Thread: how much FPS?

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 17
  1. #1
    ahmedhelal's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    601
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    23
    My Mood
    Devilish

    how much FPS?

    hi guys .... i have proccesor: pentium4 3.2GHz
    Video Card:Radeon HD 6670 2GB DDR3
    RAM:4GB...

    HOW MUCH FPS I WILL GET IN CROSSFIRE???? ........
    AND IF I REPLACED PENTIUM 4 3.2GHz with intel core i3 2120 3.3 GHZ .......
    and replaced 4GB to 6GB ......
    how much FPS i will get on both conditions? ... thanks guys
    Am DeStRoYeR [SIZE=7]I WANT TO BUY ZP FROM EGYPTIAN .... MAYBE 40-50 L.E for 10K [

  2. #2
    Purple.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    R.Moldova
    Posts
    1,308
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    882
    My Mood
    Crappy
    80+ i guess

  3. #3
    IIIUA07III's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    101
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    100/120 .__.

  4. #4
    rchayne's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    1,713
    Reputation
    276
    Thanks
    664
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    A CPU/RAM upgrade more than likely wont effect your graphics cards performance in any noticeable way. I have a HD 5670 I pull 160-210 FPS. You should be pulling at least 200 I dare say. The 2Gb HD 6670 actually require's 6Gb of RAM to run effectively ;p



    Radeon HD 6670 (OEM) 6400 Mpixels/sec
    Radeon HD 5670 6200 Mpixels/sec
    https://www.mpgh.net/forum/443-crossf...m-service.html




    If I farmed for you!
    If I did a fucking awesome job!


  5. #5
    Frosty''s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,329
    Reputation
    43
    Thanks
    243
    My Mood
    Goofy
    Quote Originally Posted by ubita1122 View Post
    80+ i guess
    just 80 ? -__- he would get higher than 200
    with this pc you should get 30 fps in black ops 2 when maxed out
    then what about crossfire
    the more 2GB won't affect with crossfire because it doesn't need more than 2 GB RAM
    but if you want to upgrade your pc cpu I suggest getting an FX cpu they aren't expensive
    take a look here EGPrices.com: search look at the prices the FX 6300 = 1000 L.E
    then take a look here Intel Core i3 2120 vs AMD FX 6300 the fx 6300 beats the i3 2120 and it's unlocked (you can overclock it ) and the same price .
    Previous Name '4444you'


    " Allah is One, none beside him. Adam, Abraham, Moses, Jesus, and Muhammad ( May Allah's peace and blessings be upon them all) were all Prophets and Messengers, they were chosen to convey the true message of God for the humanity. Islam is the final solution conveyed through the Prophet Muhammad to bring peace and harmony between the whole of humanity. Accept Islam or you will regret on the day when there is no shade but for whom Allah provides''.





    ♥░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░♥
    ♥░░▓▓▓▓░░▓▓░░░░▓▓░░░░░▓▓▓▓░░▓▓░░▓▓░░♥
    ♥░▓▓░░▓▓░▓▓░░░░▓▓░░░░▓▓░░▓▓░▓▓░░▓▓░░♥
    ♥░▓▓▓▓▓▓░▓▓░░░░▓▓░░░░▓▓▓▓▓▓░▓▓▓▓▓▓░░♥
    ♥░▓▓░░▓▓░▓▓░░░░▓▓░░░░▓▓░░▓▓░▓▓░░▓▓░░♥
    ♥░▓▓░░▓▓░▓▓▓▓▓░▓▓▓▓▓░▓▓░░▓▓░▓▓░░▓▓░░♥
    ♥░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░♥

  6. #6
    ^peace's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    California
    Posts
    332
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    35
    yeah definitely above 150.

  7. #7
    ahmedhelal's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    601
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    23
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by 4444you View Post

    just 80 ? -__- he would get higher than 200
    with this pc you should get 30 fps in black ops 2 when maxed out
    then what about crossfire
    the more 2GB won't affect with crossfire because it doesn't need more than 2 GB RAM
    but if you want to upgrade your pc cpu I suggest getting an FX cpu they aren't expensive
    take a look here EGPrices.com: search look at the prices the FX 6300 = 1000 L.E
    then take a look here Intel Core i3 2120 vs AMD FX 6300 the fx 6300 beats the i3 2120 and it's unlocked (you can overclock it ) and the same price .
    i need 2 things 1-intel core i3 2120 3.3GHz 2-H61 MOHTER BOARD both costs 1300 if i get AMD FX 6300 it will be 1400 or 1500 thats so exepensive man i have only 400 now

