Thread: Farming..

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 27 of 27
  1. #16
    GeneralBr3tt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Dave's Closet
    Posts
    356
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    29
    My Mood
    Pensive
    I say ram, intel is good, I run i5 on my laptop, i7 is really expensive. not sure about my pc specs, my brother slammed together my pc...

  2. #17
    rchayne's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    1,713
    Reputation
    276
    Thanks
    664
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Kenshin13 Jr View Post
    Extra cost because they last longer, not burn within 2-3 years. Lol.
    My Athlon has been going for over 8 year's hard with a year solid of a software acceleration program (Xspeed) running at 42x normal speed throughout it and my Phenom is left on 24/7 literally for 3 years now. I OC'd that Phenom and ranked 127th in the world for overclocking on HWbot. Your argument is invalid.

    P.S - My i7 chew's through hardware. So far it's killed 16Gb of RAM, 2 PSU's, a graphics card and 3 hard drives and I've had it for a year.
    Last edited by rchayne; 08-25-2013 at 12:23 AM. Reason: P.S
    https://www.mpgh.net/forum/443-crossf...m-service.html




    If I farmed for you!
    If I did a fucking awesome job!


  3. The Following User Says Thank You to rchayne For This Useful Post:

    Insane. (08-25-2013)

  4. #18
    Insane.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,263
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    132
    Quote Originally Posted by rchayne View Post
    My Athlon has been going for over 8 year's hard with a year solid of a software acceleration program (Xspeed) running at 42x normal speed throughout it and my Phenom is left on 24/7 literally for 3 years now. I OC'd that Phenom and ranked 127th in the world for overclocking on HWbot. Your argument is invalid.

    P.S - My i7 chew's through hardware. So far it's killed 16Gb of RAM, 2 PSU's, a graphics card and 3 hard drives and I've had it for a year.
    Get wrecked mate haha, Chayne knows his stuff

  5. #19
    Diamond's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    GTA Section
    Posts
    2,696
    Reputation
    348
    Thanks
    2,656
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by InSane-sKilz View Post
    Get wrecked mate haha, Chayne knows his stuff
    Lol we were not having a fight... Just a simple discussion.

    Anyways, yea dude we're like the complete opposite LOL

    My AMD always burns shit and my Intel is the keeper. I guess it's all about luck isn't it hehe




    WARNING: Skype name is "fastifan" without live, dots, or any other characters. If you are to contact me on Skype for transactions, confirm you're talking to me on MPGH first.




    MPGH HISTORY:

    Registered Since 4-23-2013
    Editor 09-04-2013 - unknown
    Minion 10-22-2013 - 1-18-2014
    Donator 12-31-2014 - present
    Premium Seller 12-31-2016 - present
    Minion 03-15-2017 - present



  6. #20
    Insane.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,263
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    132
    Quote Originally Posted by Kenshin13 Jr View Post
    Lol we were not having a fight... Just a simple discussion.

    Anyways, yea dude we're like the complete opposite LOL

    My AMD always burns shit and my Intel is the keeper. I guess it's all about luck isn't it hehe
    Yeah I'm not fighting dude xD we're all friends here, and yeah I would of went intel as i said but i cant afford it, and that 8 core amd cpu is allgoods for farming, i just hope my current one is im gonna buy the ram tomorrow and see how many cows i can run =)


    @Blake can you help me out?
    Last edited by InSane-sKilz; 08-25-2013 at 03:16 AM.

  7. #21
    Blake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Aruncuno#1Fakeassnigga
    Posts
    7,705
    Reputation
    1428
    Thanks
    1,741
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by InSane-sKilz View Post
    Yeah I'm not fighting dude xD we're all friends here, and yeah I would of went intel as i said but i cant afford it, and that 8 core amd cpu is allgoods for farming, i just hope my current one is im gonna buy the ram tomorrow and see how many cows i can run =)


    @Blake can you help me out?
    Listen to me. I have a athlon quad core and 4gbs of ram and I run crossfire perfectly fine.

    Upgrade your ram. Your cpu is completely fine with running 3-5 cows.

