Thread: SLOW!!!

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 18
  1. #1
    badboy3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Seattle , Washington, USA
    Posts
    839
    Reputation
    40
    Thanks
    88
    My Mood
    Tired

    SLOW!!!

    Hey guys I got like 12 GB Ram with an i7 and a strong video card...

    And I set my cow 3 GB each and when I start the 3rd cow it does not want to load the game....

    What do I do...cause it piss.es me off...How do i came the cow work fine

  2. #2
    gutenmorgenmacher's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    39
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Go to you Bios and set Cpu on Virtialiesierung.

  3. #3
    badboy3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Seattle , Washington, USA
    Posts
    839
    Reputation
    40
    Thanks
    88
    My Mood
    Tired
    what? is that when you press f1 when the computer start or what ?

  4. #4
    V I's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Jewish land
    Posts
    1,440
    Reputation
    272
    Thanks
    2,438
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by badboy3 View Post
    what? is that when you press f1 when the computer start or what ?
    yeahh try to press f1 or f2
    when you enter your bios search for it and enable it it will be 10x faster

  5. #5
    iFresh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Lightning
    Posts
    501
    Reputation
    71
    Thanks
    164
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by Exiotx View Post
    yeahh try to press f1 or f2
    when you enter your bios search for it and enable it it will be 10x faster
    Wouldn't say 10x faster, it would just add more ram to each of the existing cow.

  6. #6
    kakdela's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Hollywood,USA
    Posts
    411
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    500
    My Mood
    Amused
    i have 2 GB ram and i still getting 90 + FPS in CF
     
    " Allah is One, none beside him. Adam, Abraham, Moses, Jesus, and Muhammad ( May Allah's peace and blessings be upon them all) were all Prophets and Messengers, they were chosen to convey the true message of God for the humanity. Islam is the final solution conveyed through the Prophet Muhammad to bring peace and harmony between the whole of humanity. Accept Islam or you will regret on the day when there is no shade but for whom Allah provides."

     

    I'm Sexy And You Know It
     
    This What I Did When My School Started


  7. #7
    badboy3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Seattle , Washington, USA
    Posts
    839
    Reputation
    40
    Thanks
    88
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by Exiotx View Post
    yeahh try to press f1 or f2
    when you enter your bios search for it and enable it it will be 10x faster
    what is the difference though...
    i'm, a try it

  8. #8
    mustafafm's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    108
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Inspired
    what is this cow thing and is it free ? xD

  9. #9
    Narsha's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netflix/Crossfire.
    Posts
    1,348
    Reputation
    153
    Thanks
    201
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by mustafafm View Post
    what is this cow thing and is it free ? xD
    A cow is the name of a crossfire account which is used to farm on.

  10. #10
    i need's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ▬MPGH,crossfire▬
    Posts
    765
    Reputation
    35
    Thanks
    416
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    i have 2 gb ram and good cpu and 200 fps





    Member Since:
    07-05-2012
    Contact Information: Skype: ineed.123

     

    Trades:1
    Sells
    :None
    Bought:None


  11. #11
    Denelf's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    DEAD
    Posts
    5,323
    Reputation
    422
    Thanks
    639
    Quote Originally Posted by badboy3 View Post
    Hey guys I got like 12 GB Ram with an i7 and a strong video card...

    And I set my cow 3 GB each and when I start the 3rd cow it does not want to load the game....

    What do I do...cause it piss.es me off...How do i came the cow work fine
    Turn your virtualization in your BIOS on, that's when you start your PC then spam F2 i think
    Which PC you got?
    Because acer's like mine dont have such an option, it is disabled by default even if my processor is able to run it.

  12. #12
    mustafafm's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    108
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by Narsha View Post
    A cow is the name of a crossfire account which is used to farm on.
    can u open more than an acc on the same pc in same time ?

  13. #13
    i need's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ▬MPGH,crossfire▬
    Posts
    765
    Reputation
    35
    Thanks
    416
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by mustafafm View Post
    can u open more than an acc on the same pc in same time ?
    you can





    Member Since:
    07-05-2012
    Contact Information: Skype: ineed.123

     

    Trades:1
    Sells
    :None
    Bought:None


  14. #14
    O.oH4ck.eXe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    why you want to know ?
    Posts
    2,144
    Reputation
    58
    Thanks
    735
    My Mood
    Cool
    add more Processor btw got 32GB ram ^^ 8 cows!
    (1v8) Farming Service for Crossfire!
    https://www.mpgh.net/forum/showthread.php?t=955655

    My skype : O.oH4ck.eXe/ Nego

  15. #15
    kakdela's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Hollywood,USA
    Posts
    411
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    500
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by O.oH4ck.eXe View Post
    add more Processor btw got 32GB ram ^^ 8 cows!
    FARMER! =)
     
    " Allah is One, none beside him. Adam, Abraham, Moses, Jesus, and Muhammad ( May Allah's peace and blessings be upon them all) were all Prophets and Messengers, they were chosen to convey the true message of God for the humanity. Islam is the final solution conveyed through the Prophet Muhammad to bring peace and harmony between the whole of humanity. Accept Islam or you will regret on the day when there is no shade but for whom Allah provides."

     

    I'm Sexy And You Know It
     
    This What I Did When My School Started


Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. bullets in slow motion
    By platinum92 in forum General
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 01-11-2008, 03:01 PM
  2. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-14-2007, 02:30 AM
  3. MPGH a bit slow?
    By Dave84311 in forum General
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 04-04-2007, 11:23 AM
  4. my slow triumphant return
    By -[standoff]- in forum Art & Graphic Design
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 02-06-2007, 04:57 PM
  5. Slow Mo Birdie
    By Dave84311 in forum General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-22-2006, 04:18 PM