    ---------- Post added at 02:36 AM ---------- Previous post was at 02:33 AM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by ahmedhelal View Post
    i need 2 things 1-intel core i3 2120 3.3GHz 2-H61 MOHTER BOARD both costs 1300 if i get AMD FX 6300 it will be 1400 or 1500 thats so exepensive man i have only 400 now
    and does AMD FX 6300 WORKS ON H61 MOTHER BOARD?????
    Am DeStRoYeR [SIZE=7]I WANT TO BUY ZP FROM EGYPTIAN .... MAYBE 40-50 L.E for 10K [

  8. #8
    chen5298's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    951
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    160
    My Mood
    Asleep
    100+
    msg2short

  9. #9
    Blake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Aruncuno#1Fakeassnigga
    Posts
    7,705
    Reputation
    1428
    Thanks
    1,741
    My Mood
    Amused
    The i3 would make a huge difference.

    I have a athlon quad core 3.0 and a gtx 460 and I get over 120 in crossfire so for you I'd say 150+.

    once you upgrade please don't forget to tell me how much fps you get. I want to know if My guess is accurate or not.
    Quote Originally Posted by Dave84311 View Post
    now if the suggestion was made we would probably support it, but since you're a cocksucker and this is a QQ thread, we won't

  10. #10
    Frosty''s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,329
    Reputation
    43
    Thanks
    243
    My Mood
    Goofy
    Quote Originally Posted by Blake View Post
    The i3 would make a huge difference.

    I have a athlon quad core 3.0 and a gtx 460 and I get over 120 in crossfire so for you I'd say 150+.

    once you upgrade please don't forget to tell me how much fps you get. I want to know if My guess is accurate or not.
    can i tell you than me old pc was Athlon X2 250 @3GHZ + Radeon HD 3000 ! and was getting 90-140
    Previous Name '4444you'


    " Allah is One, none beside him. Adam, Abraham, Moses, Jesus, and Muhammad ( May Allah's peace and blessings be upon them all) were all Prophets and Messengers, they were chosen to convey the true message of God for the humanity. Islam is the final solution conveyed through the Prophet Muhammad to bring peace and harmony between the whole of humanity. Accept Islam or you will regret on the day when there is no shade but for whom Allah provides''.





    ♥░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░♥
    ♥░░▓▓▓▓░░▓▓░░░░▓▓░░░░░▓▓▓▓░░▓▓░░▓▓░░♥
    ♥░▓▓░░▓▓░▓▓░░░░▓▓░░░░▓▓░░▓▓░▓▓░░▓▓░░♥
    ♥░▓▓▓▓▓▓░▓▓░░░░▓▓░░░░▓▓▓▓▓▓░▓▓▓▓▓▓░░♥
    ♥░▓▓░░▓▓░▓▓░░░░▓▓░░░░▓▓░░▓▓░▓▓░░▓▓░░♥
    ♥░▓▓░░▓▓░▓▓▓▓▓░▓▓▓▓▓░▓▓░░▓▓░▓▓░░▓▓░░♥
    ♥░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░♥

  11. #11
    Blake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Aruncuno#1Fakeassnigga
    Posts
    7,705
    Reputation
    1428
    Thanks
    1,741
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by 4444you View Post

    can i tell you than me old pc was Athlon X2 250 @3GHZ + Radeon HD 3000 ! and was getting 90-140
    I"m going to have to disagree with you(not arguing , just my opinion.).

    A dual core for this game won't get you that much fps and a really really outdated gpu to give you more fps than my rig now?

    Did you max out your gpu settings(control panel), what resolution did you play at?

    I'm pretty sure if I were to lower all my settings down(all low , lowest it could go(NOT my crossfire settings) then I'm pretty sure I could run a steady 180 on the map spain(which lowers your fps).

    No one should play games on low settings. Ruins the game.
    Quote Originally Posted by Dave84311 View Post
    now if the suggestion was made we would probably support it, but since you're a cocksucker and this is a QQ thread, we won't

  12. #12
    Frosty''s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,329
    Reputation
    43
    Thanks
    243
    My Mood
    Goofy
    Quote Originally Posted by Blake View Post


    I"m going to have to disagree with you(not arguing , just my opinion.).

    A dual core for this game won't get you that much fps and a really really outdated gpu to give you more fps than my rig now?

    Did you max out your gpu settings(control panel), what resolution did you play at?

    I'm pretty sure if I were to lower all my settings down(all low , lowest it could go(NOT my crossfire settings) then I'm pretty sure I could run a steady 180 on the map spain(which lowers your fps).

    No one should play games on low settings. Ruins the game.
    i play it on high settings but on 1024X768 because all of the other resolutions are wide so they sucks
    Previous Name '4444you'


    " Allah is One, none beside him. Adam, Abraham, Moses, Jesus, and Muhammad ( May Allah's peace and blessings be upon them all) were all Prophets and Messengers, they were chosen to convey the true message of God for the humanity. Islam is the final solution conveyed through the Prophet Muhammad to bring peace and harmony between the whole of humanity. Accept Islam or you will regret on the day when there is no shade but for whom Allah provides''.