    Get more ram and everything will be
    Quote Originally Posted by Dave84311 View Post
    now if the suggestion was made we would probably support it, but since you're a cocksucker and this is a QQ thread, we won't

  8. #22
    Insane.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,263
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    132
    thanks bro i will, getting it tomorrow, is this ram good enough? www.gskill.com/en/product/f3-10600cl9d-16gbnt-
    Last edited by InSane-sKilz; 08-25-2013 at 04:00 AM.

  9. #23
    Blake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Aruncuno#1Fakeassnigga
    Posts
    7,705
    Reputation
    1428
    Thanks
    1,741
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by InSane-sKilz View Post
    thanks bro i will, getting it tomorrow, is this ram good enough? www.gskill.com/en/product/f3-10600cl9d-16gbnt-
    Link isn't loading but gskill is a good brand.

    So is corsair vengeance.
    Quote Originally Posted by Dave84311 View Post
    now if the suggestion was made we would probably support it, but since you're a cocksucker and this is a QQ thread, we won't

  10. #24
    Insane.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,263
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    132
    Quote Originally Posted by Blake View Post


    Link isn't loading but gskill is a good brand.

    So is corsair vengeance.
    G.SKILL Value Series 16GB (2 x 8GB) 240-Pin DDR3 SDRAM DDR3 1333 (PC3 10600) Desktop Memory Model F3-10600CL9D-16GBNT - Newegg.com

  11. #25
    Blake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Aruncuno#1Fakeassnigga
    Posts
    7,705
    Reputation
    1428
    Thanks
    1,741
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by Dave84311 View Post
    now if the suggestion was made we would probably support it, but since you're a cocksucker and this is a QQ thread, we won't

  12. #26
    BBgunz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ⇧ NinjaAsylum ⇧
    Posts
    1,921
    Reputation
    72
    Thanks
    475
    My Mood
    Cold
    CPU are designed to run at over 60 degreees..-_-

    ---------- Post added at 12:05 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:05 PM ----------

    Also get a better cooling system...
    <--------------


    What is a "free" gift ? Aren't all gifts free?




  13. #27
    Frosty''s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,329
    Reputation
    43
    Thanks
    243
    My Mood
    Goofy
    Quote Originally Posted by Kenshin13 Jr View Post
    What do people buy a CPU that's not from intel?

    Intel makes the best CPU's I don't ever recommend getting any other CPU's.

    And for all the people that are saying get RAM, RAM isn't the only thing handling multiclients.. It's also the CPU.

    TBH, if you want a good experience, buy an Intel Core i7 + 16GB rip jaws.
    Everyone knows that Intel is better than AMD but getting an FX 8350 is a lot cheaper and there isn't a huge difference
    Previous Name '4444you'


    " Allah is One, none beside him. Adam, Abraham, Moses, Jesus, and Muhammad ( May Allah's peace and blessings be upon them all) were all Prophets and Messengers, they were chosen to convey the true message of God for the humanity. Islam is the final solution conveyed through the Prophet Muhammad to bring peace and harmony between the whole of humanity. Accept Islam or you will regret on the day when there is no shade but for whom Allah provides''.





    ♥░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░♥
    ♥░░▓▓▓▓░░▓▓░░░░▓▓░░░░░▓▓▓▓░░▓▓░░▓▓░░♥
    ♥░▓▓░░▓▓░▓▓░░░░▓▓░░░░▓▓░░▓▓░▓▓░░▓▓░░♥
    ♥░▓▓▓▓▓▓░▓▓░░░░▓▓░░░░▓▓▓▓▓▓░▓▓▓▓▓▓░░♥
    ♥░▓▓░░▓▓░▓▓░░░░▓▓░░░░▓▓░░▓▓░▓▓░░▓▓░░♥
    ♥░▓▓░░▓▓░▓▓▓▓▓░▓▓▓▓▓░▓▓░░▓▓░▓▓░░▓▓░░♥
    ♥░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░♥

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. How to farm pls help
    By taker65432 in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 09-28-2009, 04:10 PM
  2. Question about macro/bot for farming
    By acfan in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 08-16-2009, 09:51 AM
  3. FARMING
    By yhyhyugi in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 07-07-2009, 07:43 PM
  4. EXP FARMING YAY
    By fatalpoison in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 01-19-2009, 11:52 AM
  5. EXP Farming
    By chaoshacks16 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 01-17-2009, 08:09 PM