Thread: VMWARE

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    itsmebadman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your mums bed!
    Posts
    929
    Reputation
    32
    Thanks
    2,371
    My Mood
    Buzzed

    VMWARE

    Hi guys i just wanted to know if there was any new code for VMWare.
    Because the old vmware codes are patched.

  2. #2
    BurningAshes's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In ma house
    Posts
    3,087
    Reputation
    121
    Thanks
    310
    My Mood
    Breezy
    I don't think anyone would just ''give'' you one.


  3. #3
    Pulgita's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In my house
    Posts
    503
    Reputation
    109
    Thanks
    19
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by itsmebadman View Post
    Hi guys i just wanted to know if there was any new code for VMWare.
    Because the old vmware codes are patched.
    Add me in skype .
    SKYPE : pulgita.mpgh

Similar Threads

  1. Run 1 PC on 2 CrossFire (With VMware Workstation X-Trap Bypass Code)
    By djbadboys in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 234
    Last Post: 06-11-2010, 03:00 AM
  2. Get VmWare + Windows Free.
    By MvRouC12 in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 75
    Last Post: 03-17-2010, 09:31 PM
  3. help prduct key using vmware to run 2 crossfires
    By dad4r in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 03-13-2010, 11:38 PM
  4. [Help] How can i run 2 crossfire's on 1 computer. (NO VMWARE!)
    By [BadBoyHacker] in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 02-19-2010, 04:28 PM
  5. [Info] vmware workstation
    By nenab93 in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 02-01-2010, 11:23 AM