Thread: VMware?

Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Denelf's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    DEAD
    Posts
    5,323
    Reputation
    422
    Thanks
    639

    VMware?

    I heard VMware works, i already tried it but it says i cant run crossfire from a virtual machine?
    Any suggestion?
    Or any good tuts which still work? PM me if needed.

    I have already setup VMware + Windows XP pro

  2. #2
    DynamicLife's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind you
    Posts
    481
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    110
    My Mood
    Sick
    Running Crossfire from VMware was patched already
    50 Posts:
    100 Posts:
    150 Posts:
    200 Posts:
    250 Posts:
    500 Posts:

  3. #3
    Lucifer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ✘✘✘✘✘™
    Posts
    3,327
    Reputation
    851
    Thanks
    871
    My Mood
    Dead
    People are still doing it. i want to know how to.

  4. #4
    [W]hiteBeard's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Philadelphia
    Posts
    1,090
    Reputation
    34
    Thanks
    104
    Yeah there are some people out there that know how to do it. Good luck getting someone to show you though, the more people that know the better likelihood of it being patched. :/
    Don't try to scam someone who has been on MPGH since 2009.

    Skype : whitebeardmpgh@hotmail.com
    (THIS IS MY ONLY SKYPE - have me post on here for confirmation to avoid imposters)

  5. #5
    Ghost's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Under your bed, watching you sleep.
    Posts
    24,683
    Reputation
    3491
    Thanks
    3,607
    VMware was patched years ago, if you use a bypass on your vmware while running CF it might work.




    My games;

    x

Similar Threads

  1. Run 1 PC on 2 CrossFire (With VMware Workstation X-Trap Bypass Code)
    By djbadboys in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 234
    Last Post: 06-11-2010, 03:00 AM
  2. Get VmWare + Windows Free.
    By MvRouC12 in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 75
    Last Post: 03-17-2010, 09:31 PM
  3. help prduct key using vmware to run 2 crossfires
    By dad4r in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 03-13-2010, 11:38 PM
  4. [Help] How can i run 2 crossfire's on 1 computer. (NO VMWARE!)
    By [BadBoyHacker] in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 02-19-2010, 04:28 PM
  5. [Info] vmware workstation
    By nenab93 in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 02-01-2010, 11:23 AM