Results 1 to 12 of 12
  1. #1
    viper12007's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Need Some help...

    Hello Guys i am going to buy a new Pc! Day April 15
    16 Gega Rams
    Graphics card 2 Gega ati radeon 7870
    Core i 5
    HD 1 Tera
    can some one tell me is this pc Good For Crossfire?
    and what would my fps Be...
    And thanks

  2. #2
    Spray N Pray's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada EH?
    Posts
    539
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    20
    Crossfire can run decent on pretty much every computer. That's a pretty good PC, you'll get around 200 fps probably.
    Contact Info:
    Skype - Live:SprayNPrayMPGH
    MSN - SprayNPrayMPGH@hotmail.com

    Successful Trades:
    Traded with @Approved. - I went first. +1 Vouch
    Traded with @Extreme_XB - I went first without OMM +1 Vouch
    Sold an account to @axxle - He went first. +1 Vouch
    Sold an account to @xhippo - OMM was used +1 Vouch.
    Sold a $40 CS:GO skin to xxPoopingBirdsxx. He went first +1 vouch.

    Unsuccessful Trades:
    Purchased an account off @Accountforsale. Account was recovered.

    Press "Thanks" if I helped.


  3. #3
    iSmexy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    16,196
    Reputation
    1355
    Thanks
    3,720
    its pretty good for crossfire and ull get like 200 FPS

    List of Middleman Impersonations
    Current MPGH Staff
    Report a Scammer here


    Member Since: 5 Dec 2011
    Crossfire Minion Since: 19 Feb 2013 - 24 Oct 2014
    Minecraft Minion Since: 4 Feb 2014 - 24 Oct 2014
    BattleOn Minion Since: 26 Aug 2014 - 24 Oct 2014
    Donator Since: Mar 12 2014


     

    x x

  4. #4
    DreamWatcher's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In Your mother's Bed
    Posts
    391
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    134
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by Spray N Pray View Post
    Crossfire can run decent on pretty much every computer. That's a pretty good PC, you'll get around 200 fps probably.
    I Agree With You

  5. #5
    viper12007's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Thank you all for fast Replay <3
    Oh someone told me i would have 300+ fps? or 200+

  6. #6
    CFHackPro's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    869
    Reputation
    102
    Thanks
    199
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    you cant go over 200 fps Crossfire is capped at 200fps it is a well known fact. so people saying you you can get 200+, please ignore them they are trollers.

  7. #7
    viper12007's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Thanks for your replay <3

  8. #8
    Raow's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    47°37′39″N 122°14′32″W
    Posts
    2,721
    Reputation
    140
    Thanks
    583
    Quote Originally Posted by Spray N Pray View Post
    Crossfire can run decent on pretty much every computer. That's a pretty good PC, you'll get around 200 fps probably.
    I have better spec's. I only get around 130 fps, everything on full ofc.
    Quote Originally Posted by iSmexy View Post
    its pretty good for crossfire and ull get like 200 FPS
    "I have better spec's. I only get around 130 fps, everything on full ofc."
    Quote Originally Posted by viper12007 View Post
    Hello Guys i am going to buy a new Pc! Day April 15
    16 Gega Rams
    Graphics card 2 Gega ati radeon 7870
    Core i 5
    HD 1 Tera
    can some one tell me is this pc Good For Crossfire?
    and what would my fps Be...
    And thanks
    Yeah, that's pretty good man! Crossfire would run really well on that.
    Quote Originally Posted by CFHackPro View Post
    you cant go over 200 fps Crossfire is capped at 200fps it is a well known fact. so people saying you you can get 200+, please ignore them they are trollers.
    Crossfire is capped at 300 FPS -___-
    I have a friends screenshot, it's either 250 or 300, i'm a bit tired as it's midnight where i am.

  9. #9
    Spray N Pray's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada EH?
    Posts
    539
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    20
    Quote Originally Posted by raow25 View Post
    I have better spec's. I only get around 130 fps, everything on full ofc.


    "I have better spec's. I only get around 130 fps, everything on full ofc."


    Yeah, that's pretty good man! Crossfire would run really well on that.


    Crossfire is capped at 300 FPS -___-
    I have a friends screenshot, it's either 250 or 300, i'm a bit tired as it's midnight where i am.
    I have a Core i5, 10gb of ram, 2 TB HDD, and a like $80 graphics card and I get around 200-220 fps.
    Contact Info:
    Skype - Live:SprayNPrayMPGH
    MSN - SprayNPrayMPGH@hotmail.com

    Successful Trades:
    Traded with @Approved. - I went first. +1 Vouch
    Traded with @Extreme_XB - I went first without OMM +1 Vouch
    Sold an account to @axxle - He went first. +1 Vouch
    Sold an account to @xhippo - OMM was used +1 Vouch.
    Sold a $40 CS:GO skin to xxPoopingBirdsxx. He went first +1 vouch.

    Unsuccessful Trades:
    Purchased an account off @Accountforsale. Account was recovered.

    Press "Thanks" if I helped.


  10. #10
    WarWood's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,091
    Reputation
    113
    Thanks
    222
    My Mood
    Worried
    Quote Originally Posted by viper12007 View Post
    Thank you all for fast Replay <3
    Oh someone told me i would have 300+ fps? or 200+
    You can farm also.
    Btw download Razror game booster your ping will drop by 25fps if not the game will be faster.

  11. #11
    poedeltje's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    816
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    451
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    fps arround 250, you can play BF3 easy with this specs.




  12. #12
    Raow's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    47°37′39″N 122°14′32″W
    Posts
    2,721
    Reputation
    140
    Thanks
    583
    Quote Originally Posted by Spray N Pray View Post
    I have a Core i5, 10gb of ram, 2 TB HDD, and a like $80 graphics card and I get around 200-220 fps.
    I have a quad-core i7, 8gb of ddr3 ram, 1tb HDD and a 2GB nVidia graphics card. I get around 130.

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] Need some help with my Project
    By Vertual~ in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-30-2012, 04:33 PM
  2. [Help Request] need some help plz
    By crappule20 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-10-2011, 11:25 AM
  3. [Help Request] Need some help with my server premisions
    By pero122 in forum Minecraft Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-07-2011, 10:55 PM
  4. [Help Request] Need some help to make a bot
    By Domo in forum Vindictus Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 05-21-2011, 10:15 AM
  5. [Help Request] I need some help with binding eps7
    By v1zhaixingv1 in forum Vindictus Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-18-2011, 09:25 PM