Results 1 to 15 of 15
  1. #1
    JohnGon's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The World of Ice & Fire
    Posts
    1,501
    Reputation
    176
    Thanks
    436

    Unhappy Can someone help me please ?

    I get this error whenever i open CF .



    I thought of re-installing it but i don't have the install file so when i tried to download it again I get another error.
    Last edited by JohnGon; 01-19-2013 at 02:53 PM.
    Please press Thanks/Rep+ me if I helped you in anyway




    "Gangsters used to move ounces and reach for burners.
    Now gangsters only move mouses and reach for cursors."
    -Token






  2. #2
    Nazmark's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sandy Beach
    Posts
    2,060
    Reputation
    191
    Thanks
    356
    My Mood
    Hot
     
    [Trusted list]
    - Skill145 : Nice trade, done with OMM.
    - CFFG. : Trusted guy, Traded with OMM.
    - Fox. : Awesome guy, Traded with OMM.
    - ]i[Smoke. : Smooth trade, done without OMM.
    - Dot. : Nicely completed trade, done with OMM.
    - freeasabird : He went first, done without OMM.
    - rchayne : I went first, nicely done without OMM.
    - shoracko (+2) : He went first, done without OMM.
    - Extreme_XB : Pretty damn fast trade, done without OMM.
    - accountforsale : Bought an account from his website, trusted guy.
    - JohnDoe52 : Nice and fast trade, he went first, done without OMM.
    - USWEST : He went first, pretty damn fast trade, done without OMM.
    - Poxer (+5) : He went first on first half, then was my turn. Done without OMM, no issues. Trusted guy!
    - Yovillesociety(+1) :done with OMM.
    [Scammers list]
    - [U]ndetecte[D]. : PermaIpBanned.
    - ILoveLasagna : PermaIpBanned.
    - blazingkid51 : PermaIpBanned.
     
    GMail - mpghnazmark@gmail.com

  3. #3
    i need's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ▬MPGH,crossfire▬
    Posts
    765
    Reputation
    35
    Thanks
    416
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    maybe it's from the game not from ur computer wait until it fixed





    Member Since:
    07-05-2012
    Contact Information: Skype: ineed.123

     

    Trades:1
    Sells
    :None
    Bought:None


  4. #4
    JohnGon's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The World of Ice & Fire
    Posts
    1,501
    Reputation
    176
    Thanks
    436
    Quote Originally Posted by i need View Post
    maybe it's from the game not from ur computer wait until it fixed
    Do you have CFNA ?
    Please press Thanks/Rep+ me if I helped you in anyway




    "Gangsters used to move ounces and reach for burners.
    Now gangsters only move mouses and reach for cursors."
    -Token






  5. #5
    Dazzlee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    104
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    75
    My Mood
    Amused
    Uhm...
    Maybe re-install the game orsomething
    I'm a wizard.













    Deal. With. It.

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to Dazzlee For This Useful Post:

    JohnGon (01-20-2013)

  7. #6
    JohnGon's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The World of Ice & Fire
    Posts
    1,501
    Reputation
    176
    Thanks
    436
    Quote Originally Posted by Dazzlee View Post
    Uhm...
    Maybe re-install the game orsomething
    Thanks for trying to help but i have already said i don't have the install file .
    Please press Thanks/Rep+ me if I helped you in anyway




    "Gangsters used to move ounces and reach for burners.
    Now gangsters only move mouses and reach for cursors."
    -Token






  8. #7
    ownedmet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    236
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    174
    @johngon

    What exactly do you mean with:
    'I thought of re-installing it but i don't have the install file so when i tried to download it again I get another error.'

  9. #8
    JohnGon's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The World of Ice & Fire
    Posts
    1,501
    Reputation
    176
    Thanks
    436
    Quote Originally Posted by ownedmet View Post
    @johngon

    What exactly do you mean with:
    'I thought of re-installing it but i don't have the install file so when i tried to download it again I get another error.'
    I don't have the install file to re-install crossfire , So i thought of downloading crossfire from the beginning but i also get an error when downloading .
    Please press Thanks/Rep+ me if I helped you in anyway




    "Gangsters used to move ounces and reach for burners.
    Now gangsters only move mouses and reach for cursors."
    -Token






  10. #9
    ownedmet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    236
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    174
    @johngon

    if you get an error while downloading the file try another browser? or What is the error you get?

