Results 1 to 14 of 14
  1. #1
    lulu456's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    France
    Posts
    71
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Angry

    Question about my Graphic card

    Hello,

    Atm on running on Vista 32bit (-_-)
    My graphic card is ATI Mobility Radeon HD 4530
    Is it possible to update my ATI to Radeon 6000 or highter ?

  2. #2
    Vtrinh93's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    983
    Reputation
    45
    Thanks
    160
    My Mood
    Stressed
    probaby not, check ur power supply

  3. #3
    lulu456's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    France
    Posts
    71
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Angry
    Ok =( I wait for another anwser

    And about DirectX, it doesn't want to update do version 11 oO, maybe DirectX 10 is enought or I've to update it ?

  4. #4
    Blake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Aruncuno#1Fakeassnigga
    Posts
    7,705
    Reputation
    1428
    Thanks
    1,741
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by lulu456 View Post
    Ok =( I wait for another anwser

    And about DirectX, it doesn't want to update do version 11 oO, maybe DirectX 10 is enought or I've to update it ?
    That's like asking if you can upgrade your 1999 computer to a 2012 OP gaming computer. As long as you have the money it's possible.

    Check to make sure you have enough power. If you don't know how many watts your power supply is you can take your side panel off and check(computer case) or you can call the person you bought it from and ask. Also let me know what your motherboard is. It would help.

  5. #5
    lulu456's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    France
    Posts
    71
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Angry
    Ok this is :

    Quanta 3624 18.27
    Serial Number (motherboard) : CNF9233RMF
    SKU Number : VE139EA#ABF
    BIOS Version : F.12
    Date : 22/03/2009
    Last edited by lulu456; 01-03-2013 at 04:45 AM.

  6. #6
    Blake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Aruncuno#1Fakeassnigga
    Posts
    7,705
    Reputation
    1428
    Thanks
    1,741
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by lulu456 View Post
    Motherboard ?
    Click me to learn about what a motherboard is.

    Once you find out, tell me what your motherboard is. /

  7. #7
    Vtrinh93's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    983
    Reputation
    45
    Thanks
    160
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Dude I have no idea wth you just put. Just check your power supply, probably important as the motherboard. Then buy it and try it out, if it don't work then just return it.

  8. #8
    lulu456's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    France
    Posts
    71
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Angry
    I edit the message, I fought it with a frenchsite cause I'm french but I traduced the results =)

    ---------- Post added at 12:54 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:51 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by Vtrinh93 View Post
    Dude I have no idea wth you just put. Just check your power supply, probably important as the motherboard. Then buy it and try it out, if it don't work then just return it.
    How can I know this ?




    Quote Originally Posted by Blake19 View Post
    Originally Posted by lulu456
    Motherboard ?
    Click me to learn about what a motherboard is.

    Once you find out, tell me what your motherboard is. /
    I edit the message, I fought it with a frenchsite cause I'm french but I traduce the results

  9. #9
    Vtrinh93's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    983
    Reputation
    45
    Thanks
    160
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Open up your computer, look at the power supply and read the watt voltage.

  10. #10
    lulu456's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    France
    Posts
    71
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Angry
    What's the directory ?

  11. #11
    Blake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Aruncuno#1Fakeassnigga
    Posts
    7,705
    Reputation
    1428
    Thanks
    1,741
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by lulu456 View Post
    What's the directory ?
    Computer Networks | Computer Support | Computer Repair | Website Design | VoIP Phone Systems | Missoula, Montana
    406.721.4592

    See if they speak french. They might be able to help you out because you're clearly not understanding anything we're saying.

  12. #12
    lulu456's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    France
    Posts
    71
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Angry
    Free call ?

    And I know what you're asking ...
    You ask me what's my motherboard, and Vtrinh93 is asking what's the voltage of my computer and I ask him where can I know this cause on the sites where they tell that, there isn't my graphic card and motherboard
    Last edited by lulu456; 01-03-2013 at 05:25 AM.

  13. #13
    Blake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Aruncuno#1Fakeassnigga
    Posts
    7,705
    Reputation
    1428
    Thanks
    1,741
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by Blake19 View Post


    That's like asking if you can upgrade your 1999 computer to a 2012 OP gaming computer. As long as you have the money it's possible.

    Check to make sure you have enough power. If you don't know how many watts your power supply is you can take your side panel off and check(computer case) or you can call the person you bought it from and ask. Also let me know what your motherboard is. It would help.
    Quote Originally Posted by lulu456 View Post
    Free call ?

    And I know what you're asking ...
    You ask me what's my motherboard, and Vtrinh93 is asking what's the voltage of my computer and I ask him where can I know this cause on the sites where they tell that, there isn't my graphic card and motherboard
    Read the above quote that I said about an hour ago. If you're having trouble.
    Quote Originally Posted by Blake19 View Post


    That's like asking if you can upgrade your 1999 computer to a 2012 OP gaming computer. As long as you have the money it's possible.

    Check to make sure you have enough power. If you don't know how many watts your power supply is you can take your side panel off and check(computer case) or you can call the person you bought it from and ask. Also let me know what your motherboard is. It would help.

  14. #14
    lulu456's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    France
    Posts
    71
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Angry
    What da ... I don't understand right now
    Reformule please what you wanna know, explicitly and I'll find.
    Btw I've notebook, Not a fix computer so no side pannel
    Last edited by lulu456; 01-03-2013 at 05:43 AM.

Similar Threads

  1. [Info] people who asking about unkown graphics card error please read this
    By 3xtsniping in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-15-2012, 09:39 PM
  2. Questions about my video card
    By Rigby in forum General
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 08-17-2011, 08:30 AM
  3. question about ultimate game cards
    By deadskulz in forum RuneScape Discussions
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 04-29-2011, 03:21 PM
  4. About the graphics card
    By Disturbed 24/7 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Discussions
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-09-2010, 07:44 AM
  5. About the graphics card
    By Disturbed 24/7 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 05-09-2010, 04:42 AM