Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 21
  1. #1
    TrollerCoaster's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I am a fish
    Posts
    633
    Reputation
    61
    Thanks
    798

    Windowed Mode is Here ! ! !

    After 70,000 years, we finally have...

    Quote Originally Posted by Z8Games
    Windowed Mode now runs the game in a window, instead of fullscreen mode, at the chosen resolution.



  2. #2
    BlenMiner's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    174
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    323
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Why do you even want to play like that?


    Crossfire .LTB to Unity3D converter: here

    NEW: Added DAT Converter to the list!

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to BlenMiner For This Useful Post:

    BBgunz (06-10-2015)

  4. #3
    BBgunz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ⇧ NinjaAsylum ⇧
    Posts
    1,921
    Reputation
    72
    Thanks
    475
    My Mood
    Cold
    cuz maybe i wanna play on a 1280x1024 res but i wanna recod for youtube on 720p!
    <--------------


    What is a "free" gift ? Aren't all gifts free?




  5. #4
    BlenMiner's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    174
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    323
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by BBgunz View Post
    cuz maybe i wanna play on a 1280x1024 res but i wanna recod for youtube on 720p!
    What stopped you from doing that in full-screen mode?


    Crossfire .LTB to Unity3D converter: here

    NEW: Added DAT Converter to the list!

  6. #5
    Mayion's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bed
    Posts
    13,144
    Reputation
    3404
    Thanks
    8,014
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Well, it's not even good. lol
    I do not have an active Skype -- Always confirm via PM on MPGH when contacting me.
     





    Donator - 30 August 2013
    Battlefield Minion - 26 October 2013

    Blackshot Minion - 14 January 2014/16 September 2014
    Minecraft Minion - 7 February 2014/16 September 2014
    WarRock Minion - 23 February 2014
    League of Legends Minion - 21 March 2014

    Minion+ - 15 May 2014
    Other Semi-Popular First Person Shooter Minion - 8 August 2014
    CrossFire Minion - 23 October 2014
    Programming Section Minion - 13 November 2014
    Marketplace Minion - 7 December 2014

    Official Middleman - 7 December 2014 - 27 June 2015
    Moderator - 29 December 2014
    Project Blackout Minion - 10 January 2015
    News Force Interviewer - January 2015
    Steam Games Minion - 21 March 2015
    Dragon Nest Minion - 31 March 2015
    Publicist - April 2015 - 21 September 2015
    Global Moderator - 25 August 2015
    Super User - 13 August 2016


  7. #6
    David.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ก็็็็็็็็็็็็็&#
    Posts
    2,888
    Reputation
    556
    Thanks
    2,475
    My Mood
    Amazed
    really cool



    #David

  8. #7
    Durdan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    497
    Reputation
    72
    Thanks
    126
    Real question is, who uses a fucking XP anymore. BR/Egy I smell




  9. #8
    BlenMiner's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    174
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    323
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by Durdan View Post
    Real question is, who uses a fucking XP anymore. BR/Egy I smell
    You do realize that it might be windows 7 in performance mode right?


    Crossfire .LTB to Unity3D converter: here

    NEW: Added DAT Converter to the list!

  10. #9
    TaBz3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    192.168.0.1
    Posts
    831
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    768
    Quote Originally Posted by BlenMiner View Post
    You do realize that it might be windows 7 in performance mode right?
    That is Windows XP, I don't know why you would add a hook for an outdated menu,
    and even in performance mode, you would still have the standard 'Windows' icon.

    None the less, OP is from Japan, according to their profile.

  11. #10
    badicecube's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    47
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    For Farming you can use this to move your bots if you don't have AFK-bot
    Start by doing what's necessary; then do what's possible; and suddenly you are doing the impossible.


    Start where you are. Use what you have. Do what you can.



    Enjoy

  12. #11
    BlenMiner's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    174
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    323
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by TaBz3 View Post

    That is Windows XP, I don't know why you would add a hook for an outdated menu,
    and even in performance mode, you would still have the standard 'Windows' icon.

    None the less, OP is from Japan, according to their profile.
    Look at my screen with win 7 performance mod: https://i.imgur.com/CGP0sDZ.png (i am using a skin so some icons are different)
    Also on the bottom right you can see on his picture "Test Mod, Windows 7"


    Crossfire .LTB to Unity3D converter: here

    NEW: Added DAT Converter to the list!

  13. #12
    TaBz3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    192.168.0.1
    Posts
    831
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    768
    Quote Originally Posted by BlenMiner View Post
    Look at my screen with win 7 performance mod: https://i.imgur.com/CGP0sDZ.png (i am using a skin so some icons are different)
    Also on the bottom right you can see on his picture "Test Mod, Windows 7"
    In the OP's picture, the task-bar is taking up one row, whereas you are taking up two (even with performance mod, you would have to regedit to reduce the size, but I don't see the benefit from doing this other than cosmetic). On another note, he's using Driver Signature Enforcement Overrider (DSEO), which is why you can see the 'test mode'.


    EDIT: Your screenshot also has icons only, and not icon + text. As I've said previously, you would need hooks, mods or overhaul of the registry.
    Last edited by TaBz3; 06-14-2015 at 07:12 AM.

  14. #13
    BlenMiner's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    174
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    323
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by TaBz3 View Post

    In the OP's picture, the task-bar is taking up one row, whereas you are taking up two (even with performance mod, you would have to regedit to reduce the size, but I don't see the benefit from doing this other than cosmetic). On another note, he's using Driver Signature Enforcement Overrider (DSEO), which is why you can see the 'test mode'.


    EDIT: Your screenshot also has icons only, and not icon + text. As I've said previously, you would need hooks, mods or overhaul of the registry.
    You don't really need to change the registry of the system xd


    Crossfire .LTB to Unity3D converter: here

    NEW: Added DAT Converter to the list!

  15. #14
    Athos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,648
    Reputation
    152
    Thanks
    352
    Quote Originally Posted by BlenMiner View Post
    You don't really need to change the registry of the system xd
    It's Windows 7, I have both 7 and XP, and I already did as him...

  16. #15
    BurningAshes's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In ma house
    Posts
    3,087
    Reputation
    121
    Thanks
    310
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Don't really think I'd be comfortable playing that way.


Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] Windowed Mode
    By viper131 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 74
    Last Post: 08-14-2008, 02:17 PM
  2. Help with windowed mode
    By Piercing Goblin in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 08-05-2008, 05:16 PM
  3. Windows mode?
    By viper131 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-31-2008, 02:29 PM
  4. window mode?
    By gamerx9191 in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-02-2007, 02:18 PM
  5. Direct-X Windowed Mode
    By Dave84311 in forum General Gaming
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-28-2006, 09:56 AM