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to ownedmet For This Useful Post:

    JohnGon (01-20-2013)

  12. #10
    JohnGon's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The World of Ice & Fire
    Posts
    1,501
    Reputation
    176
    Thanks
    436
    Quote Originally Posted by ownedmet View Post
    @johngon

    if you get an error while downloading the file try another browser? or What is the error you get?
    Well thanks for trying to help me , I have fixed my problem .
    Please press Thanks/Rep+ me if I helped you in anyway




    "Gangsters used to move ounces and reach for burners.
    Now gangsters only move mouses and reach for cursors."
    -Token






  13. #11
    Glaceon's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,904
    Reputation
    111
    Thanks
    498
    My Mood
    Cold
    You probably lost to remove a hacking DLL or HGWC is Corrupted by the bypass.
    In the case of DLL

    Uninstall CF then go the folder and remove all the remain files then reinstall.

    In the case of HGWC corrupted you can try :

    Uninstall CF then go the folder and remove all the remain files then reinstall.
    Or
    in Crossfire folder , look for a file called HGWC.exe
    Right clic on it then select "Properties"
    Then in the properties options , look for "Previous version" and clic on it
    If HGWC is corrupted , it will show a previous version.
    Just clic on the version and restore.

  14. The Following User Says Thank You to Glaceon For This Useful Post:

    JohnGon (01-20-2013)

  15. #12
    loveuk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    female
    Location
    every where
    Posts
    258
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    30
    My Mood
    Busy
    this occured to me in the past but you have to do 1 thing
    re install it
    Press thanks if I helped
    if u want any help add me send me a private message


    with my love Kristen I hope u liked this

  16. #13
    Dazzlee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    104
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    75
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by johngon View Post
    Thanks for trying to help but i have already said i don't have the install file .
    Then i dont know....
    I'm a wizard.













    Deal. With. It.

  17. #14
    PæSY's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Crossfire LOGIN SCREEN
    Posts
    109
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    109
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Failed to Initialize Anti-hacking Module : W[2018] L[0] or Aegis Init Error

    https://filehost.gameclub.ph/uploads/failed%20to%20initialize%20anti-hacking%20module%20w[2018]l[0].jpg

    Cause: Conflict between CF client and Anti-virus
    Step 1: Please ensure to include CF folder to any security programs installed in your PC.
    Step 2: Check for any third party program that may cause corrupted client.
    Step 3: Please make sure to check the file version of your CF client.
    Latest Version = 1073
    Steps on how to change the version file
    a. Open your CF folder and locate for version.ini file (right click then properties)

    https://filehost.gameclub.ph/uploads/cf%20version1.jpg
    https://filehost.gameclub.ph/uploads/cf%20version2a.jpg

    b. Unchecked the read-only attributes.
    c. Double click the version.ini open as notepad.
    d. Change the latest version to 1073 then save (press Ctrl+S).
    e. Right click version.ini again then go to properties.
    f. Make sure that the version.ini file is checked read-only.

    https://filehost.gameclub.ph/uploads/cf%20version3.jpg

    g. Run CFLauncher.

    ---------- Post added at 03:49 AM ---------- Previous post was at 03:46 AM ----------

    I got it in CFPH
    Last edited by PæSY; 01-20-2013 at 02:48 AM.
    Click Thank if i help




  18. The Following User Says Thank You to PæSY For This Useful Post:

    JohnGon (01-20-2013)

  19. #15
    JohnGon's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The World of Ice & Fire
    Posts
    1,501
    Reputation
    176
    Thanks
    436
    Thank you all , I have fixed my problem .
    Please press Thanks/Rep+ me if I helped you in anyway




    "Gangsters used to move ounces and reach for burners.
    Now gangsters only move mouses and reach for cursors."
    -Token






Similar Threads

  1. Can someone help me please
    By zOriGin- in forum General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-03-2012, 11:25 PM
  2. [Help Request] I can't Play my cf! someone Help me please... ToT
    By hardcore2012 in forum CrossFire PH Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-25-2012, 11:37 PM
  3. [Solved] can someone help me please
    By GaMeOvEr* in forum Minecraft Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-28-2011, 12:08 AM
  4. Can someone help me please
    By s911turbo in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-30-2009, 04:24 PM
  5. can someone help me please !!
    By shooter204 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 07-18-2009, 08:59 AM