Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    mustafafm's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    108
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Inspired

    Lightbulb REZ extraction and editing sounds of the game .

    Hello ,

    I didnt extract rez files since 2 years and it seems that things had been changed
    like the rez file number 18 for sounds it become like this :



    but I forgot how to gather the files again in a rez file after modification .
    I think there was a tool for that but I cant find it .

    also is there an xtrap bypass ?
    and is there players who are using rez editing in the game ?

    this discussion for the ppl who have good answers not for members who want to increase their comments .

  2. #2
    Diamond's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    GTA Section
    Posts
    2,696
    Reputation
    348
    Thanks
    2,656
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Just saw this

    I edited rez files before, long time ago like you, but I don't remember needing an XTrap bypass to go in-game




    WARNING: Skype name is "fastifan" without live, dots, or any other characters. If you are to contact me on Skype for transactions, confirm you're talking to me on MPGH first.




    MPGH HISTORY:

    Registered Since 4-23-2013
    Editor 09-04-2013 - unknown
    Minion 10-22-2013 - 1-18-2014
    Donator 12-31-2014 - present
    Premium Seller 12-31-2016 - present
    Minion 03-15-2017 - present



  3. #3
    mustafafm's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    108
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Inspired
    you need it now because the xtrap scan the game files by the hash code , so any change to files would be detected .

  4. #4
    Diamond's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    GTA Section
    Posts
    2,696
    Reputation
    348
    Thanks
    2,656
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by mustafafm View Post
    you need it now because the xtrap scan the game files by the hash code , so any change to files would be detected .
    Huh, weird. They're trying too hard to make their game secure but they fail so bad , there's always a way around, I'm sure someone will find something and contribute on here .




    WARNING: Skype name is "fastifan" without live, dots, or any other characters. If you are to contact me on Skype for transactions, confirm you're talking to me on MPGH first.




    MPGH HISTORY:

    Registered Since 4-23-2013
    Editor 09-04-2013 - unknown
    Minion 10-22-2013 - 1-18-2014
    Donator 12-31-2014 - present
    Premium Seller 12-31-2016 - present
    Minion 03-15-2017 - present



Similar Threads

  1. [Help] How to make a MW2 menu and implement it into the game
    By APexPanda in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-16-2014, 05:54 AM
  2. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 11-19-2012, 10:09 AM
  3. [Help Request] New server need someone to install it and edit it from the mcpanel
    By omar zaid in forum Minecraft Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-15-2012, 07:01 AM
  4. You'r data is from and older version of the game..
    By Jonteehgoes in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-14-2010, 10:54 AM
  5. OH NO... Nexon is sick and tired and has stepped up the game
    By jekai15 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 08-22-2008, 09:59 AM