Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 17 of 17
  1. #16
    ^peace's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    California
    Posts
    332
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    35
    so wait, you HAVE to shoot with your pistol when you quickswitch? that could be a pain in the ass sometimes..

  2. #17
    hugo2031's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    645
    Reputation
    84
    Thanks
    67
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by ^peace View Post
    so wait, you HAVE to shoot with your pistol when you quickswitch? that could be a pain in the ass sometimes..
    not really if u fail the QS,u CAN shoot 1 time to take him some dmg and then try to qs again.and it automaticly switches after the pistol shot
    Akatsuki member since 2007

    My name is UCHIHA ITACHI

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. [Source Code] Auto Quick Scope Mode - C++
    By ♪~ ᕕ(ᐛ)ᕗ in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 34
    Last Post: 04-11-2011, 05:51 AM
  2. [Detected] Auto Quick-Scope V1 for Black Ops.
    By David in forum Call of Duty 7 - Black Ops Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 80
    Last Post: 02-07-2011, 09:56 PM
  3. [SOLVED]Auto quick scope!
    By Crainer1422 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-28-2010, 06:41 PM
  4. Auto Quick Scope - Instant Quick Scopes!
    By NOOB in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 132
    Last Post: 05-11-2010, 06:11 PM
  5. {REQUEST} Auto Quick Scope
    By maspareven in forum Combat Arms Mod Discussion
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 01-29-2010, 05:11 AM