Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    nottell's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    45
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3

    X-trap detected Fraps ?

    when i open my fraps and try to play crossfire x-trap pop up and said ''tool name:my document/fraps32
    can anybody tell me is there a way to fix this ?

  2. #2
    BBgunz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ⇧ NinjaAsylum ⇧
    Posts
    1,921
    Reputation
    72
    Thanks
    475
    My Mood
    Cold
    according to X-trap...Screen recoders are NOW hacks..

    *Z8games are on the safe side....-_-
    <--------------


    What is a "free" gift ? Aren't all gifts free?




  3. #3
    nottell's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    45
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    oh thank you for the info

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to nottell For This Useful Post:

    BBgunz (07-04-2013)

Similar Threads

  1. X trap Detected
    By whateverrr in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 04-29-2013, 07:57 AM
  2. [Help] X-Trap detected
    By Luminescentz in forum CrossFire Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-08-2012, 08:53 AM
  3. [Doubt] How to Open "Cheat Engine" No X-Trap detects it?
    By BrazMoura in forum Point Blank Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-10-2012, 04:46 AM
  4. [Help] X-Trap detect
    By PrimeLove. in forum CrossFire Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 08-13-2011, 03:23 PM
  5. help detected bug trap
    By eltonpepe in forum Piercing Blow Discussions
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-21-2011, 07:50 PM