Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    chaosGG's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    cuba
    Posts
    1,418
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    43

    Faking your ping ?

    Is it possible to fake your ping in cf ?
    Lets say I have a ping 120 in alpha server and I want to make it "3" is that possible ?
    I know in cs you can make your ping higher & lower with command,now I was thinking if you can do that in cf

    Successfully trades: - ivangaspar (without MM)
    - -Bubbles- (wihout MM)
    - NoShameAlts (without MM)
    - TeamViewerUser (without MM)

    Scammed: 0 times

  2. #2
    rchayne's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    1,713
    Reputation
    276
    Thanks
    664
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    I know there used to be hack's that gave you a fake 0 ping reading, But no, not really. You can make it go up on command (with some programs like bandicam) But never lower than your usual ping.
    https://www.mpgh.net/forum/443-crossf...m-service.html




    If I farmed for you!
    If I did a fucking awesome job!


Similar Threads

  1. How To Lower Your Ping
    By Specttre in forum CrossFire Tutorials
    Replies: 127
    Last Post: 11-01-2017, 07:02 AM
  2. How to see your Ping more detailed
    By BigPop in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Tutorials
    Replies: 38
    Last Post: 08-31-2010, 07:28 PM
  3. What is your ping level???
    By Aquafina in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: 08-14-2010, 08:44 AM
  4. [Discussion] What's your ping on Uk server?
    By Eoch in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 69
    Last Post: 03-11-2010, 02:56 PM
  5. How do you lower your ping and make your fps higher?
    By igotfish1995 in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-28-2009, 01:32 PM