Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 31 to 35 of 35
  1. #31
    GREP Warhawk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    [NWO]
    Posts
    311
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    133
    My Mood
    Bored
    I dont think cows like running, they normally stand still and eat grass..
    The same way your cameras are watching us, we’re watching you. Think we’re easy to control you ain’t got a clue
    revolutions on the way, let’s see what you're going to do.




  2. #32
    rchayne's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    1,713
    Reputation
    276
    Thanks
    664
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by GREP Warhawk View Post
    I dont think cows like running, they normally stand still and eat grass..
    Tazer's and firecracker's ;p That get's em moving with haste.

    Quote Originally Posted by -Machete View Post


    2Cow and another CF, but so much lag xD
    Yeah the lag would be brutal. The time wasted with loading times, Black screen's and having to switch from your host to VMware will be very impractical. If you have a second computer, I'd recommend using that to farm with (Do the killing from) So it's easier to kill, No lag in movement or shooting. If you can't deal with the lag of 2, Delete VMware. The point is to run multiple cows. I'd recommend grabbing a bit more RAM. Remember to match the clock speed of the RAM with your motherboard otherwise it'll drop to the next lowest matching clock speed, reducing you RAM's capability. If your CPU can handle it, I'd recommend around 20Gb of RAM for a stable 8 cow's with 0 lag.
    https://www.mpgh.net/forum/443-crossf...m-service.html




    If I farmed for you!
    If I did a fucking awesome job!


  3. #33
    Insane.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,263
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    132
    I wouldn't argue with @rchayne if I was you guys... He knows what he is talking about :/

  4. #34
    peshawa1996's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    84
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I remember my old PC had 4GB of RAM and 2.5 ghz and I could run 2 cows and crossfire. I farmed on the same pc. I did however experience lag during load up but it was very minor. Hope that helps.

  5. #35
    Artakv2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    60
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    about 2 or something

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

Similar Threads

  1. How many cows can I run?
    By lol36rus in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-01-2013, 07:38 PM
  2. [Help] How many cows can I run?...
    By InSane-sKilz in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 04-18-2013, 12:31 PM
  3. [Help] how many cows can i run .....?
    By SliverBullet in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 04-13-2013, 02:03 AM
  4. How many cows can I run?
    By Tonylx4 in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 03-23-2013, 12:04 PM
  5. How many cows can I run?
    By Tonylx4 in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 02-18-2013, 09:46 PM