Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 39
  1. #1
    eaglemasry's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    80
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Blah

    Lightbulb How he get this ping from this country ..... !!!

    i saw someone from my country (Egypt) at uk server his ping is 1 ( and never up or down )
    , the default ping must be from 66 to 80 at uk 1 (CFNA)

    and when others asked him how he get this ping from egypt he answered " i use a program "

    so , how he could do that ?!

    and if it is a bug >> how can i do it
    Last edited by eaglemasry; 04-17-2013 at 09:20 PM.

  2. #2
    M.S's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    IDK.. ಠ_ಠ
    Posts
    433
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    45
    Quote Originally Posted by eaglemasry View Post
    i saw someone from my country (Egypt) at uk server his ping is 1 ( and never up or down )
    , the default ping must be from 66 to 80 at uk 1 (CFNA)

    and when others asked him how he get this ping from egypt he answered " i use a program "

    so , how he could do that ?!

    Yeah, common egyptian bug ..
    I DON'T HAVE A SIGNATURE DEAL WITH IT

  3. #3
    corssa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    White house.
    Posts
    2,115
    Reputation
    60
    Thanks
    516
    My Mood
    Brooding
    Quote Originally Posted by M.S View Post
    Yeah, common egyptian bug ..
    what do you mean?
    I'm clean now.

  4. #4
    ImposibleŽ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    797
    Reputation
    32
    Thanks
    53
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Its a bug mostly

  5. #5
    eaglemasry's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    80
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by M.S View Post

    Yeah, common egyptian bug ..
    what do you mean?

    ---------- Post added at 12:42 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:41 AM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by ImposibleŽ View Post
    Its a bug mostly
    how he could do it ?
    or how can i do it

  6. #6
    CrosLife's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    1337
    Posts
    1,308
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    271
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    he might dosent lives in egypt

  7. #7
    eaglemasry's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    80
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by CrosLife View Post
    he might dosent lives in egypt
    no no no no no

  8. #8
    CrosLife's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    1337
    Posts
    1,308
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    271
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by eaglemasry View Post
    no no no no no
    then it must be an bug or something, BUT i have heard that there is an program(some one is selling around) that can make your ping to 0-1.
    But i am not sure also, its possible

  9. #9
    Alokin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    214
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by CrosLife View Post

    then it must be an bug or something, BUT i have heard that there is an program(some one is selling around) that can make your ping to 0-1.
    But i am not sure also, its possible
    Its not possible..

  10. #10
    eaglemasry's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    80
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by Alokin View Post
    Its not possible..
    no bro it is possible
    i saw it

  11. #11
    ImposibleŽ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    797
    Reputation
    32
    Thanks
    53
    My Mood
    Breezy
    100% a bug!

  12. #12
    SliverBullet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    464
    Reputation
    40
    Thanks
    22
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by ImposibleŽ View Post
    100% a bug!
    yea and off topic qusetion why does it said busted
    success,trades,sells,and buys :
    1+ vouches for VI
    1+ vouches for xXMuRpHXx
    1+ vouches for Xmen*
    1+ vouches for sosunluck
    1+ vouches for chad911
    1+ vouches for Vencreas
    1+ vouches for IsReady
    1+ vouches for CandaFrost

  13. #13
    ImposibleŽ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    797
    Reputation
    32
    Thanks
    53
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Quote Originally Posted by SliverBullet View Post
    yea and off topic qusetion why does it said busted
    I liked this name Busted

  14. #14
    SliverBullet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    464
    Reputation
    40
    Thanks
    22
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by ImposibleŽ View Post


    I liked this name Busted
    oh and well its just probbably a bug[COLOR="Silver"]

    \
    success,trades,sells,and buys :
    1+ vouches for VI
    1+ vouches for xXMuRpHXx
    1+ vouches for Xmen*
    1+ vouches for sosunluck
    1+ vouches for chad911
    1+ vouches for Vencreas
    1+ vouches for IsReady
    1+ vouches for CandaFrost

  15. #15
    ImposibleŽ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    797
    Reputation
    32
    Thanks
    53
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Quote Originally Posted by SliverBullet View Post
    oh and well its just probbably a bug[COLOR="Silver"]

    \
    Yea its but did you ever see a ping of 0

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. How do i get the LTclient from this
    By henrymg in forum Combat Arms Coding Help & Discussion
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-09-2011, 09:17 PM
  2. [Tutorial] How to get Un-banned from aIWNet (Requires $)
    By Falconer A43 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Tutorials
    Replies: 29
    Last Post: 12-06-2010, 03:03 AM
  3. [Video] How to Get The Bytes From an Address in Ollydbg
    By DeadLinez in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 08-12-2010, 12:10 PM
  4. How to get free ZP from site !
    By PrinceHybird in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 04-26-2010, 07:25 AM
  5. u guy know how to get low ping in crossfire
    By bidaica999x in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 03-16-2010, 09:37 PM