    ♥░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░♥
    ♥░░▓▓▓▓░░▓▓░░░░▓▓░░░░░▓▓▓▓░░▓▓░░▓▓░░♥
    ♥░▓▓░░▓▓░▓▓░░░░▓▓░░░░▓▓░░▓▓░▓▓░░▓▓░░♥
    ♥░▓▓▓▓▓▓░▓▓░░░░▓▓░░░░▓▓▓▓▓▓░▓▓▓▓▓▓░░♥
    ♥░▓▓░░▓▓░▓▓░░░░▓▓░░░░▓▓░░▓▓░▓▓░░▓▓░░♥
    ♥░▓▓░░▓▓░▓▓▓▓▓░▓▓▓▓▓░▓▓░░▓▓░▓▓░░▓▓░░♥
    ♥░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░♥

  13. #13
    ahmedhelal's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    601
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    23
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by 4444you View Post


    i play it on high settings but on 1024X768 because all of the other resolutions are wide so they sucks
    GUYSSSS if i changed intel core i3 to pentium4 3.2 GHz how much i will get? [iknow that intel core i3 better]

    ---------- Post added at 03:42 AM ---------- Previous post was at 03:36 AM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by 4444you View Post

    just 80 ? -__- he would get higher than 200
    with this pc you should get 30 fps in black ops 2 when maxed out
    then what about crossfire
    the more 2GB won't affect with crossfire because it doesn't need more than 2 GB RAM
    but if you want to upgrade your pc cpu I suggest getting an FX cpu they aren't expensive
    take a look here EGPrices.com: search look at the prices the FX 6300 = 1000 L.E
    then take a look here Intel Core i3 2120 vs AMD FX 6300 the fx 6300 beats the i3 2120 and it's unlocked (you can overclock it ) and the same price .
    what is the overclocking???????????????????
    Am DeStRoYeR [SIZE=7]I WANT TO BUY ZP FROM EGYPTIAN .... MAYBE 40-50 L.E for 10K [

  14. #14
    Frosty''s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,329
    Reputation
    43
    Thanks
    243
    My Mood
    Goofy
    Quote Originally Posted by ahmedhelal View Post
    GUYSSSS if i changed intel core i3 to pentium4 3.2 GHz how much i will get? [iknow that intel core i3 better]

    ---------- Post added at 03:42 AM ---------- Previous post was at 03:36 AM ----------


    what is the overclocking???????????????????
    I can tell you that pentuim 4 is really a low end cpu it can't run anygame smoothly
    overclocking you can google that you may not understand me
    for example changes the core speed from 3.2 to 3.5 it heats your cpu a bit
    when your cpu becomes old you should overclock it instead of buying a new one
    Previous Name '4444you'


    " Allah is One, none beside him. Adam, Abraham, Moses, Jesus, and Muhammad ( May Allah's peace and blessings be upon them all) were all Prophets and Messengers, they were chosen to convey the true message of God for the humanity. Islam is the final solution conveyed through the Prophet Muhammad to bring peace and harmony between the whole of humanity. Accept Islam or you will regret on the day when there is no shade but for whom Allah provides''.





    ♥░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░♥
    ♥░░▓▓▓▓░░▓▓░░░░▓▓░░░░░▓▓▓▓░░▓▓░░▓▓░░♥
    ♥░▓▓░░▓▓░▓▓░░░░▓▓░░░░▓▓░░▓▓░▓▓░░▓▓░░♥
    ♥░▓▓▓▓▓▓░▓▓░░░░▓▓░░░░▓▓▓▓▓▓░▓▓▓▓▓▓░░♥
    ♥░▓▓░░▓▓░▓▓░░░░▓▓░░░░▓▓░░▓▓░▓▓░░▓▓░░♥
    ♥░▓▓░░▓▓░▓▓▓▓▓░▓▓▓▓▓░▓▓░░▓▓░▓▓░░▓▓░░♥
    ♥░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░♥

  15. #15

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Discussion] How much FPS you get while running CA ?
    By allo125 in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 30
    Last Post: 01-11-2013, 04:54 AM
  2. Good System and how much FPS?
    By nali123321 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 08-01-2011, 02:55 AM
  3. How much fps ?
    By kzk1 in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 07-31-2011, 06:22 PM
  4. How much FPS will i get ?
    By josias008 in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 04-20-2011, 05:11 AM
  5. How much FPS do you guys have?
    By Vivek13 in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: 02-26-2011, 04:48 AM