJ
    F9QV9-HDYR3-6QDR4-PGVW9-GTBBJ
    H49F9-8RTVG-MTCVH-G2MFK-C47C8
    JC6RM-J678V-2Y2FV-KRYJ4-PBWKW
    CYP76-WG47G-3QQXC-MCXFP-RT8DT
    JG28K-H9Q7X-BH6W4-3PDCQ-6XBFJ
    KW88P-MG360-WMYJY-9Q2G8-F3MWB
    RJFWT-PD7GJ-8QV7B-PGWRC-9Q34Q
    VDDF2-JJWM3-X7P27-FRHRT-8BVHT
    QW4HD-DQCRG-HM64M-6GJRK-8K83T
    BGMFJ-XMW2T-PBW6C-4663Y-P6T98
    __________________________________________________ ____

    Once you have created the virutal machine in vmware power it on, make sure vmware tools installs, go to desktop

    Right click>properties>advanced> check if it says
    :VMware SVGA II (if it does it will work for you)
    if it says <unavailbe> it wont work >.<

    okay once you see that power off the virtual machine go to

    your normal pc and do this:

    flag icon>computer>my documents> virutal machines (whatever you named yours) in this case mines called " windows xp clone 2 ", go into that folder
    and look for the one that says "Virutal machine congiuration" next to the type (open this via notepad) scroll right to the bottem and add the following lines

    svga.vramSize = 268435456
    monitor_control.restrict_backdoor = "true"
    isolation.tools.getPtrLocation.disable = "true"
    isolation.tools.setPtrLocation.disable = "true"
    isolation.tools.setVersion.disable = "true"
    isolation.tools.getVersion.disable = "true"
    monitor_control.disable_directexec = "true"
    SMBIOS.reflectHost = "TRUE"
    then press save, and close the notepad, power on the virutal machine and go to the flag icon>run>regedit>search ven_15

    and modify the following strings to
    ProviderName, write this: ATI/NVIDIA, Inc.
    DriverDesc, write: ATI/NVIDIA SVGA II
    @-BiESi @Hero @Temperrr

    Do i post iso torrent link or what?
    Files are too big cant do virus scans
    Last edited by Terio; 09-02-2012 at 01:16 PM.

  2. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Terio For This Useful Post:

    hussein5796 (09-09-2012),Inquisition (09-02-2012)

  3. #2
    Rory's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    IN MPGH
    Posts
    1,872
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    181
    My Mood
    Cold
    Thanks For Sharing

  4. #3
    Ameer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH
    Posts
    14,683
    Reputation
    2400
    Thanks
    6,397
    Quote Originally Posted by MusiK View Post
    First of All, Download VMware-workstation-full-7.1.6-744570.exe ( https://my.vmware.com/web/vmware/det...p=WKST-716-WIN ) -> Take the 2nd one ( VMware Workstation for Windows 32-bit and 64-bit with VMware Tools)

    Then Download Windows XP Professional iso

    __________________________________________________ ____

    Once you have created the virutal machine in vmware power it on, make sure vmware tools installs, go to desktop

    Right click>properties>advanced> check if it says
    :VMware SVGA II (if it does it will work for you)
    if it says <unavailbe> it wont work >.<

    okay once you see that power off the virtual machine go to

    your normal pc and do this:

    flag icon>computer>my documents> virutal machines (whatever you named yours) in this case mines called " windows xp clone 2 ", go into that folder
    and look for the one that says "Virutal machine congiuration" next to the type (open this via notepad) scroll right to the bottem and add the following lines

    svga.vramSize = 268435456
    monitor_control.restrict_backdoor = "true"
    isolation.tools.getPtrLocation.disable = "true"
    isolation.tools.setPtrLocation.disable = "true"
    isolation.tools.setVersion.disable = "true"
    isolation.tools.getVersion.disable = "true"
    monitor_control.disable_directexec = "true"
    SMBIOS.reflectHost = "TRUE"


    then press save, and close the notepad, power on the virutal machine and go to the flag icon>run>regedit>search ven_15

    and modify the following strings to
    ProviderName, write this: ATI/NVIDIA, Inc.
    DriverDesc, write: ATI/NVIDIA SVGA II
    @-BiESi @Hero @Temperrr

    Do i post iso torrent link or what?
    Files are too big cant do virus scans
    No out side links.
    No cracked stuff.
    Read the uploading rules

    League of Legends Minion - 08/25/16


  5. The Following User Says Thank You to Ameer For This Useful Post:

    Blake (09-02-2012)

