Thread: MacroBhop

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 16
  1. #1
    Aerodactyl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Fine

    MacroBhop

    can someone explain what this is and how to do it? i do have a gaming mouse.

  2. #2
    InSane-Skillz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    215
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    20
    if you have a razer then use razer synapse to set it up;.
    Successful trades
    MASTERlOGl vouch +1 I went first

  3. #3
    Raow's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    47°37′39″N 122°14′32″W
    Posts
    2,721
    Reputation
    140
    Thanks
    583
    WHY DO YOU HAVE TO PREFIX EVERYONE OF YOUR THREADS WITH RELEASE.

    I can send you a file for either a razer or a logitech. the only two gaming mouses i have.

  4. #4
    Insane.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,263
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    132
    Quote Originally Posted by raow25 View Post
    WHY DO YOU HAVE TO PREFIX EVERYONE OF YOUR THREADS WITH RELEASE.

    I can send you a file for either a razer or a logitech. the only two gaming mouses i have.
    You have an auto bhop script?

  5. #5
    Aerodactyl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Fine
    yea please send me both and did it mislead u?
    Quote Originally Posted by raow25 View Post
    WHY DO YOU HAVE TO PREFIX EVERYONE OF YOUR THREADS WITH RELEASE.

    I can send you a file for either a razer or a logitech. the only two gaming mouses i have.

  6. #6
    Raow's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    47°37′39″N 122°14′32″W
    Posts
    2,721
    Reputation
    140
    Thanks
    583
    Quote Originally Posted by Insane. View Post
    You have an auto bhop script?
    are you serious.
    it would take 10 minutes max to make.

  7. #7
    Insane.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,263
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    132
    Quote Originally Posted by raow25 View Post
    are you serious.
    it would take 10 minutes max to make.
    If would be hard to get the timings right though wouldn't it?

  8. #8
    Raow's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    47°37′39″N 122°14′32″W
    Posts
    2,721
    Reputation
    140
    Thanks
    583
    Quote Originally Posted by Insane. View Post
    If would be hard to get the timings right though wouldn't it?
    nope
    about .693 milliseconds between jumps with a GP char on flat ground.

  9. #9
    Syephro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Rock Bottom
    Posts
    350
    Reputation
    23
    Thanks
    50
    My Mood
    Crappy
    Quote Originally Posted by raow25 View Post
    nope
    about .693 milliseconds between jumps with a GP char on flat ground.
    Bro. You gotta send me that. I've got a Logitech G600.

     

    In-Game Name: Gold
    Successful Crossfire Deals: 8
    xWallee: 1 [No OMM] I went first. +1 Vouch. Great friend.
    TheLudwick: 1 [No OMM] I went first. +1 Vouch. Trustworthy dude.
    Wassabi?: 2 [No OMM] I went first. +1 Vouch. Swell fellow.
    Lavigne: 1 [No OMM] I went first. +1 Vouch. Patient guy.
    kreza00: 1 [No OMM] He went first. +1 Vouch. Cool dude.
    DRAGON 27: 1 [No OMM] He went first. +1 Vouch. Awesome guy.
    Verraz: 1 [No OMM] I went first. +1 Vouch. Understanding smooth fella.

     

  10. #10
    BBgunz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ⇧ NinjaAsylum ⇧
    Posts
    1,921
    Reputation
    72
    Thanks
    475
    My Mood
    Cold
    Quote Originally Posted by Aerodactyl View Post
    can someone explain what this is and how to do it? i do have a gaming mouse.
    I don't know if it will work on CF but i use www.autohotkey.com which you can just press one key on your keyboard which can stimulate the sequence needed for a Bhop.

    The only trouble is that u will need to code it yourself!

    Good Luck!

    BYPASS: https://www.autohotkey.com/board/topi..****ssfire-help/
    Last edited by BBgunz; 01-21-2014 at 03:24 PM.
    <--------------


    What is a "free" gift ? Aren't all gifts free?




  11. #11
    QCDanG's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cali, USA
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Thats awesome who would have thought you could do that

  12. #12
    AxiomFlux's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    EST
    Posts
    406
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    406
    My Mood
    Amazed
    I've mastered it without any scripts, its more awarding to move in any direct I want with more control too.
    Last edited by AxiomFlux; 01-27-2014 at 12:26 PM.

  13. #13
    justsmith23's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    125
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    What about Thermaltake? I have a Thermaltake Level 10M but I am having troubles making a B-HOP macro.
    I'd really appreciate it if someone has a script for me.

    Note: I did try to do it myself, but it isn't letting me record in-game.

  14. #14
    -123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Twisted
    i think it is impossible

  15. #15
    justsmith23's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    125
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by -123 View Post
    i think it is impossible
    Not really, it isn't.

    People with gaming mice are doing it already, lol.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast