Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    foxkoneko's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    female
    Location
    CA
    Posts
    268
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Angelic

    Running Crossfire on VMware/Parallel?

    Hey guys can some1 point me in the right direction please?
    I'm trying to run Crossfire on a VMware/Parallel Desktop since I have OXS

    I've seen some videos about running it on a vm & it shows modifying some file.
    Maybe there is a tutorial around here somewhere?

    Have not played CF in so long since they blocked it from running on a VM
    but I just saw the update and wanted to try it.


    p/s: I have not been in there forum in month - where is the advanced search??

  2. #2
    Denelf's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    DEAD
    Posts
    5,323
    Reputation
    422
    Thanks
    639
    Vmware is patched sir. And there are a few working codes but they arent posted i think

  3. #3
    Is[That]You??'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    58
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    i think its patched

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] problem running crossfire on vmware??
    By Wwe House in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-01-2012, 10:45 AM
  2. Run 1 PC on 2 CrossFire (With VMware Workstation X-Trap Bypass Code)
    By djbadboys in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 234
    Last Post: 06-11-2010, 03:00 AM
  3. Run Crossfire In High Priority
    By serpentine in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 55
    Last Post: 04-21-2010, 10:48 PM
  4. How to run CrossFire twice on 1 computer??
    By CiXable in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 02-14-2010, 06:19 AM
  5. [Tutorial] How To Run Crossfire Smoother
    By Šė§pЯĩŤ in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 09-28-2009, 11:33 AM

Tags for this Thread