Thread: how much FPS?

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 36
  1. #16
    S]n!ck-_*'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Water less LAND
    Posts
    1,066
    Reputation
    51
    Thanks
    45
    My Mood
    Sad
    Quote Originally Posted by L3j1TK3YS View Post


    anyone know how to upload the image so it isn't a download?
    use tinypic to upload image

  2. #17
    [D]arkMan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Akatsuki
    Posts
    1,025
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    358
    My Mood
    Asleep
    I get 250-350

  3. #18
    ahmedhelal's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    601
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    23
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by manoharappu1 View Post
    may be 50-100max it depends bro for example if u havent installed any other softwares except CF and GRAPHOC drivers u get max 100fps

    ---------- Post added at 02:33 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:32 PM ----------


    he didnt ask wat u get NOOBARD
    thanks bro but if its room full of player 16 players
    how much FPS i will get?

  4. #19
    S]n!ck-_*'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Water less LAND
    Posts
    1,066
    Reputation
    51
    Thanks
    45
    My Mood
    Sad
    Quote Originally Posted by ahmedhelal View Post
    thanks bro but if its room full of player 16 players
    how much FPS i will get?
    u get the same FPS even if thr are room fulll of players. FPS doesnt depends on others players or how many players u have in ur room.

  5. #20
    BBgunz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ⇧ NinjaAsylum ⇧
    Posts
    1,921
    Reputation
    72
    Thanks
    475
    My Mood
    Cold
    60-120? fps haha
    <--------------


    What is a "free" gift ? Aren't all gifts free?




  6. #21
    Vtrinh93's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    983
    Reputation
    45
    Thanks
    160
    My Mood
    Stressed
    LMAO ROFL you can't get 1000 fps in crossfire. Its locked at 350fps
    Quote Originally Posted by L3j1TK3YS View Post
    crossfire is basically a flash game you will probably get around 60 frames at least I get 1000 fps with my pc.

  7. #22
    rchayne's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    1,713
    Reputation
    276
    Thanks
    664
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    You should pull 200, I have a 5670 that pull 200 =/
    https://www.mpgh.net/forum/443-crossf...m-service.html




    If I farmed for you!
    If I did a fucking awesome job!


  8. #23
    itzD0t's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    150
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    nice 1000fps there buddy.... im jelly

  9. #24
    nerf2010's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Philippines (see the FLAG!?)
    Posts
    136
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by L3j1TK3YS View Post


    anyone know how to upload the image so it isn't a download?
    HOLY SHITAKE MUSHROOMS! 1000+ FPS! Damn thats somewhat impossible... So you get like super smooth gaming?!

  10. #25
    Xkickme's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,790
    Reputation
    216
    Thanks
    4,560
    My Mood
    Devilish
    70-100 max
     
    THANKS IF I HELP


     

    Buy : farm bot from razvyx he go first trusted member .

    Trade:acc with Gale2008 he trusted member with mm approved.

    I BE MM FOR kennyltam AND Ticher

    Trade:ACC WITH kennyltam REALLY TRUSTED MEMBER +1 VOUCH NO MM

    sell:ACC FORM AccountforSale REALLY AWESOME +1 VOUCH WITHOUT MM

    BUY:ACC FROM Jannat Mahid REALLY TRUSTED +1 VOUCH WITHOUT MM

    BUY:ACC FROM NotAGMGhost X2 AWESOME ONE +1 VOUCH WITHOUT MM IT WAS VERY FAST

    BUY :ACC FROM Extreme_XB REALLY AWESOME +1 VOUCH MM (APPROVED.)

    BUY:ACC FROM |Master of Puppets WITH MM (HUGO BOSS) NICE TRADE +1

    BUY:ACC FROM -blaaze. GOOD TRADE +1 VOUCH FOR HIM .

    BUY:ACC Extoine TRUST MEMBER VOUCH +1 I WENT FIRST

    BUY:ACC Kone. TRUST MEMBER VOUCH +1 I WENT FIRST NICE TRADE

    BUY:ACC Xmen* TRUST MEMBER VOUCH +1 QUICKLY TRADE AND NICE

    BUY:ACC OmarMaged I WENT FIRST TRUSTED VOUCH +1

    GIVE AWAY: MY ACC FREE WITH ALL INFO TO dorinelbegu

     

    NotAGMGhost.

  11. #26
    mitko16's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    53
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by ahmedhelal View Post
    hey guys i got processor: intel (R) PENTIUM 4 graphic card : radeon 6670 HD RAM: 4 GB how much fps can i get with this?
    70-120 with medium sittings

  12. #27
    ahmedhelal's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    601
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    23
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by mitko16 View Post
    70-120 with medium sittings
    Thx but i cant open the game it tells me : failed to download version.ini can you HELPPPPPPPPPPPPP?

  13. #28
    Raow's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    47°37′39″N 122°14′32″W
    Posts
    2,721
    Reputation
    140
    Thanks
    583
    Quote Originally Posted by L3j1TK3YS View Post
    crossfire is basically a flash game you will probably get around 60 frames at least I get 1000 fps with my pc.
    Crossfire caps at 250.
    Lies.
    I get 120-150 with a Quadcore i7 8gb ram nVidia geforce 2gb.
    @ahmedhelal
    I have a desktop with similar specs but only 2 gb of ram, i get around 60-80 fps on that.

    ---------- Post added at 11:16 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:15 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by Vtrinh93 View Post
    LMAO ROFL you can't get 1000 fps in crossfire. Its locked at 350fps
    Is it 350?
    I always thought it was 250. oh wells.

  14. #29
    ahmedhelal's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    601
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    23
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by raow25 View Post
    Crossfire caps at 250.
    Lies.
    I get 120-150 with a Quadcore i7 8gb ram nVidia geforce 2gb.
    @ahmedhelal
    I have a desktop with similar specs but only 2 gb of ram, i get around 60-80 fps on that.

    ---------- Post added at 11:16 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:15 PM ----------



    Is it 350?
    I always thought it was 250. oh wells.
    okay thx but i have a problem i downloaded crossfire then instal it then i started it it tells me : failed to download version.ini can you PLESEEEE HELPPPPPPPPPP?

  15. #30
    jazzahmed20's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Sad
    my fbs 22 my ram 6 GB and mY VGA INTel 1 GB
    how can i FIx FBs

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Discussion] How much FPS you get while running CA ?
    By allo125 in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 30
    Last Post: 01-11-2013, 04:54 AM
  2. Good System and how much FPS?
    By nali123321 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 08-01-2011, 02:55 AM
  3. How much fps ?
    By kzk1 in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 07-31-2011, 06:22 PM
  4. How much FPS will i get ?
    By josias008 in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 04-20-2011, 05:11 AM
  5. How much FPS do you guys have?
    By Vivek13 in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: 02-26-2011, 04:48 AM