  6. #4
    Leggers's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,024
    Reputation
    55
    Thanks
    121
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Can you run cf on it?
    Old Name: legend321
    ~-~-~Vouches~-~-~
    jamiets89 (Trusted)(I went first, no mm)
    Lataler(Very Trusted)(He went first both times, no mm)
    Night_Hawk(+1 Vouch)(Traded 2 accs, he went first, trusted , no mm)
    [S]LIFER(+1 Vouch)(He farmed first then I gave him acc info through pm, trusted )
    GuyLoco(Trusted)(He went first, no mm used XD)
    al3xman(+1 Vouch)(Used omm Time, through teamviewer )
    ~~~~~Scammed~~~~~~~
    duder7337 (dont trust this guy, he scammed my master serg )
    Am i evil?/Authentic. (Recovered account a week later )
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ ~~~~~~~~~








  7. #5
    Terio's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Hmm Let me Think
    Posts
    5,763
    Reputation
    125
    Thanks
    476
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by legend321 View Post
    Can you run cf on it?
    yea u can .


    ---------- Post added at 11:35 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:35 AM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by Temperrr View Post

    No out side links.
    No cracked stuff.
    Read the uploading rules
    How do you want me to post it then? like are too big, and its from the real website so there is no virus.

  8. #6
    Denelf's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    DEAD
    Posts
    5,323
    Reputation
    422
    Thanks
    639
    PM me the link for the ISO, and could you make a video? if you have time.. would be more understandable
    @MusiK

  9. #7
    Terio's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Hmm Let me Think
    Posts
    5,763
    Reputation
    125
    Thanks
    476
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by Denelf View Post
    PM me the link for the ISO, and could you make a video? if you have time.. would be more understandable
    @MusiK
    hmm ill try even tho its not that hard..

  10. #8
    Denelf's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    DEAD
    Posts
    5,323
    Reputation
    422
    Thanks
    639
    Quote Originally Posted by MusiK View Post

    hmm ill try even tho its not that hard..
    Can you send me the ISO link right now? i need it and i can't find them

  11. #9
    iSmexy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    16,198
    Reputation
    1355
    Thanks
    3,721
    i get a error

    Error 1325. Favorites is not valid short file name

    List of Middleman Impersonations
    Current MPGH Staff
    Report a Scammer here


    Member Since: 5 Dec 2011
    Crossfire Minion Since: 19 Feb 2013 - 24 Oct 2014
    Minecraft Minion Since: 4 Feb 2014 - 24 Oct 2014
    BattleOn Minion Since: 26 Aug 2014 - 24 Oct 2014
    Donator Since: Mar 12 2014


     

    x x

  12. #10
    Ameer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH
    Posts
    14,683
    Reputation
    2400
    Thanks
    6,397
    Quote Originally Posted by MusiK View Post


    yea u can .


    ---------- Post added at 11:35 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:35 AM ----------



    How do you want me to post it then? like are too big, and its from the real website so there is no virus.
    It's ok if you post download links from the official website.

    League of Legends Minion - 08/25/16


  13. #11
    Inquisition's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United States.
    Posts
    1,133
    Reputation
    87
    Thanks
    252
    Can you post the link for the windows xp download?

  14. #12
    Denelf's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    DEAD
    Posts
    5,323
    Reputation
    422
    Thanks
    639
    @MusiK i'm having trouble downloading the ISO..., everywhere i click download it just downloads some other crap! but not the windows xp stuff =.=

  15. #13
    Terio's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Hmm Let me Think
    Posts
    5,763
    Reputation
    125
    Thanks
    476
    My Mood
    Blah
    The iso link is from a torrent website. Im not allowed to post it. Just PM me and ill give it to you.

    ---------- Post added at 02:45 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:44 PM ----------

    Unless @Temperrr allows me to post it.

  16. #14
    Denelf's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    DEAD
    Posts
    5,323
    Reputation
    422
    Thanks
    639
    Its asking me for license keys, but every license key i write in there it says its invalid!? i can't turn on my virtual machine <wtf!?
    @MusiK

  17. #15
    cfPlay4fun's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Goofy
    Can you send me the link per pm?

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Run 1 PC on 2 CrossFire (With VMware Workstation X-Trap Bypass Code)
    By djbadboys in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 234
    Last Post: 06-11-2010, 03:00 AM
  2. Get VmWare + Windows Free.
    By MvRouC12 in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 75
    Last Post: 03-17-2010, 09:31 PM
  3. help prduct key using vmware to run 2 crossfires
    By dad4r in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 03-13-2010, 11:38 PM
  4. [Help] How can i run 2 crossfire's on 1 computer. (NO VMWARE!)
    By [BadBoyHacker] in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 02-19-2010, 04:28 PM
  5. [Info] vmware workstation
    By nenab93 in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 02-01-2010, 11:23 AM