Results 1 to 13 of 13
  1. #1
    awesmpprcup's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    How many cows (vmware)

    CPU-Intel Core i3-2350M
    Memory 4GB
    HDD 500GB


    And how many core and memory should i give to my cow?

    ---------- Post added at 07:10 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:02 PM ----------

    actually RAM is 8GB

  2. #2
    Lightning's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH
    Posts
    4,771
    Reputation
    1653
    Thanks
    11,715
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Like 3-4

    MPGH member since 11 February 2012
    Ex - Contributor
    Ex - CF minion

  3. #3
    N4ruto Uzumaki's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    No speak Engrish!
    Posts
    1,648
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    120
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Max 4 cows
    Maybe not even, 3 is guaranteed.

  4. #4
    Artak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    new york
    Posts
    893
    Reputation
    35
    Thanks
    94
    About 3-4 cows

  5. #5
    DavidNS.Jr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    135
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Amazed
    3=perfect
    4=eh will work
    5=too laggy idt it would work

  6. #6
    Euphemistic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    DreamVille
    Posts
    6,654
    Reputation
    1240
    Thanks
    1,311
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Max 4.

    It will probably work for you.

  7. #7
    JohnGon's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The World of Ice & Fire
    Posts
    1,501
    Reputation
    176
    Thanks
    436
    3-4 but will work fine with 3
    Please press Thanks/Rep+ me if I helped you in anyway




    "Gangsters used to move ounces and reach for burners.
    Now gangsters only move mouses and reach for cursors."
    -Token






  8. #8
    ryuma's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Hell
    Posts
    577
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    83
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Just 2 cows and your main account.

  9. #9
    Blake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Aruncuno#1Fakeassnigga
    Posts
    7,705
    Reputation
    1428
    Thanks
    1,741
    My Mood
    Amused
    Basically whate everyone else is telling you. 3-4

    Only reason I agree is because you're using a laptop.
    Quote Originally Posted by Dave84311 View Post
    now if the suggestion was made we would probably support it, but since you're a cocksucker and this is a QQ thread, we won't

  10. #10
    xdzheyixd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    A house
    Posts
    901
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    48
    My Mood
    Asleep
    2-3, you need to reserve at least 4 GB of RAM to your main PC and 1.5-2 GB of RAM to each of the cows.
    MSN: xdzheyixd@hotmail.com

    Vouches:
    -Vtrinh93 (I went first) (Too bad he is banned now for scamming...well at least he didn't scam me)
    -Devil™ (Smooth trade with OMM)
    -luckyfast1 (Brought an eBook from him, went first with partial payment)
    -matasr55 (Brought an eBook from him, he went first)

    Scams:
    - None

    Current offers:
    - None atm, please come back later.

    My vouch thread: xdzheyixd's Perfectly Legit Vouching Thread

  11. #11
    TheFlyingDutchman''s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    On my haunted flying pirate ship
    Posts
    3,326
    Reputation
    325
    Thanks
    594
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by awesmpprcup View Post
    CPU-Intel Core i3-2350M
    Memory 4GB
    HDD 500GB


    And how many core and memory should i give to my cow?

    ---------- Post added at 07:10 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:02 PM ----------

    actually RAM is 8GB
    How does it work out for you now?
    Got any results?
    "People don't change.
    Circumstances do."


    "Trying to find succes without working hard is like trying to harvest where you did not sow"















    Bullpop












    Will be my supp in LoL


    You spin me right round right round

  12. #12
    awesmpprcup's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    how many Ram do you think i should give to my cow?

  13. #13
    dark rai20's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    over there
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Twisted
    what are cows??????

Similar Threads

  1. how many cows? (vmware)
    By johan62 in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 03-11-2013, 02:24 PM
  2. how many cows? (vmware)
    By crossfire188 in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 02-21-2013, 01:50 AM
  3. [Help] How many cows can my new comp run?
    By trivilian in forum CrossFire Farming & Partner Request
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-28-2012, 01:09 PM
  4. [Discussion] How Many Cow Can My PC Handle ( Vm Ware AFK Bot )
    By Rory in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10-30-2012, 04:18 PM
  5. [Discussion] How Many Cow Can My PC Handle ( Vm Ware AFK Bot )
    By Rory in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-29-2012, 06:29 PM